Details

Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 8721339
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S

Bed size

  • Queen
  • global.selected Bed size Queen
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Kingswere Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If style is the question, then the Altari sofa sleeper is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa sleeper in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

199 lbs. (90.26 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress Width: .00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress Depth: .00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress Height: .00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 200.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 21 questions Browse 21 questions and 84 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the color and like the sleeper option when we have guests.
Christine E on Apr 22, 2020
FOR MY GUEST HOUSE
CHERI R on Apr 17, 2020
I love the color and like the sleeper option when we have guests.
Christine E on Apr 22, 2020
To sleep
Shawn H on Apr 22, 2020
FOR MY GUEST HOUSE
CHERI R on Apr 17, 2020
Need a sleeper for my guests
Monk on Apr 17, 2020
Sales rep previously show this Sofa Bed in store when I inquired about one set comfortable and look really great.
Yonda C on Apr 16, 2020
great sofa bed with great price
Sarah L on Apr 12, 2020
for guests and to match
Patrick M on Apr 12, 2020
The sofa in my Airbnb broke and it was time for an upgrade. This size and pull style is exactly what I need so I decided to try this sofa sleeper.
Kimberly S on Apr 12, 2020
Looked great on line.
Paul E on Apr 11, 2020
Price and good reviews
Bryon A on Apr 1, 2020
I have been searching for a pull out bed for the past couple months and this one caught my eye! I hope it'll work at my place!
Faleala T on Mar 31, 2020
Good price and nice design
Josue O on Mar 30, 2020
I picked this up because it seems stylish and a good fit for my home.
Mohammad M on Mar 30, 2020
Highly rated and looks nice
Margaret W on Mar 30, 2020
I liked that there were only two cushions instead of 3. I wanted a bed that I can also be a couch for me to watch tv. I like the sleek look and modern colors. Dual functionality really works for the situation I am in.
Brieanna H on Mar 23, 2020
Color and style
Ann E on Mar 21, 2020
Nice fabric, good size, comfortable in the store & good for family visits
Lorina A on Mar 13, 2020
Comfortable
VANESSA G on Mar 10, 2020
Very comfortable
Donna M on Mar 1, 2020
The color, the size, the square lines, the price
TRINDL C on Feb 19, 2020
perfect for guests
maura f on Feb 6, 2020
Style, Color, Reviews and Price.
Naheed F on Jan 5, 2020
Simple, yet modern style.
Eric W on Dec 27, 2019
I had help from a Sales associate
Maria Margarita G on Dec 10, 2019
my sister has one and the bed is very comfortable.
Donna B on Nov 13, 2019
Price, value & style
shana H on Nov 8, 2019
comfortable sleeper
Paulina A on Sep 6, 2019
Decor
Kevin R on Sep 6, 2019
Comfortable, clean lines and sharp design. Modest size without sacrificing ease or durability.
Moses G on Sep 5, 2019
nice color, queen size foam mattress perfect for guests, fits in doorway, good reviews
Kellie L on Sep 5, 2019
Will fit our small family room
Lea F on Aug 29, 2019
Excellent price for a sleeper sofa. I am hopeful that it will be a great quality piece of furniture when it's delivered.
Tiffany A on Aug 24, 2019
The price, the size, and the weight of the sleeper sofa, I'm hoping, it perfect for my apartment. I've waited a long time to get a couch because I don't want to have to move it later. However, this piece seems small and light enough.
John S on Aug 20, 2019
Very comfortable and the price was great
CHRISTINE S on Aug 18, 2019
Saw it in the showroom. Was comfy and 100 cheaper online!
JamesFletcher J on Aug 11, 2019
price
CHELSEA S on Aug 5, 2019
We needed an attractive, modern sleeper sofa but didn't want to spend a fortune on it. This fits our needs perfectly.
Susie C on Aug 5, 2019
Price and availability
Kenneth A on Aug 4, 2019
A friend of mine owns this couch and I LOVE it. I have been watching and hoping for it to go on sale for a price that fits my budget. Thank you for making affordable, stylish, and functional furniture.
Natalie G on Aug 3, 2019
Timing and Pricing...good crisp design without a lot of puffiness...was able to purchase a queen sleeper cheaper than a twin sleeper after all discounts.
Rees R on Jul 17, 2019
The positive comments and the mattress being 5inches thick....seems more comfortable. and a fourth of july discount.
Gina B on Jul 4, 2019
Good price, on sale & good reviews
Sally W on May 26, 2019
looks, price
christopher s on May 25, 2019
Very nice sleeper sofa at a tremendous value. Great styling and super comfortable.
David Y on May 24, 2019
I choose this because it would look very nice in my living room and hopefully it's comfortable!
YESENIA O on May 12, 2019
it's perfect for space! Simple yet trendy looking! I love that the description reads that its a memory foam bed. After reading several positive reviews. I am pleased with the idea of the purchase and can't wait to get the product. A little turned off by the 5to 6 week delivery, but I'm sure it's worth the wait!
Gherrica G on Apr 25, 2019
Comfort, style, and price
Samuel S on Apr 19, 2019
To sleep
Shawn H on Apr 22, 2020
Need a sleeper for my guests
Monk on Apr 17, 2020
What type of mattress is included?
EFCN10 on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress included is a bi-fold queen memory foam mattress! Thank you for asking.
Do the legs get detached?
Sagar T on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The legs of the sofa are attached during the delivery and can be removed if needed.
Will it fit through a 31inch wide doorway?
Sagar T on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper requires a 32" doorway for delivery.
What is the length with the sleeper open?
Pilar T on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress dimensions are: Width: 60.00", Depth: 72.00", Height: 4.25". Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the mattress changeable?
Kerra on Aug 11, 2020
is this sofa more blue or more grey?
jess s on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The "Slate" color is a dark gray with a slight blue undertone.
are the cushion covers detachable for cleaning purposes?
ALICIA e on Jun 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. It is not recommended to remove the covers to wash as this may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this item is SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Can this couch be easily disassembled to get through tightly bending hallways?
Derek R on Feb 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The legs can only be removed. The frame itself does not disassemble.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How thick is the mattress on this sleeper sofa?
Jennifer on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The mattress dimensions are: Width: 60.00", Depth: 72.00", Height: 4.25". Thanks for your inquiry.
product states it is a queen mattress, but answers seem to indicate the measurments of a full size mattress. which is correct?
jess s on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a queen sleeper.
I just got this couch and notice the same couch with a sleeper can I add the sleeper to my regular couch ?
Izzy1018 on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Regular sofa is not able to be adapted to fit a sleeper option.
