Images
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
Details

Zelen Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B248-QRB
Original Price$489.99
Sale Price
$416.49

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $416.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Warm Gray

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Arrives by No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly and UPS or FedEx Shipping
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

Some items will arrive separately by Home Delivery
and
Free
UPS or FedEx Shipping

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen queen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

154 lbs. (69.86 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 88.50"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 63.86"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.62"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 63.78"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.07"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.82"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
THIS IS A GOOD BED CHOICE FOR THE MONEY. WE USE THIS BED FOR OUR APARTMENT TENANTS WHEN THEY NEED FURNITURE. RECOMMEND
TRAVIS M on Mar 31, 2020
Nice looking bed and color
Ronald W on Nov 27, 2019
THIS IS A GOOD BED CHOICE FOR THE MONEY. WE USE THIS BED FOR OUR APARTMENT TENANTS WHEN THEY NEED FURNITURE. RECOMMEND
TRAVIS M on Mar 31, 2020
I like the color
nancy g on Dec 27, 2019
Nice looking bed and color
Ronald W on Nov 27, 2019
i need a headboard and it matches the rest of my furniture in my room
Brittany W on Jul 10, 2019
I like the color
nancy g on Dec 27, 2019
i need a headboard and it matches the rest of my furniture in my room
Brittany W on Jul 10, 2019
Do you have to use a box spring?
Mary S on Mar 19, 2020
What size box spring would be best for the Zelen bed?
Tyshanna H on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It depends on the size bed you get. If you get a queen, you'll need a queen foundation.
Will this bed work with an adjustable base?
Expressive Plum on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
3.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
2
3
3
Perfect Size
We bought this for our guest room when we downsized our home as a king was would not allow for night stands. Love the quality and color. Fit our decor as well with living in the Southwest.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 17, 2018
Not sure what to say
I loved the look of this when I saw it in the store. I still love the look of it but unfortunately it is very flimsy. I am skeptical that this is even going to last more than a few months. The matieral is cheap. I figured the quality coming from here would be a little better. Not to mention I paid about $200 more in store than it says online. Delivery was a nightmare, took about a month to get the bed. The parts you put together just barely line up evenly. Highly disappointed for my first time buying from here, not sure if I will do it again.
April 10, 2018
Color
I, too, am totally dissatisfied with the color. I lost everything in the flood. I finally decided to buy a condo at the beach. Decorating coastal. This bed was supposed to be warm gray. Instead, when delivered, dark brown. Doesn't match anything else I have. I'm so sad!
January 13, 2018
Not a fan of this bed !
My headboard came crushed which will be replaced with a new one, however the bed color stated was warm gray. The bed is not gray, rather brown and looks like cheap cardboard. Once the new headboard arrives I will be painting it gray like the description states.
December 16, 2017
Love it
Love this bed set!!! Super cute and comfy. It does not many any noises.
November 29, 2017
Beautiful and sturdy
I ordered online without even seeing it in person, it was installed quickly, beaufiful color, strong and sturdy framing... very happy with the quality
November 22, 2017
Nice design
I seriously love the color and the design of the frame it’s great. I like the top part because I can rest my phone there while it charges, very useful.
October 4, 2017
Bedroom
Enjoying my new furniture. I love the shade of slight blueish gray of the finish
September 7, 2017
Absolutely beautiful
I bought this bed 2 months ago and I love it. It is still in amazing shape and I'm obsessed with it. Tomorrow I have to take it apart and move it, but instructions are on the website so that is really helpful.
July 29, 2017
Beautiful!
Looks great and was a good value. I ordered it on line and was delivered within 4 days!
June 25, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zelen Dresser
    Original Price $640.00
    Sale Price $319.99
    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen dresser is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Seven smooth-gliding drawers of varied size make it a bedroom essential.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Vintage finish over replicated oak grain
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    $640.00
    $319.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zelen Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $219.99
    Description

