Images
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
Details

Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-70200-L2
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Zella 2-piece sectional beautifully pairs your love for kick-back comfort and your appreciation for clean, contemporary design. Back cushions are structured yet plush, while chaise brings neat dimension and a cool lounging place into your space.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing chaise and right-arm facing sofa
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Tight back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and rayon/polyester pillows
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • “Left-arm” and right-arm” describes the position of the arm when you face the piece

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (30)%,RAYON (70)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

202.1 lbs. (91.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 107.00"
  • Depth: 82.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 36.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 82.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 37.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 20.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 65.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Width: 71.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Depth: 37.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa Height: 37.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 65.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Sofa seat depth: 19.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 15.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We tried it out in store and it felt super comfy. Big improvement on our current couch.
Kevin G on Oct 14, 2019
It looked comfy and sturdy and it had good reviews
Brian R on Oct 6, 2019
We tried it out in store and it felt super comfy. Big improvement on our current couch.
Kevin G on Oct 14, 2019
I wanted an affordable sofa with a chaise
Krista B on Oct 8, 2019
It looked comfy and sturdy and it had good reviews
Brian R on Oct 6, 2019
This matched my color and size preferences.
Ashley M on Sep 20, 2019
I liked the design and the color looks good.
Zachary A on Sep 16, 2019
The size is what would go best in our living room.
Jenel K on Sep 3, 2019
Great size for the price!
Sarah B on Sep 2, 2019
reasonably priced, simple and elegant
marvin s on Aug 30, 2019
It's the right size, color and price for our needs.
PAMELA H on Aug 28, 2019
Within my budget and great reviews
Ilyana F on Aug 4, 2019
It seems like the perfect fit for my daughter's new apartment.
Keith F on Jul 28, 2019
The measurements meet my needs for the tiny living room that I have and the style was perfect for my home.
Tanya M on Jul 22, 2019
Good price
Jason D on Jul 20, 2019
looks good
Jonas Q on Jul 15, 2019
PRICE. STYLE.
Salvatore F on Jul 13, 2019
FOR GREAT GRANDSON
BARBARA D H on Jul 12, 2019
The right size for our space, great color, great price
Shannon P on Jul 8, 2019
The price is great.
Stacey O on Jul 6, 2019
looks like the perfect color and size at the right price- hoping the quality is as nice in person as reviews sound like
Falon H on Jul 5, 2019
The price & it's what we are looking for.
KATHERINE A on Jul 5, 2019
Price and quality
Amy S on Jun 28, 2019
cost - size - looks comfortable
Cynthia A on Jun 8, 2019
price and reviews
Mercedes P on Jun 6, 2019
I LIKE IT
DARREN S on May 29, 2019
The Size and Color is why I picked it.
Lena H on May 2, 2019
good price
Mayra Q on Apr 12, 2019
perfect for small space looks comfy
Manica G on Apr 11, 2019
The price was affordable and I liked the style of the couch!
deanna c on Apr 11, 2019
I love the color. I always wanted a sectional couch.
Fadeline P on Apr 10, 2019
color and style
Jasmin W on Apr 10, 2019
I like the style and color
Terri S on Mar 26, 2019
I wanted an affordable sofa with a chaise
Krista B on Oct 8, 2019
This matched my color and size preferences.
Ashley M on Sep 20, 2019
Is there a connector between the two pieces?
Jennifer K on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this sectional has connectors between the pieces.
Is there a matching ottoman?
Lori Z on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is not an available ottoman in this collection.
Is the fabric soft to the touch?
Tammy K on Jul 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is Microfiber so it is a soft material.
How wide must the doorway be to get this couch in one's home?
shopper on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
If the the left arm is facing the chaise and the right arm is facing the sofa does that mean the chaise is on the left?
Ashaki F on Jun 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Left-arm facing would mean that the chaise is on your left side when you are standing directly in front of the piece and facing it. The chaise would be on the side of your left arm.
How do you clean this couch?
Charmaine Y on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What is the height from edge of couch (butt cushion) to the floor?
Rt4912 on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height is 21"
are the back cushions removable?
jenjak on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional has tight back and loose seat cushions.
What size are the throw pillows that are included?
Lindsey S on Sep 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The throw pillows are 22".
Does the chaise left up for storage?
Doreen M on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional Chaise does not have storage.
What size is the rug in the photo?
Chantel B on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The area rug looks to be 8' x 10'.
Does this have a right-sided chaise option?
Julia H on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This Sectional is available with both a left-facing and right-facing chaise.
Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Does the price include both chaise and sofa? Or did you have to pay separately for both?
Rose D on Jun 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The price includes both pieces (the chaise and right arm facing sofa) of the sectional shown in the picture.
Does this come in a sleeper?
Denise B on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Zella sectional does not have a sleeper available.
4.3 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
3
0
0
0
Great couch!
Others saying that the pattern and movable cushions are issues are just griping over nothing. This couch is everything you need a couch to be for a great price. The chaise is super big which is exactly what we were looking for. The material is soft and does need a little bit of time to break in but is great and managable. Now that I think about it, the removable cushions are great if you lose anything between them. A+++!
June 23, 2019
I have been using the same couch and love it.
Beautiful and comfortable
August 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice especially for the price!
I love this sectional! Especially for the price. My only gripe is the fabric is wavy or ruffles I guess I should say.
I did my own spin! I wasn’t a fan of the pillows
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 26, 2019
Mostly positive
I bought this sectional about a year ago. The fabric is great and easy to clean. My only complaint is the chaise cushion slides around a lot. The cushions are held on by Velcro so they slide around some. And the back cushions warp easy from plopping down
September 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zella 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    The Zella 2-piece sectional beautifully pairs your love for kick-back comfort and your appreciation for clean, contemporary design. Back cushions are structured yet plush, while chaise brings neat dimension and a cool lounging place into your space.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Skyline Ivory Geometric 18" Throw Pillow
    Original Price$108.99 Sale Price$44.99
    Description

    Make a marvelous style understatement with this chic yet subtle throw pillow. On-trend geometric pattern adds a modern element. Neutral hues naturally work.

    $108.99 $44.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jicarilla Rug
    $93.49 - $156.99
    Description

    Fashioned in traditional roots, the Jicarilla accent rug fits the bill for poised and polished style. Patterned in varied ornate shapes and lined in black and white, it’s a tribal inspired look that’s guaranteed to bring a touch of exotic elegance in your home. We love how the symmetry adds to the harmonized look of the piece.

    $199.99 $156.99

    $14/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $156.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Laney Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$178.49
    Description

    This coffee table set turns the tables on a monochromic look with opaque black glass tabletops complemented by sleek metal framing. A standout style reserved for ultra-modern tastes.

    $209.99 $178.49

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $178.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Genevieve Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Light up your home in an on-trend fashion with the Genevieve table lamp. Antiqued brass-tone finish brings warmth into your home with a contemporary spin. Sculptural base adds structure to any room.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $129.99 $110.49

    $10/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii