EVENT FEATURED

Details

Zossen Accent Chair

Item# - A3000045
Original Price $284.99
Sale Price $242.24
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Zossen accent chair proves that trends always come back around. Its sleek profile brings mid-century design back in style. Soft crushed velvet fabric in ivory is an upscale touch. Button tufting on the back makes this a dapper addition to your home.
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Crushed velvet polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

36 lbs. (16.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.50"
  • Depth: 31.25"
  • Height: 35.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 17.75"
  • Seat depth: 21.75"
  • Seat height: 18.88"
  • Arm height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the mid century modern design on this chic piece.
LATOIYA P on Apr 16, 2020
It looks gorgeous and every review was a happy customer...PLUS, the price, since I need 2 was very affordable for me.
Sharon A on Mar 27, 2020
I love the mid century modern design on this chic piece.
LATOIYA P on Apr 16, 2020
Elegant and comfortable looking. Fabric/color. It looks like you can lean back and still be supported. Versatile. Moderately priced.
Lara D on Apr 5, 2020
It looks gorgeous and every review was a happy customer...PLUS, the price, since I need 2 was very affordable for me.
Sharon A on Mar 27, 2020
I have one already and love it I had to purchase another
Crystal on Mar 21, 2020
Love the fabric and color. Matches my bedroom perfectly.
Michelle S on Mar 4, 2020
Comfortable<br />Excellent color match to my Living room<br />Good price<br />Gabby Patterson , salesperson at Ashley Homestore in Lake Grove, helped me find these chairs. I have been looking for a long time. <br />Gabby went above & beyond! <br />I will consult with her again---jm
JUDITH M on Mar 1, 2020
Already own one. Going in for another!
Mariane R on Feb 10, 2020
Based on the reviews, the chair seems like it will be comfortable and fit in a small space.
Kelly B on Feb 7, 2020
Perfect for my room, I hope. Haven't gotten them yet.
joanne s on Feb 6, 2020
I liked all the customer reviews
Sherry W on Jan 27, 2020
Stylish look
Felesia C on Jan 11, 2020
I was in the store, bought a leather couch and saw his accent piece. The 'new' colors in my living room/dining room are white/gray/black. This felt sooo comfy and looked so bright. Was leery of getting white, but it's mostly for 'show.'
Natalie K on Dec 26, 2019
I needed an off white accent chair to complete the look of my living room.
Fendy P on Nov 24, 2019
Perfect for our guest area.
Gary F on Nov 18, 2019
It was very comfortable in store and loved ivory color.
SHIRLEY W on Nov 16, 2019
It will fit well with my current furniture in the living room.
Monica M on Nov 15, 2019
This chair fits the description for what I am looking for. The reviews are good
Linda on Nov 12, 2019
I chose this item to go along with a couch that I bought from Bob's. It matches my color scheme. I will see how it looks once I receive it. Fingers crossed.
Myra S on Nov 6, 2019
Price
charlene m on Oct 26, 2019
Stylish!
debra s on Sep 29, 2019
Accent chair for daughter's bedroom.
silvia m on Sep 26, 2019
I wanted a chair this size for my bedroom. I looked at chairs from several Department and Furniture stores, but could not find what I was looking for. This chair appears to be good quality and comfortable - and exactly what I had in mind.
Dorothy R on Aug 30, 2019
We bought entire home of furniture from Ashley and saw these accent chairs inside the store but did not purchase them when we ordered our entire home of furniture
ANNICK D on Aug 19, 2019
I just needed a chair
john l on Jul 22, 2019
Seemed to be the right size and color to compliment my sofa.
Christopher C on Jul 22, 2019
It looks like just the size I need and it looks comfortable.
Anna W on May 10, 2019
cute, cheap
Nohemi F on Apr 5, 2019
Elegant and comfortable looking. Fabric/color. It looks like you can lean back and still be supported. Versatile. Moderately priced.
Lara D on Apr 5, 2020
I have one already and love it I had to purchase another
Crystal on Mar 21, 2020
Does the seat height provide head support for someone with a height of 5’6”?
Lori O on Jul 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions we have for the Zossen. I hope this helps.
Width: 28.50"Depth: 31.25"Height: 35.63"
Additional Dimensions
Seat width: 17.75"
Seat depth: 21.75"
Seat height: 18.88"
Arm height: 22.00"
Distance between arms: 17.75"
Depth and width of seating area?
D K on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 28.50" Depth: 31.25" Height: 35.63"

Additional Dimensions
Seat width: 17.75"
Seat depth: 21.75"
Seat height: 18.88"

Arm height: 22.00"

Distance between arms: 17.75"
What color are the feet?
Keith F on Aug 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The legs are a dark brown color.
4.6 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
2
1
1
0
chair
its too short
November 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
A great chair
Sturdy, well made - neutral ivory - matches with everything!
October 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Chic!
Very chic. though they could have added the stubs for the legs for floor protection. It was easy to assemble
September 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very much satisfied
I really Like this chair it fits right in the space that I was lookingl for
July 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
it's just what we wanted/ needed. And it actually came earlier than expected!So we're HAPPY! :-)
It's really nice.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Attractive and comfortable accent chair
Comfortable and beautiful side chair . Not for heavy duty sitting .
July 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Happy Feeling
Love them, really looks great in my sitting area.
Thanks Ashley furniture.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
zossen accent chair
very cute! neutral cozy fabric, super easy to put together, it comes with the tool you need to attach the legs. i bought this for my bedroom, not to sit in all the time. for that its perfect!
May 12, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
From Alaska
The chair came in the mail quickly well wrapped undamaged in great condition was a beautiful color easy to assemble. The reason I gave it a three and out of five is because it is narrow and it’s not really a lounge chair where you could sit for a long period of time it’s more just an accent piece
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Amazing chairs
Awesome chairs. Beautiful and with memory foam
February 17, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Safavieh Luxe Feather Throw
    Original Price $168.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Exotic, luxurious and totally irresistible, this designer throw is seductive to the eye and so, so satisfying to the touch. Drape it across a couch or chair for a rustic-elegant accent, or cuddle up and enjoy the feel of its soothing texture. Its soft, white tone makes it an easy choice for an indulgent home accessory.

    NEW

    • Front made of acrylic; back made of poly suede
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $168.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Eversboro Accent Table
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Our secret is simple--natural style. The Eversboro accent table flawlessly merges natural finished wood with angular black finished metal legs. Faux live edge on the tabletop pushes boundaries to bring the outside inside.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood with faux live edge
    • Black finished metal legs
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brewer Accent Mirror
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $100.99
    Description

    Contemporary style is stacking up beautifully in this metal framed accent mirror with stacked circle design. Whether gracing an entryway or brightening up a hallway or vanity area, what a simply striking way to round out a room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal frame
    • Textured black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • For vertical hanging
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $100.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Taylen Wall Decor
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Dream weaver. What else would you call this wonderfully textural tapestry in soothing neutral tones? Channeling the spirit of boho-chic design, this wall hanging will add interest to your wall-scape, inside or out.

    • Made of polyester
    • Shades of black, gray and natural
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Braided cord for hanging
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii