Images
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
  • Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
Details

Zelen Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B248-QRB
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price
$409.99
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Warm Gray W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Zelen Queen Panel Bed, Warm Gray, large
Zelen Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B248-QRB
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price
$409.99
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $409.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Warm Gray W

Bed size: Queen

Item: B248-31
$600.00
$480.00
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $480.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Warm Gray Zelen Dresser, , swatch

Item: B248-46
$399.99
$319.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Warm Gray Zelen Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B248-92
$229.99
$183.99

Color: Warm Gray Zelen Nightstand, , swatch

Item: APK-B248-DM
Original Price $710.00
Sale Price
$568.00
finance icon

or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $568.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Warm Gray Zelen Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: APG-B248-QR6
Original Price $1,539.98
Sale Price
$1,161.98
finance icon

or $97/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,161.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Warm Gray W

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Warm Gray W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: M69711
$349.99
$198.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen queen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

154 lbs. (69.86 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 88.50"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 63.86"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.62"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.75"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 63.78"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.07"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.82"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
THIS IS A GOOD BED CHOICE FOR THE MONEY. WE USE THIS BED FOR OUR APARTMENT TENANTS WHEN THEY NEED FURNITURE. RECOMMEND
TRAVIS M on Mar 31, 2020
Nice looking bed and color
Ronald W on Nov 27, 2019
THIS IS A GOOD BED CHOICE FOR THE MONEY. WE USE THIS BED FOR OUR APARTMENT TENANTS WHEN THEY NEED FURNITURE. RECOMMEND
TRAVIS M on Mar 31, 2020
I like the color
nancy g on Dec 27, 2019
Nice looking bed and color
Ronald W on Nov 27, 2019
i need a headboard and it matches the rest of my furniture in my room
Brittany W on Jul 10, 2019
I like the color
nancy g on Dec 27, 2019
i need a headboard and it matches the rest of my furniture in my room
Brittany W on Jul 10, 2019
Do you have to use a box spring?
Mary S on Mar 19, 2020
What size box spring would be best for the Zelen bed?
Tyshanna H on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It depends on the size bed you get. If you get a queen, you'll need a queen foundation.
Will this bed work with an adjustable base?
Expressive Plum on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
3.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
2
3
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Size
We bought this for our guest room when we downsized our home as a king was would not allow for night stands. Love the quality and color. Fit our decor as well with living in the Southwest.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 17, 2018
Rated 2 out of 5
Not sure what to say
I loved the look of this when I saw it in the store. I still love the look of it but unfortunately it is very flimsy. I am skeptical that this is even going to last more than a few months. The matieral is cheap. I figured the quality coming from here would be a little better. Not to mention I paid about $200 more in store than it says online. Delivery was a nightmare, took about a month to get the bed. The parts you put together just barely line up evenly. Highly disappointed for my first time buying from here, not sure if I will do it again.
April 10, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Color
I, too, am totally dissatisfied with the color. I lost everything in the flood. I finally decided to buy a condo at the beach. Decorating coastal. This bed was supposed to be warm gray. Instead, when delivered, dark brown. Doesn't match anything else I have. I'm so sad!
January 13, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Not a fan of this bed !
My headboard came crushed which will be replaced with a new one, however the bed color stated was warm gray. The bed is not gray, rather brown and looks like cheap cardboard. Once the new headboard arrives I will be painting it gray like the description states.
December 16, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love this bed set!!! Super cute and comfy. It does not many any noises.
November 29, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and sturdy
I ordered online without even seeing it in person, it was installed quickly, beaufiful color, strong and sturdy framing... very happy with the quality
November 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice design
I seriously love the color and the design of the frame it’s great. I like the top part because I can rest my phone there while it charges, very useful.
October 4, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5
Bedroom
Enjoying my new furniture. I love the shade of slight blueish gray of the finish
September 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful
I bought this bed 2 months ago and I love it. It is still in amazing shape and I'm obsessed with it. Tomorrow I have to take it apart and move it, but instructions are on the website so that is really helpful.
July 29, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Looks great and was a good value. I ordered it on line and was delivered within 4 days!
June 25, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harlinton Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99

    $299.99

    Description

    With its unique two-tone treatment of replicated oak grain, Harlinton panel bed is where modern meets vintage in the coolest possible way. Beautiy weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality, while the darker, contrasting framework and ultra clean-lined design is urban chic. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Headboard with adjustable height
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99

    $299.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adair Platform Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price $859.98
    Sale Price
    $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its clean-lined profile, distinctive splayed legs and chic, tufted headboard, this queen platform bed has all the hallmarks of modern mid-century style. Rest easy, the rich walnut-tone finish and gorgeous gray uphostery may look top of the line, but it's all at a budget-friendly price. And the platform base provides a supportive, restful sleep without the need for a box spring or foundation.

    • Made of engineered wood and wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and wood slats
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and wood slats
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $859.98
    Sale Price
    $549.99
    finance icon

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Deylin Queen Panel Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic yet refined. Cool and clean, yet warm and inviting. The Deylin queen bed with storage has so many great qualities, making it an inspired choice for your dream destination. A prime example of “casual contemporary” style at its very best, this designer platform bed is dressed to impress with a cut-above headboard with cut-out styling and low-profile footboard for minimalist flair. Pair of flush-mount drawers with quality dovetail construction are adorned with sleek, modern hardware. Softly brushed gunmetal finish hardware is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Mattress available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes headboard, storage footboard, rails and slats
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hardware with brushed gunmetal finish
    • Sleek, modern drawer pulls
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Arnett Queen Bookcase Bed
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price
    $299.99
    finance icon

    or $50 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Melding modern and mid-century influences, the Arnett queen bed with storage headboard brings a fashion-forward perspective to bedroom furniture. The ultra clean-lined, low-profile design—which includes an open gallery rail in the headboard and bold, blocky feet—is beautified with a smoky gray finish that’s delightfully distinctive.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and engineered wood veneers
    • Smoky gray finish
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Caitbrook Queen Storage Bed with 8 Drawers
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $999.99
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Contemporary style is shaping up beautifully. Designer elements are evident from every angle in the Caitbrook queen storage bed. Quality crafted with dovetail construction, contoured drawers solve small space problems with ease. On each side of the bed a deep drawer provides storage for everything from extra bedding and pillows, to seasonal clothes and more. Additional storage at the top and foot of the bed has you covered from head to toe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes storage headboard, storage footboard, storage rails and roll slats
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    • Drawers with contoured fronts
    • Linear metal drawer pulls in bright nickel-tone finish
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price
    $999.99
    finance icon

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app