Images
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman, Slate, large
Details

Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman

Item# - 8721308
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price $280.49
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If style is the question, then the Altari oversized accent ottoman is the answer. Clean-lined profile is beautifully contemporary. Plush chenille fabric and plump cushioning make it so easy to comfortably kick up your heels. Richly neutral hue complements a variety of decor.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

36 lbs. (16.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Ottoman Width: 37.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 37.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 21.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
adds to the sectional chaise for another option to stretch legs.
mike w on Apr 21, 2020
Something to prop my feet up when watching TV
Monk on Apr 17, 2020
adds to the sectional chaise for another option to stretch legs.
mike w on Apr 21, 2020
Adds added seating or for you to stretch out your legs or even place a tray of appetizers as needed for entertaining.
Jennifer W on Apr 19, 2020
Something to prop my feet up when watching TV
Monk on Apr 17, 2020
Purchased the sofa, lovely ottoman for extra seating and using for extra leg room on the couch
Christan E on Apr 6, 2020
We have the eltmann sofa in slate
Gabrielle M on Mar 9, 2020
I brought the sectional 2 months ago
MARGO R on Mar 4, 2020
Good size only need 1 ottoman for entire couch
Donna M on Mar 1, 2020
Match the set!
Alaina B on Feb 18, 2020
Kick up feet when watching TV
Tamara S on Feb 15, 2020
comfortable
Kim S on Feb 8, 2020
We preferred this one over the one that was attached to our new couch style. It's simple and matches the couch.
Christina S on Dec 2, 2019
matches our pillows, good size, height is what we were looking for
Anthony H on Nov 24, 2019
Adds added seating or for you to stretch out your legs or even place a tray of appetizers as needed for entertaining.
Jennifer W on Apr 19, 2020
Purchased the sofa, lovely ottoman for extra seating and using for extra leg room on the couch
Christan E on Apr 6, 2020
Does this open?
55330 on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Altari Oversized Accent Ottoman does not open.
4.7 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
0
1
0
Great
We love it! Can’t wait for the matching furniture to be delivered!
July 22, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Just like the photo
Looks great! Super comfy. Put the legs on right away... I procrastinated because the couch hasn’t arrived yet and just moving it around a little on the carpet has the corner seams starting to separate.
July 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love my new ottoman
everything i was hoping for. Thanks Ashley
now i need nightstands and a tall dresser :)
June 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love my new ottoman!
I love my new ottoman! I ordered it to go with my new Ashley sectional (Eltmann) I didn't like the pattered one that came with the Eltmann Section so I ordered this one in it's place.
It matches perfectly. Its the exact color and material.
Great sale price too!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Product
This item is exactly what I expected!
May 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Altair oversized ottoman
Love it! Perfect match
May 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Pom chair
It’s so comfy and my Pomeranians love it to 👍
April 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
My over all impression is how well it was made.
I love my new Atari Ottoman. The color is perfect and it should match my new sectional perfectly of which I will be receiving Saturday the 18th.
April 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I am in love with it, it's perfect. Completely satisfied!! ❤️
I absolutely love my Ottoman. My sofa didn't have a matching ottoman for it, so I paired it up with the Altari and it looks perfect. It's very comfortable for guests and my feet it's the perfect size for my apparment and it has such a nice color and is made of a soft material.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 14, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Altari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa sleeper is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa sleeper in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Pull-out mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Altari 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,399.99 $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sleeper sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sleeper sectional in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Crafted of quality memory foam, the pull-out mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing sofa sleeper and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99 $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Grey Chair
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari chair is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this chair in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Loveseat
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $450.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari loveseat is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this loveseat in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $450.49

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sectional in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sectional in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,099.99 $934.99

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $934.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Ottoman
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Altari 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari 2-piece sleeper sectional is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sleeper sectional in richly neutral alloy includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal. Crafted of quality memory foam, the pull-out full mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing full sofa sleeper and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Recliner
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari rocker recliner is the answer. Clean-lined profile is beautiy contemporary. Plush chenille fabric and plump cushioning make it so easy to comfortably kick up your heels. Richly neutral hue complements a variety of decor.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • One-pull reclining motion
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Erling Tray
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    The Erling mirrored tray reflects your modern farmhouse aesthetic. Geometric wood shape with galvanized finished metal handles is a trendsetting mix of natural and manmade materials. Sure to bring style wherever it’s placed.

    • Made of wood, galvanized finished metal and mirror
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Yasmin Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Nicely designed to look like a well-worn essential, the Yasmin acid washed throw proves navy goes with anything. The perfect blend of softness and warmth with a flirty fringe that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coylin End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Your quest for the ultimate end table has come to an end—that is if you lean toward contemporary. Sporting an angled metal base that’s striking from every angle, the Coylin square end table is topped off with clear glass with polished edging for a completely modern look.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Brushed nickel-tone metal
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $133.99

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Makalo 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Sink your toes into something hip, and soften the edges of industrial style with the Makalo rug. A broken line design elevates any space to a fresh, urban style you’ll be glad to have underfoot.

    • Polyester pile
    • Machine woven
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii