Images
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-70200-R2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Zella 2-piece sectional beautifully pairs your love for kick-back comfort and your appreciation for clean, contemporary design. Back cushions are structured yet plush, while chaise brings neat dimension and a cool lounging place into your space.
  • Includes 2 pieces: right-arm facing chaise and left-arm facing sofa
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Tight back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and rayon/polyester pillows
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • “Left-arm” and right-arm” describes the position of the arm when you face the piece

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (30)%,RAYON (70)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

202.1 lbs. (91.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 107.00"
  • Depth: 82.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 36.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 82.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 37.00"
  • Arm height: 37.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 20.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 65.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 71.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 37.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 37.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 65.00"
  • Seat depth: 19.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 15.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 64 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
because it is 100% polyester
Camille D on Dec 11, 2019
Had this sectional in a previous house and loved it. Tough material, good for kids and adult visitors alike. Good product for price point.
Jennifer L on Dec 3, 2019
because it is 100% polyester
Camille D on Dec 11, 2019
I purchases this for my Mother for Christmas
YVETTE R on Dec 5, 2019
Had this sectional in a previous house and loved it. Tough material, good for kids and adult visitors alike. Good product for price point.
Jennifer L on Dec 3, 2019
Great price.
Diana J on Dec 2, 2019
Too allow more sitting in my living room
Regina B on Dec 2, 2019
I liked the style and it matched my sectional.
Joanne F on Nov 30, 2019
Looks modern and stylish and comfortable, will fit my living room space. Great price
Lisa D on Nov 28, 2019
price, appearance, and quality
Macyl H on Nov 28, 2019
I love the chaise and color and great price Ashley has to offer.
John J on Nov 25, 2019
price
Patrick G on Nov 23, 2019
It fits our living room the best and it is a great price
Kelly G on Nov 23, 2019
Style and comfort
Manuel H on Nov 22, 2019
This is exactly what I need and have always wanted. First time buyer. I love Ashley furniture
Rachel B on Nov 21, 2019
Price - size
Kenneth M on Nov 20, 2019
Friend has the same couch, its sturdy and comfortable.
Linda G on Nov 20, 2019
Looks good for my comfort
Pratik C on Nov 18, 2019
I like the charcoal color and design.
Lisa P on Nov 17, 2019
looks comfy!
STACEY R on Nov 16, 2019
I like the size and style of this sectional looks real comfortable.
Corine S on Nov 16, 2019
just right for my small living room
keith h on Nov 15, 2019
LOVE THE COLOR THE WAY ITS NOT THAT BIG AND I HOPE ITS COMFORTABLE
norma g. on Nov 15, 2019
fits just right, looks just right
STEPHANIE J on Nov 13, 2019
low price and delivery
Bradley T on Nov 12, 2019
Needed a small sectional in Grey and this fit the bill. Price was right as well
Pam F on Nov 11, 2019
Will fit perfect in my apartment
AUBREE L on Nov 11, 2019
Good Price, Liked the Color, Good Reviews
Victoria J on Nov 10, 2019
It seems to be soft and comfortable and the whole family can set at the same time.
Brian R on Oct 31, 2019
Looks great, affordable and will fill space perfectly
Kasey R on Oct 31, 2019
My friend has the same couch and I love how comfortable it is.
Nahomi M. on Oct 29, 2019
The Style and size was perfect for what I needed
Gabriella G on Oct 25, 2019
price
Melissa H on Oct 24, 2019
beautiful
Melissa C on Oct 23, 2019
Positive reviews. Like the style and size
Jasmine J on Oct 13, 2019
size shape and price, mainly price
Jenny D on Oct 12, 2019
The price was as attractive as the sectional. The size was also perfect for my current living room arrangement.
John G on Oct 12, 2019
Seems like it will fit in my small size living room.
Diane M on Sep 21, 2019
Daughter in law picked it out
Dawn P on Sep 21, 2019
The dimensions look like they should fit in our living room perfectly.
Molly B on Sep 15, 2019
Very convenient!
Artem K on Sep 10, 2019
I needed a new couch and my best friend has one similar and I liked it!
Johna W on Aug 30, 2019
its a nice piece
Kyle M on Aug 25, 2019
i like it
Kendra M on Aug 23, 2019
size, color, and other reviews stated it is a comfortable sofa
Krista L on Aug 21, 2019
size and reviews
Kristen C on Aug 20, 2019
Good price and good reviews
Etienne S on Aug 12, 2019
Just the right size for our space in home and comfortability of the piece
Steven L on Aug 10, 2019
large seating, and able to lay down on the chaise lounge area
Nicole F on Aug 9, 2019
comfortable and affordable price
satyakiran v on Aug 4, 2019
Color, Size of my living room and reviews that are posted.
A W on Jul 27, 2019
the price is right,and it fits my need!
esther l on Jul 25, 2019
I purchases this for my Mother for Christmas
YVETTE R on Dec 5, 2019
Great price.
Diana J on Dec 2, 2019
What is the material made of?
Vicki W on Jun 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric of the sofa is 100% polyester. The accent pillows are 30% polyester and 70% rayon.
do the back cushions come off or are they attached ?
k b on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The sectional has tight back and loose seat cushions.
Are the cushions reversible?
Colleen M on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your question, the seat cushions are removable but not reversible.
is the color more blue than grey and does the fabric feel like a suede or microfiber?
Raquel E on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: More gray than blue. More microfiber than suede.
is the chaise on left or right side,when sitting on it?
esther l on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is on the right side but you can order it on the left side here
Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
how big does your door opening have to be I live in a mobile home?
Ruth M on Aug 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Are the legs removable?
Natalia on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Sectional legs may be removed.
Where is the list of colors for this sectional ???
Linda D on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Zella Sectional is not available in additional colors.
Are the cushions firm or more on the soft side?
Chris on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This uses high-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber and would be a medium firmness.
Are the cushions zip on so that they can be washed?
Scott D on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: only the bottom ones; the top ones are attached to the frame
How long is the seat ? it doesn't look very long at all not the chaise part.
ANN m on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dimension from sofa to end of chaise is 108". Thanks for your inquiry
What are the dimensions of the boxes?
Annabel V on Nov 21, 2019
Does the cushion on the chaise stay on this set. I was looking at another sectional the Darcy , and it kept falling off when you move?
Carlene D on Nov 13, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
WOW!!
Got this delivered today and it looks so nice and comfortable. I got the chase side for myself but as of yet I have not been able to stake me claim... my husband has completely crashed out on that side.... I like that the sectional is firm and when you sit your knees are level, makes getting up easy. I believe I will look into the other pieces that belong in the set.
August 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Sectional for small space
The color is a bit darker with a beige undertone. I like it even better than the photo! Fits great in our small living room!
July 26, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very satisfied
This is really a great couch. I purchased it with the assumption that it may be slightly lower in quality because of the price, but that isn't the case at all. I was shocked at the great quality, comfort and color of it. I'm very happy with it.
July 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
great sectional good price
Had no idea it came with 2 throw pillows. Great sectional for the price.
Great sectional
Great sectional
July 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Comfortable and well built
I am very happy with my purchase, the couch has been extremely comfortable and seems like it is built to hold up. It's a perfect fit for my room and gives a lot more sitting and lounging options than my old couch.