I see that the interior door width needs to be at least 32” for delivery. Does that assume the legs remain attached? All of our doorways are standard and 29”...32 seems wide for an interior door. Would it fit if we removed the legs?
Nanette F on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs will be attached after delivery. The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32.00".
What is the width for each cushion?
Mmhusband on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The distance between the arms is 70" so each cushion should be about 35" wide.
What is the height from top of seat cushion to ground?
Mmhusband on Apr 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The seat height of the Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper is 20".
can the seat cushions be flipped?
LEDA L on Apr 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The loose seat cushions are not reversible.
4.5 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
7
1
2
1
Wonderful smaller sofa with a nice bed
This is a great smaller sofa! I wanted one long enough that I could lay out on all the way (I am 5'5") but did not have a ton of room for a huge sofa in my apartment. The width on the sofa is great too. I was worried because the website says the seat depth is only 20" but it is definitely wider than that. The back cushions are nice and squishy so it is easy to snuggle into a comfortable position. I have not napped on it yet, but unlike the tiny sofa it replaced, I think it will be a comfortable napping couch. The color is also lovely! A bit lighter than the pictures I think. I would have bought the alloy color but it was out of stock, but I actually think this is perfect. The pull out bed seems nice. Super easy to pull in and out, nice size. I will be getting a mattress topper to make it more comfortable to sleep on which I think is a given for these kinds of beds. Delivery was a bit of a fiasco and the deliverers were not wearing masks properly. But overall, I am pleased.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 1, 2020
Good for the price.
For the price point I am pleased. It's decently comfortable as a sofa and with a mattress pad, I think guests should be able to sleep on it for one or two nights without and issue. Also, it looks nice, color is accurate and material feels plush, I like the more modern look of two cushions vs three.
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
JW
Color is perfect! It is very comfortable. However, the weave of the fabric is a bit loose for my standards... afraid fabric may not wear well and will thin in the seat cushions (which cannot be flipped over because fabric is only on one side).
September 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great for the price
This is a good sized couch with an easy-to-pull-out sofa bed. The mattress inside is pretty firm, so I got a memory foam pad to put on it when guests use it. The sofa material is really soft and nice. I wish the back cushions were removable because they are very upright and make it so you can't really lounge on the couch without a pillow behind your back. I bought this to go in our spare room where guests can sleep if needed. Definitely wouldn't use this as my main living room couch, not comfortable enough. Overall happy with my purchase.
August 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfortable and big enough for two people
Comfortable and spacious tha bed is big good for a person to sleep
August 3, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great
Real cozy!!!!!!
July 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
COMFY SLEEPER
VERY COMFY AND EASY TO OPEN!
May 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Exactly what we’d hoped
Fantastic color, comfort. Looks classy. Opens and closes easily. Love it!!!!!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice price but not comfy
This sofa sleeper is really nice looking but the back cushions slouch really weird, they appear overstuffed and have no real form. It’s not deep enough, so if you want to take a nap it’s not wide enough. The arm rests are not cushy at all, It’s like resting your arm on a wood box and it gets pretty uncomfortable. Lastly, the seat cushions keep sliding forward and you have to push them back constantly. It will do for the price paid but not a long term option.
April 27, 2020
Jane
Not comfortable
April 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Altari 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,399.99 $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sleeper sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sleeper sectional in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Crafted of quality memory foam, the pull-out mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa sleeper and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99 $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman
    $271.99 - $280.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari oversized accent ottoman is the answer. Clean-lined profile is beautiy contemporary. Plush chenille fabric and plump cushioning make it so easy to comfortably kick up your heels. Richly neutral hue complements a variety of decor.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Altari Grey Chair
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari chair is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this chair in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Altari Loveseat
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $450.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Altari 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sectional in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Altari 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sectional in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Altari Ottoman
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Delightfully soft all-cotton throw is a mastery in the art of softness and subtlety. Perfectly imperfect stripes incorporate a mood of easy elegance and relaxed luxury.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Surya Elaziz 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $38.99 - $164.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe 65" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $960.99

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $960.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make watching TV a joy with the Todoe large TV stand. Top surface accommodates up to 70-inch TVs. Its rustic-industrial style is sure to complement any contemporary decor through gray coloration, squared edges, zinc-tone corner bracket accents and nailhead detailing. Several vented open cubbies offer impressive shelf space, convenient for keeping all of your electronic gear within reach. Handy cutouts keep cords out of sight. For your added viewing pleasure, the wide fireplace insert puts on a show via remote control. With the touch of a button, adjust flame color setting, temperature or set the 12-hour timer for long-lasting enjoyment. The realistic flame effect includes color change option and faux glass crystals and natural rock inserts.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-22)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Gray finish
    • 6 cubbies, 1 large center opening
    • Zinc-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $960.99

    or $81 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $960.99 (sales & promotions excluded)