Images
  • Zossen Accent Chair, , large
  • Zossen Accent Chair, , large
  • Zossen Accent Chair, , large
  • Zossen Accent Chair, , large
  • Zossen Accent Chair, , large
  • Zossen Accent Chair, , large
Details

Zossen Accent Chair

Item# - A3000045
Original Price $269.99
Sale Price $229.49

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $269.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ivory

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Zossen accent chair proves that trends always come back around. Its sleek profile brings mid-century design back in style. Soft crushed velvet fabric in ivory is an upscale touch. Button tufting on the back makes this a dapper addition to your home.
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Crushed velvet polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

36 lbs. (16.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.50"
  • Depth: 31.25"
  • Height: 35.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 17.75"
  • Seat depth: 21.75"
  • Seat height: 18.88"
  • Arm height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the mid century modern design on this chic piece.
LATOIYA P on Apr 16, 2020
It looks gorgeous and every review was a happy customer...PLUS, the price, since I need 2 was very affordable for me.
Sharon A on Mar 27, 2020
I love the mid century modern design on this chic piece.
LATOIYA P on Apr 16, 2020
Elegant and comfortable looking. Fabric/color. It looks like you can lean back and still be supported. Versatile. Moderately priced.
Lara D on Apr 5, 2020
It looks gorgeous and every review was a happy customer...PLUS, the price, since I need 2 was very affordable for me.
Sharon A on Mar 27, 2020
I have one already and love it I had to purchase another
Crystal on Mar 21, 2020
Love the fabric and color. Matches my bedroom perfectly.
Michelle S on Mar 4, 2020
Comfortable<br />Excellent color match to my Living room<br />Good price<br />Gabby Patterson , salesperson at Ashley Homestore in Lake Grove, helped me find these chairs. I have been looking for a long time. <br />Gabby went above & beyond! <br />I will consult with her again---jm
JUDITH M on Mar 1, 2020
Already own one. Going in for another!
Mariane R on Feb 10, 2020
Based on the reviews, the chair seems like it will be comfortable and fit in a small space.
Kelly B on Feb 7, 2020
Perfect for my room, I hope. Haven't gotten them yet.
joanne s on Feb 6, 2020
I liked all the customer reviews
Sherry W on Jan 27, 2020
Stylish look
Felesia C on Jan 11, 2020
I was in the store, bought a leather couch and saw his accent piece. The 'new' colors in my living room/dining room are white/gray/black. This felt sooo comfy and looked so bright. Was leery of getting white, but it's mostly for 'show.'
Natalie K on Dec 26, 2019
I needed an off white accent chair to complete the look of my living room.
Fendy P on Nov 24, 2019
Perfect for our guest area.
Gary F on Nov 18, 2019
It was very comfortable in store and loved ivory color.
SHIRLEY W on Nov 16, 2019
It will fit well with my current furniture in the living room.
Monica M on Nov 15, 2019
This chair fits the description for what I am looking for. The reviews are good
LINDA H on Nov 12, 2019
I chose this item to go along with a couch that I bought from Bob's. It matches my color scheme. I will see how it looks once I receive it. Fingers crossed.
Myra S on Nov 6, 2019
Price
charlene m on Oct 26, 2019
Stylish!
debra s on Sep 29, 2019
Accent chair for daughter's bedroom.
silvia m on Sep 26, 2019
I wanted a chair this size for my bedroom. I looked at chairs from several Department and Furniture stores, but could not find what I was looking for. This chair appears to be good quality and comfortable - and exactly what I had in mind.
Dorothy R on Aug 30, 2019
We bought entire home of furniture from Ashley and saw these accent chairs inside the store but did not purchase them when we ordered our entire home of furniture
ANNICK D on Aug 19, 2019
I just needed a chair
john l on Jul 22, 2019
Seemed to be the right size and color to compliment my sofa.
Christopher C on Jul 22, 2019
It looks like just the size I need and it looks comfortable.
Anna W on May 10, 2019
cute, cheap
Nohemi F on Apr 5, 2019
Elegant and comfortable looking. Fabric/color. It looks like you can lean back and still be supported. Versatile. Moderately priced.
Lara D on Apr 5, 2020
I have one already and love it I had to purchase another
Crystal on Mar 21, 2020
Depth and width of seating area?
D K on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 28.50" Depth: 31.25" Height: 35.63"

Additional Dimensions
Seat width: 17.75"
Seat depth: 21.75"
Seat height: 18.88"

Arm height: 22.00"

Distance between arms: 17.75"
4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
1
0
0
Attractive and comfortable accent chair
Comfortable and beautiful side chair . Not for heavy duty sitting .
July 7, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Happy Feeling
Love them, really looks great in my sitting area.
Thanks Ashley furniture.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
zossen accent chair
very cute! neutral cozy fabric, super easy to put together, it comes with the tool you need to attach the legs. i bought this for my bedroom, not to sit in all the time. for that its perfect!
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
From Alaska
The chair came in the mail quickly well wrapped undamaged in great condition was a beautiful color easy to assemble. The reason I gave it a three and out of five is because it is narrow and it’s not really a lounge chair where you could sit for a long period of time it’s more just an accent piece
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Amazing chairs
Awesome chairs. Beautiful and with memory foam
February 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Comfortable chair at a great price
Comfortable chair at a great price. The cushion slides off easily and could be improved.
December 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it
Perfect, and excellent price.
November 27, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful
I love my chair. Exactly what I was looking for
September 11, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
But it
Very soft and supple
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautifully
May 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)