Images
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock, , large
Details

Ana Sofia Wall Clock

Item# - A8010068
Original Price $139.99
Sale Price $107.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.
  • Made of metal
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 3.00"
  • Height: 35.75"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Time for a change.
Douglas H on Apr 2, 2020
Because it would look great on our wall to replace a clock no longer working
MARK W on Feb 20, 2020
Time for a change.
Douglas H on Apr 2, 2020
looks beautiful. Like that it has numbers I will put in my childs playroom but still matching rustic decor in the rest of the house!!!! Also nice and big.
pam P on Mar 7, 2020
Because it would look great on our wall to replace a clock no longer working
MARK W on Feb 20, 2020
Matches our bedroom decor
Tammy G on Feb 12, 2020
The reviews were favorable.
Mary R on Sep 14, 2019
looks beautiful. Like that it has numbers I will put in my childs playroom but still matching rustic decor in the rest of the house!!!! Also nice and big.
pam P on Mar 7, 2020
Matches our bedroom decor
Tammy G on Feb 12, 2020
3.9 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
1
2
A Wall Clock With Attitude
Love it - blends right in with kitchen appliances & living room decor - a perfect compliment to large empty wall
User submitted image
Added Aug 17, 2020
August 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
GREAT!!!
I love my clock and it fits perfect on the wall in the kitchen. It goes perfect with the decor in the kitchen.
June 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
Love the look. Goes beautifully with other decor
User submitted image
Added Sep 4, 2019
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
clock
This clock made a wonderful statement in my office/guest room area.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great!
Lightweight and beautiful! Not great for staying at the correct time. It needs to get corrected frequently.
December 21, 2018
Great Clock
Looked all over for a clock that had all the qualities I wanted. Although, the hands got stuck on the numbers so the time was off. After bending them a bit I got the clock in working order. It looks classy and expensive. I love it.
December 13, 2018
Beautiful clock, but....
Bought the clock but it didn't work when I got it home. Hands looked a little flimsy. Returned it to the store and they ordered another one that worked. The mechanism should be upgraded to match the expensive overall look of the clock.
October 6, 2018
Gorgeous
Clock is beautiful but mechanism doesn’t work. Bought a replacement mechanism, new hands and it works perfectly. Very beautiful piece.
August 6, 2018
Great Wall Clock
Extremely happy with this beautiful Ana Sofia Wall Clock! Looks great in our family room!
August 1, 2018
Perfect!
Great Clock that isnt too traditional looking,perfect for our modern basement!
July 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)