    If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen chest of drawers is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Five roomy drawers make it a wardrobe storage essential.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Vintage finish over replicated oak grain
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $219.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zelen Nightstand
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $124.99
    Description

    If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen nightstand is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Two smooth-gliding drawers of varied size make it a bedroom essential.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • Vintage finish over replicated oak grain
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $124.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zelen Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$750.00
    Sale Price
    $413.49

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $413.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen dresser and mirror set is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Seven smooth-gliding drawers of varied size make it a bedroom essential.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Vintage finish over replicated oak grain
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • 7 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$750.00
    Sale Price
    $413.49

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $413.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brinxton Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the Brinxton chest of drawers is urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with an earthy element. Replicated oak grain effect gives the chic charcoal finish warmth and character. Linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Charcoal finish over replicated oak grain
    • Linear pulls with dark pewter-tone finish
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brinxton Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$700.00
    Sale Price
    $595.00

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $595.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, this the Brinxton dresser and mirror set makes the most of a clean-lined, contemporary profile. With three drawer sizes scaled to meet your needs, the design merges cool form and practical function. Replicated oak grain effect gives the modern, gray finish warmth and character. Large linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Charcoal gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers; 3 drawer sizes
    • Linear pulls with dark pewter-tone finish
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$700.00
    Sale Price
    $595.00

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $595.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brinxton Dresser
    Original Price $590.00
    Sale Price $501.50
    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the Brinxton dresser makes the most of a clean-lined, contemporary profile. With three drawer sizes scaled to meet your needs, the design merges cool form and practical function. Replicated oak grain effect gives the modern, charcoal gray finish warmth and character. Linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Charcoal gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers; 3 drawer sizes
    • Linear pulls with dark pewter-tone finish
    • Dresser only
    View All Details
    $590.00
    $501.50

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $501.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brinxton Nightstand
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the Brinxton nightstand is urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with an earthy element. Replicated oak grain effect gives the chic charcoal finish warmth and character. Linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Charcoal finish over replicated oak grain
    • Linear pulls with dark pewter-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed with Dresser Mirror and Nightstand
    Original Price$1,449.98 - $1,609.98

    $954.97 - $1,090.97

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $954.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen 6-piece bedroom set is such a natural choice. Its crisp and contemporary aesthetic is softened with an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. The panel bed’s pocket plank styling offers great dimension. Dresser/mirror’s seven various size drawers cleverly accommodate. Nightstand with two smooth-gliding drawers of varied size make it a bedroom essential. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Bedroom set includes queen bed with headboard, footboard and rails; dresser, mirror and nightstand
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Gray, weathered finish over replicated oak grain
    • Pewter-tone hardware
    • Dresser with 7 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.98 - $1,609.98

    $954.97 - $1,090.97

    or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $954.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $168.99 - $389.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $139.00 - $318.00
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $139.00 - $318.00
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Pem America Pleated Twin XL Comforter Set
    $49.99 - $71.99
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $102.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Athena 5' x 8' Area Rug
    $307.99 - $591.99
    Description

    Hello tranquility. Refresh a room with the natural design of this hand-tufted wool rug. While providing a warm feel underfoot, its flowing branches filled with decorative buds set against a light background create a simple look?great for coordinating furniture.

    • 100% wool
    • Hand-tufted, pile
    • Cotton canvas bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $682.99
    $307.99

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $307.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sphere Shaped Calista Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $345.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Sphere of influence. Inspired by the geometric forms preferred by the architects of modernity, this double sphere table lamp brings elan to any decor with its white textured shade and dramatic oil-rubbed bronze-tone base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $345.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Rowena Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Designed using richly textured fabric and tassel edges, the Rowena throw is sure to be a go-to decor essential. Add a touch of warm to your space by draping over a chair or sofa.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $30.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Rowena Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $27.99
    Description

    Designed using richly textured fabric and tassel edges, the Rowena throw is sure to be a go-to decor essential. Add a touch of warm to your space by draping over a chair or sofa.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $27.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii