Images
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
Details

Altari Ottoman

Item: 8721314
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
Altari Ottoman
Item: 8721314
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Slate S

Item: 8721339
$999.99
$849.99
finance icon

or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
2

Bed size: Queen

  • Queen
  • global.selected Bed size Queen
Item: 8721308
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721320
$499.99
$424.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721335
$579.99
$309.99
finance icon

or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721325
$449.99
$382.49
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Item: 8721338
$599.99
$329.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Slate S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Slate S

  • S
  • A
  • global.selected Color S
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If style is the question, then the Altari ottoman is the answer. Its decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Rest assured, this ottoman in slate gray is sure to play well with so many color schemes.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

31.5 lbs. (14.29 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Altari Ottoman, Slate, large
  • Width: 34.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 34.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 19.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already own one and I love it. I bought a second one it to go with my Eltman set. FANTASTIC!
Perry J on Apr 21, 2020
easy to move around with the furniture
Patrick M on Apr 12, 2020
I already own one and I love it. I bought a second one it to go with my Eltman set. FANTASTIC!
Perry J on Apr 21, 2020
I already have the sofa and love seat
Lauren N on Apr 12, 2020
easy to move around with the furniture
Patrick M on Apr 12, 2020
it matches my sofa
Brenda C on Mar 21, 2020
aesthetic
Sam L on Mar 15, 2020
already have chair
Patricia G on Mar 9, 2020
PICKED TO MATCH THE CHAIR I PURCHASED
NICOLE K on Feb 21, 2020
Loved color, material felt durable
Donna Z on Feb 16, 2020
perfect for lounging
maura f on Feb 6, 2020
Very comfortable accessory for the love seat!
Michael C on Jan 17, 2020
matches my chair
Amy D on Jan 17, 2020
Matches recliner
RICHARD E on Dec 28, 2019
We have the chair and love them. Should have got these all along !
Kendall K on Dec 22, 2019
Already purchase the sofa and love seat and could not be happier .
Steve L on Dec 14, 2019
To match a set i bought in october.
William on Dec 12, 2019
it matches closely to the discontinued shayla chair i bought a few years ago.
Catherine C on Dec 2, 2019
I have a sectional sofa of same material
Mohammed M on Sep 18, 2019
I think it will compliment the Abney Chair I picked out.
Vicky G on Sep 13, 2019
Decor
Kevin R on Sep 6, 2019
I chose the ottoman to match the couch and chair.
Holly D on Sep 4, 2019
Needed an Ottoman ASAP for my TV room. The Altair Ottoman was the perfect size and color.
Beth R on Sep 1, 2019
to use with sofa
Melanie F on Aug 16, 2019
I have the matching sofa
Jeremy C on Aug 15, 2019
price
CHELSEA S on Aug 5, 2019
To match a couch and loveseat I recently purchased.
Linda S on Aug 3, 2019
I had purchased the sofa
JENNIFER G on Jul 16, 2019
Bought the Altari Chair earlier and loved it!
Linda M on Jul 5, 2019
color, size and sale price
Scott S on Jun 29, 2019
Looks
Scott S on May 29, 2019
To go with the couch
Jeanna W on May 13, 2019
A great compliment to the Altari line-up. We purchased this to go with the loveseat. Very soft and comfortable.
Jeff R on May 12, 2019
good price
Rachel M on May 9, 2019
I already have the sofa and love seat
Lauren N on Apr 12, 2020
it matches my sofa
Brenda C on Mar 21, 2020
Is is a storage ottoman?
Angel O on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This is not a storage ottoman.
Is this the same fabric/color as the Eltmann collection?
Madison G on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is the the same.
Would this ottoman work as a 'chaise' on the straight end of the sectional in the same collection?
Jamie D on Mar 22, 2021
BEST ANSWER: These are the dimensions: Width: 34.00"Depth: 24.00"Height: 19.00"
It might not be big enough for what you are wanting it for.
4.7 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
2
1
1
0
Rated 2 out of 5
Nice looking but not sturdy
The appearance is nice however feels a lint flimsy in the center as if it might sag
March 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Love our 2 Ottomans
February 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy Customer
So happy with my new couch and ottoman!
January 19, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Lightweight
A really lightweight ottoman. It slides too easily but seems well constructed.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice product
Can’t wait for my couch and loveseat
May 6, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It’s good.
It’s lightweight and functional. Kitty claws don’t seem to mess it up.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Altari Loveseat & Sofa
Ashleys was great cant wait to get the slate ottoman .
February 2, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
New living room set.
Good experience with Ashley and we are enjoying our sofas.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect ottoman
It’s exactly what we were looking for. Perfect size for our apartment, and it’s very comfortable.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product, fast shipping!
Liked our original we bought in the store so much that we ordered a second. Very fast shipping!
August 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $66.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $66.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Delightfully soft all-cotton throw is a mastery in the art of softness and subtlety. Perfectly imperfect stripes incorporate a mood of easy elegance and relaxed luxury.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Elaziz 5'3" x 7'7" Area Rug
    $33.99 - $240.99
    Description

    Simply timeless and beautiy on trend, this mastery crafted Moroccan style area rug is dressed to impress. Easy elegant and casually cool, it looks right at home whether your furnishings are classic or contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • No bac
    • pile; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Monterey Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Dynamic duo. Sporting an organic abstract and watery, wonderful palette, the 2-piece Monterey framed wall art set is a natural fit for virtually any space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app