Images
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow, , large
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow

Item# - M82511P
Original Price $69.99
Sale Price $45.00

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $69.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Choice pillow offers twice the comfort. The dual sided cover offers a cooling fabric on one side for warmer climates and a cozy cover on the other side for cooler climates. Combined with perforated, gel-infused memory foam, the Choice pillow allows you to determine what you need to drift into peaceful bliss.
  • Ventilated air flow
  • Gel-infused memory foam
  • Pillow protector highly advised to keep pillow fresh
  • Dual-sided cover

Weight

4.48 lbs. (2.03 kgs.)

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.1 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
2
1
I bought this pillow a week ago and am happy I did
I bought this pillow a week ago and am happy I did
November 6, 2018
Mixed reports
Pillow is NOT cool. Wife cannot find comfortable position with pillow. Husband is able to use pillow with comfort, but does not find it to be cool.not
September 5, 2018
amazing
sleep like a baby! so comfortable and I fall right asleep. Ever since we purchased these pillows I fall asleep almost instantaneously
July 25, 2018
Great Features
Best Pillow I have ever bought. I have so many pillows I could open a pillow store.
This pillow is by far the best.
May 21, 2018
Nice product
Bought this recently, a week ago.
No more neck pain :)
April 18, 2018
Great
Great option for a pillow. I am currently active duty and sleep in the worst spots of the earth. Once I laid my head on the pillow, I felt comfortable instantly.
February 16, 2018
Awesome service and pillow
Bought this pillow after my awesome sales assosiate Brandon Mims helped me find the perfect pillow for my sleeping position. Have been suffering from headaches and neckaches and beleive this will help. Thank you!
February 14, 2018
Manager
Very good pillow I like it thank you Ashely for this pillow
January 11, 2018
great quality
sleeps so much sounder and longer now with prodwuct
January 10, 2018
Great features
I am very happy for this pillow no neck pain now I feel to much comfortable
January 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $258.99 - $521.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Thick memory foam layer
    • Super thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
    View All Details
    $319.00

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $198.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $209.00
    $198.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $209.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $232.99 - $480.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $299.00
    $289.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $304.99 - $1,099.00
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $649.00
    $304.99

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $228.99 - $484.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $239.00
    $228.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $244.99 - $899.00
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: luxury firm
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    View All Details
    $449.00
    $244.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available