Images
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Anemoon Floor Lamp

Item# - L734251
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $107.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.
  • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
  • Adjustable arm
  • On/off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

22 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 20.75"
  • Height: 65.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable height (max): 65.25"
  • Adjustable height (min): 55.25"
  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.88"
  • Base Width: 10.00"
  • Base Depth: 10.00"
  • Base Height: 4.75"
  • Cord length: 135.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
simplicity and price
patricia s on Apr 14, 2020
style and price
Megan G on Apr 11, 2020
simplicity and price
patricia s on Apr 14, 2020
perfect added decor to my family room.
Isaura A on Apr 14, 2020
style and price
Megan G on Apr 11, 2020
The style looks sturdier than typical floor lamps and goes with my farmhouse style.
Linda P on Mar 19, 2020
APPEARS TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I NEED AND VIEWS CONFIRMED ITS BEAUTY
JUDY R on Feb 28, 2020
Modern take on a traditional lamp. Would've liked other finish choices.
Jacqui C on Feb 27, 2020
the Price and style
Kenneth R on Feb 14, 2020
Beautiful and decent price!
Cassie L on Feb 14, 2020
Matches table lamp
Jeryl W on Feb 2, 2020
I like the design goes well in the corner of my living room
Peter H on Dec 2, 2019
We liked the looks of this.
Therese R on Dec 1, 2019
Had the look I wanted and had good reviews.
Theresa P on Dec 1, 2019
It was a Christmas gift and you couldn't beat your sale. I checked several online sites but didn't really see what I was looking for. You had a great selection as well as great price.
Kim B on Nov 24, 2019
I liked that the lamp is adjustable in height.
Jeanne H on Nov 17, 2019
The lamp is adjustable and will direct light over a chair given the lamp itself does not sit directly over the pole.
Judy B on Oct 20, 2019
Good reviews and good price.
Susan H on Oct 19, 2019
style and value
Virginia D on Sep 16, 2019
I like the look.
Maura M on Sep 16, 2019
Very good price
Anna D on Sep 11, 2019
Have another lamp that matches it
Clark J on Sep 6, 2019
My sister just bought one and I love it
Marjorie Z on Sep 3, 2019
Good price and good reviews. Sturdy and adjustable height were both a plus.
Jean L on Sep 1, 2019
I like it because it's adjustable.
Sharon R. on Aug 27, 2019
Style, function plus excellent sale price
Lisa P on Aug 10, 2019
The style.
Jonathan N on Aug 7, 2019
Accent piece for furniture set recently purchased.
james f on Jul 27, 2019
price and style
Kayana S on Jun 30, 2019
The size and style of this lamp was what I was looking for. The price was good and the reviews were excellent.
Goldee on Jun 29, 2019
Elegant looking lamp
Vidya N on Jun 11, 2019
Great looking adjustable floor lamp.
Norma B on May 25, 2019
I needed a new floor lamp or my living room
lynn c on May 8, 2019
Love the look and price was great!
Cathy K on May 3, 2019
Price and design
Nella G on Apr 28, 2019
To put next to leather chair and Black ludlow trunk side table.
Sue M on Apr 20, 2019
I love the lamp shade shape... and black lamp pole with lighter shade color
Noelle B on Apr 17, 2019
Because we needed light and we figured that we would need to get light from a lamp.
Jeff P on Apr 3, 2019
I think this lamp will fit perfectly in the spot I have picked out for it!
Terry S on Apr 3, 2019
good reviews and it is the style that I want.
S H on Apr 1, 2019
Look and price
Dava M on Mar 31, 2019
I have the matching table lamps in my bedroom. I wanted to replace the floor lamp that I have so all would match. Love these lamps. Looks beautiful on my nightstands.
Julie B on Mar 31, 2019
perfect added decor to my family room.
Isaura A on Apr 14, 2020
The style looks sturdier than typical floor lamps and goes with my farmhouse style.
Linda P on Mar 19, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
2
0
0
1
Anemoon floor lamp
I am very pleased with my new lamp. It was easy to assemble.....only took about 10-15 minutes.

This lamp is well balanced and I know it is stable and won't fall over.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Not so good
Bad. The lamp is crooked & one if the screws is loose or stripped on one of the posts. I really would like to return it!
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Floor lamp
Really beautiful. Nice that it’s adjustable since I do sewing in my chair, makes it easier to see my project.
User submitted image
Added Nov 7, 2019
November 7, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Favorite Lamp I’ve Ever Owned
Love! Great quality, great price, beautifully made.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Lamps
Very pleased.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Love!
Love how much these changed the look of my living room!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Professional Look
This is a nice lamp. It is very sturdy and it gives off a good amount of light. It would be a nice look for either an office or den. Unfortunately it really doesn't go well in my living room. I'm going to keep it hoping that I will figure out just the right place for it. I gave it 5 stars because it is a good quality lamp, just not the right look for my living room. Excellent price also.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect!
It is exactly what I wanted! Very nice quality and gorgeous!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful.
Beautiful. Love this lamp. The height can be adjusted which is clever. Goes well with our matching nightstand tables.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful lamp!!!
This floor lamp is gorgeous! It is well made and sturdy. Very easy to assemble!! You will not be disappointed with this lamp!
February 22, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Anemoon Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon table lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Adjustable arm
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $88.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Original Price $242.00
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Style builds on itself. This floor lamp’s simplistic design and black metal frame merge so well with many different decor schemes. Layer your likes to create a space that’s uniquely you and let this sleek lamp be the guiding light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of steel
    • Antiqued silvertone finish
    • In-line on/off foot switch
    • Requires 60-watt bulb (not included)
    • Adjustable height
    View All Details
    $242.00
    $84.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $242.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Metal Contemporary 71" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $450.00
    Sale Price $202.99
    Description

    Inspired by the designer furnishings appointing the foremost modern art gallery in Barcelona, this contemporary floor lamp is a classic. Its dynamic sculptural form is crafted with metal and finished in sleek white and goldtone.

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Goldtone and white finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $450.00
    $202.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elk Home Industrial Ludwig Adjustable Floor Lamp
    Original Price $486.00
    Sale Price $242.99
    Description

    An elevated twist on tradition, this floor lamp takes the classic desk lamp and turns it into something fresh and new. Adjustable design puts light right where you need it.

    • Made of oil-rubbed bronze-tone metal
    • Metal shade
    • Adjustable design
    • Type A19 bulb (not included); 100 watts max; UL Listed
    • On/off switch
    View All Details
    $486.00
    $242.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $486.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elk Home Modern Metal Function Floor Lamp
    Original Price $421.20
    Sale Price $210.99
    Description

    Beautifully balancing contemporary and classic elements, this metal floor lamp with brilliant chrome-tone finish and 3-way switch aims to please. Minimalist profile and transitional styling make it an easy choice for so many spaces.

    • Made of chrome-tone metal
    • Metal shade
    • Type A21 bulb (not included); 40 watts max; UL Listed
    • 3-way switch
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $421.20
    $210.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $421.20 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Nickel Finish Balance 85.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $570.00
    Sale Price $256.99
    Description

    A contemporary design classic, this stylish counter balance floor lamp takes its cue from retro and industrial elements. Elegant in its simplicity, it’s crafted of metal and marble and crowned with a chic white drum fabric shade.

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Shiny nickel finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $570.00
    $256.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $570.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store