Images
  • Baldridge Printer Stand, , large
  • Baldridge Printer Stand, , large
  • Baldridge Printer Stand, , large
  • Baldridge Printer Stand, , large
  • Baldridge Printer Stand, , large
  • Baldridge Printer Stand, , large
Details

Baldridge Printer Stand

Item# - H675-11
Original Price $239.99
Sale Price $126.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge printer stand takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Set on casters for easy mobility, this handy home office essential includes a pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports to keep you up to speed.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Rustic, warm brown finish
  • Subtle saw mark distressing
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • 2 open shelves
  • Vintage patinated zinc-color hardware
  • Casters for mobility
  • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

44 lbs. (19.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 24.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 11.63"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 2.50"
  • Opening Width: 17.25"
  • Opening Depth: 16.50"
  • Opening Height: 10.13"
  • Cord length: 106.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need a printer stand and it matches my decorum
Daphne S on Apr 17, 2020
it will fit perfectly with my office
Judy G on Apr 15, 2020
I need a printer stand and it matches my decorum
Daphne S on Apr 17, 2020
i like the style of the printer stand.
Yasmin T on Apr 16, 2020
it will fit perfectly with my office
Judy G on Apr 15, 2020
Color and features and size
TERESA H on Apr 10, 2020
I was looking for a nice stand to complement my desk and I think this is the one. Good reviews.
" " on Apr 10, 2020
I like the look and the size is perfect. It will look very nice with the rest of the furniture in my office
Marilyn P on Apr 1, 2020
I needed a printer stand
MARSHA C on Mar 25, 2020
I saw it in the store and liked the quality and color are awesome.
Andrea F on Mar 21, 2020
size and style
Charles B on Feb 17, 2020
I liked the rustic look.
Kelly F on Feb 7, 2020
It matches my desk.
Angie W on Jan 26, 2020
I have the Baldridge desk which is beautiful.
JoAnn D on Jan 25, 2020
The size, drawers and color
Janet P on Nov 22, 2019
To use in office
Michele B on Nov 15, 2019
Good match for our desk
Mary W on Oct 15, 2019
matches the desk just bought.
robert m on Oct 1, 2019
i like the style of the printer stand.
Yasmin T on Apr 16, 2020
Color and features and size
TERESA H on Apr 10, 2020
Does it come with the basket as shown in the picture?
Sharon S on Sep 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the Blaldridge does not come with the basket.
4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
2
0
0
0
Good quality
Very good quality!
November 11, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
It’s all good. Thx.
I like it looks nice with my desk
September 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
STURDY
It's a little darker than expected but overall appearance is nice.
July 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Mostly Functional
Little bigger than I anticipated and looks great under the Baldridge Desk. I got this to hold my docking station and laptop while working from home. The only thing that I wish was a little different is that the back side was lower, had a cable hole, or was non existent for my computer cords to lay flat.

Definitely a two person job, but I was badass enough to assemble on my own.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baldridge Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $340.99
    Description

    Bringing head-turning style to the home office, the Baldridge richly upholstered swivel desk chair with striking high-back design and armrests makes work so much more comfortable. Set on casters, it beautifully goes with the flow.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of wood
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
    • Metal and plastic casters
    • Adjustable seat height
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $340.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baldridge Home Office Desk
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $335.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge home office desk with canted legs takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Saw marks infuse a touch of rich distressing. Antiqued sculptural pulls provide the finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued zinc-tone hardware
    • Desk top supported with cross stretcher brace design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $335.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $335.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baldridge 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge bookcase takes a fresh stance on style. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back is complete with saw marks for distinctive character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic, warm brown finish
    • Subtle saw mark distressing
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $373.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zoran 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Woven with recycled leather strips, cotton and jute, the Zoran striped area rug invites you to go natural. Flirty fringe adds just enough flair. Posh palette of black and brown makes such a cool understatement.

    • Made of recycled leather strips blended with jute and cotton
    • Handwoven; flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • IMAX Cascade Woven Water Hyacinth Baskets (Set of 3)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    This 3-piece woven water hyacinth basket sets offers a high-style way to keep clutter at bay. Ombre effect gives its watery blue hues so much depth and interest.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 3
    • Made of water hyacinth and rattan
    • Ombre blue tones
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $94.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • O'Tallay Accent Mirror
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $87.99
    Description

    Modern industrial style is looking better than ever in the O’Tallay accent mirror. Fusion of antiqued galvanized metal with bronze-tone weathered edging is a beautiful reflection of timeworn beauty.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued galvanized metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app