The only con for me was that the legs are plastic but that's barely noticeable and for the price, it's hard to complain. The comfort and overall build quality are great for the price. (Don't mind the cardboard and such in the one picture, I had a renovation going on when the couch was first delivered)
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 25, 2019
this couch is great it is comfy and much more! if you are wanting this to fit in a big living room though it might be a little small! which is why it fits great in my living room.
March 27, 2019
Awesome value
I bought this about a month ago and the cushions are very resilient, but comfortable. Nice size and fabric. Quality seems to be pretty nice. Awesome value at this price!
December 4, 2018
So Comfortable
My roommate purchased this couch, and it is amazing! It is so comfortable, it's firm so you don't fall into it but also has enough comfort to lay out and it has the perfect balance of firm and comfy! This sectional is perfect and for that price?! Best purchase he ever made. By far the comfiest couch I've ever sat on.
October 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    The Zella 2-piece sectional beautifully pairs your love for kick-back comfort and your appreciation for clean, contemporary design. Back cushions are structured yet plush, while chaise brings neat dimension and a cool lounging place into your space.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Tight back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Skyline Ivory Geometric 18" Throw Pillow
    Original Price$108.99 Sale Price$44.99
    Description

    Make a marvelous style understatement with this chic yet subtle throw pillow. On-trend geometric pattern adds a modern element. Neutral hues naturally work.

    • Linen cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Handmade
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only; line dry
    View All Details
    $108.99
    $44.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Jicarilla Rug
    $93.49 - $169.99
    Description

    Fashioned in traditional roots, the Jicarilla accent rug fits the bill for poised and polished style. Patterned in varied ornate shapes and lined in black and white, it’s a tribal inspired look that’s guaranteed to bring a touch of exotic elegance in your home. We love how the symmetry adds to the harmonized look of the piece.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Laney Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$178.49
    Description

    This coffee table set turns the tables on a monochromic look with opaque black glass tabletops complemented by sleek metal framing. A standout style reserved for ultra-modern tastes.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Beveled glass tabletops with black underlays
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $178.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Genevieve Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Light up your home in an on-trend fashion with the Genevieve table lamp. Antiqued brass-tone finish brings warmth into your home with a contemporary spin. Sculptural base adds structure to any room.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of antiqued brass-tone finished metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required