Details

Zelen Queen Poster Bed

Item# - APK-B248-QRB
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Warm Gray

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen queen panel bed is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including an earthy gray finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Assembly required
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Made of engineered wood

Weight

154 lbs. (69.86 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 88.50"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel headboard Width: 63.78"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.07"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.82"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 63.86"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.62"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.1 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
4
5
3
10
Perfect Size
We bought this for our guest room when we downsized our home as a king was would not allow for night stands. Love the quality and color. Fit our decor as well with living in the Southwest.
June 17, 2018
Love it
Love this bed set!!! Super cute and comfy. It does not many any noises.
November 29, 2017
Beautiful and sturdy
I ordered online without even seeing it in person, it was installed quickly, beaufiful color, strong and sturdy framing... very happy with the quality
November 22, 2017
Nice design
I seriously love the color and the design of the frame it’s great. I like the top part because I can rest my phone there while it charges, very useful.
October 4, 2017
Absolutely beautiful
I bought this bed 2 months ago and I love it. It is still in amazing shape and I'm obsessed with it. Tomorrow I have to take it apart and move it, but instructions are on the website so that is really helpful.
July 29, 2017
Beautiful!
Looks great and was a good value. I ordered it on line and was delivered within 4 days!
June 25, 2017
we Love Y'all The Family Store For Life
I Shop Ashley's Home For The Beautiful Things In Life Come On Down For Low And Great Prices You Will Leave Very Happy Stuff Last A Long Time
January 12, 2017
Hermosa muy bella
Hoy sabado llego mi recamara el tocador y cama king esta grande mi primera impresion fue que me encanto ver mi cama king grandisima el color cafe y gris esa combinacion me encanto mi tocador sus cajones abren y cierran facilmente es grande mi tocador de verdad lo recomiendo es una recamara hermosa y de muy buena calidad y muy buen precio muchas gracias!! HASLEY por enviar personal a emsanblar mi recamara quedo linda espero despues decorar mi recamara para q quede mas hermosa le doy 5 estrellas.
August 6, 2016
Great Set for a Child/Guest room
Just purchased this bedroom group for my 10 year old son's room and he couldn't be happier.
August 1, 2016
Affordable headboard
I only bought the headboard, but it is the color (light gray) and finish (slightly rough) that I was looking for my coastal theme bedroom. I was disappointed that the hardware to connect the piece to my metal frame was not included.
June 2, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zelen Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen dresser is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Seven smooth-gliding drawers of varied size make it a bedroom essential.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zelen Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen chest of drawers is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Five roomy drawers make it a wardrobe storage essential.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zelen Nightstand
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen nightstand is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Two smooth-gliding drawers of varied size make it a bedroom essential.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zelen Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    Urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. If effortless elegance is the impression you’re going for, the Zelen dresser and mirror set is custom made to fit your space. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with softly weathered elements, including antiqued industrial pulls and an earthy finish that lets the beauty of replicated oak grain flow through. Seven smooth-gliding drawers of varied size make it a bedroom essential.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Brinxton Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the Brinxton chest of drawers is urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with an earthy element. Replicated oak grain effect gives the chic charcoal finish warmth and character. Linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Brinxton Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, this the Brinxton dresser and mirror set makes the most of a clean-lined, contemporary profile. With three drawer sizes scaled to meet your needs, the design merges cool form and practical function. Replicated oak grain effect gives the modern, gray finish warmth and character. Large linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Brinxton Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the Brinxton dresser makes the most of a clean-lined, contemporary profile. With three drawer sizes scaled to meet your needs, the design merges cool form and practical function. Replicated oak grain effect gives the modern, gray finish warmth and character. Linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Brinxton Nightstand
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the Brinxton nightstand is urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with an earthy element. Replicated oak grain effect gives the chic charcoal finish warmth and character. Linear pulls are a sleek touch.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Mattress
    $119.00 - $299.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $349.00 $159.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Rimy 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$192.49
    Description

    Cover yourself in luxury. The Rimy comforter is perfect for making a bed that's soft and inviting. Quilted pleats throughout are puffed with detail, resulting in a fanciful look that can add a dynamic accent to any bedroom. Rest assured, the ultra-soft cotton is conveniently machine washable.

    $349.99 $192.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$124.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    $249.99 $124.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Phiala Wall Art
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$144.49
    Description

    Nature’s beauty is incomparable. The Phiala wall art captures the essence of a blooming flower in striking brown sepia tones. Grand four-foot wide scale centers your room with a quality focal point.

    $169.99 $144.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Zephyr Radiance Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price$55.00
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Radiance pillow. The combination of synthetic down and adjustable gel-infused memory foam inserts provide luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, luxurious breathable cover ensures that the Radiance pillow will provide superior comfort and support long after you’ve drifted off.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $109.99 $55.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii