EVENT FEATURED

Details

Zeb Twin Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 3590137
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $749.99

or $63/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal

  • C
  • Q
  • E
  • global.selected Color C

Bed size

  • Twin
  • global.selected Bed size Twin
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What a fresh awakening in minimalist design. Striking a highly linear pose with track arms and crisp box cushions, the Zeb twin sofa sleeper is beautiful proof that less is more. Wrapped in a richly neutral microfiber upholstery, Zeb includes an upgraded memory foam mattress to make your overnight guests that much more comfortable.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold twin memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: NYLON (5)%,POLYESTER (95)%

Weight

140 lbs. (63.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 55.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 43.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 33.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.25"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 51.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 19 questions Browse 19 questions and 60 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I needed a small sofa sleeper in my basement for my guests. Reviewed the comments and decided this was the best of the quality and size for what I was looking for.
Mandel F on Mar 21, 2020
small and fits space with sleeper
Maria S on Dec 31, 2019
I needed a small sofa sleeper in my basement for my guests. Reviewed the comments and decided this was the best of the quality and size for what I was looking for.
Mandel F on Mar 21, 2020
I live in a studio apartment and need seating that fits with an option for guests to sleep on.
Jordan L on Mar 14, 2020
small and fits space with sleeper
Maria S on Dec 31, 2019
It matched the one I liked
Emily H on Dec 10, 2019
We were looking for a small loveseat with a sleeper bed. The reviews were excellent and the size is exactly what we need for our space. We have not gone wrong with Ashley Furniture purchases and services over many years.
Andrew M on Dec 6, 2019
For 1 guest
Leif W on Nov 10, 2019
great size for smaller space
Brian W on Nov 2, 2019
Appearance, price and reviews
Marilyn O on Sep 16, 2019
It's small enough to fit in my office/den. plus the upgraded memory foam mattress was an incentive as well.
Rebecca T on Sep 2, 2019
small sleeper
Michelle H on Aug 21, 2019
I chose this because it is a good quality for a decent price.
Sandra B on Aug 13, 2019
Fits the room great price
Patricia H on Aug 10, 2019
for the bed
Kristen M on Jul 19, 2019
Perfect color and size for our little sitting room
Rebecca C on Jul 17, 2019
Limited amount of space
Jack B on Jul 15, 2019
great size, comfortable to sit, comfortable to seat
Tait L on Mar 30, 2019
I live in a studio apartment and need seating that fits with an option for guests to sleep on.
Jordan L on Mar 14, 2020
It matched the one I liked
Emily H on Dec 10, 2019
Does this come in pieces that need assembly? I need to fit it through my door way thats 30" wide?
Debra S on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sleeper Sofa is one piece with the feet being attached after delivery. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
What is the measurement from the back of the sofa to the the end of the bed when it is pulled out? Thanks.
Theresa P on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The measurement from the end of sleeper to the outside back is 89"
Does it flip out and back in easily?
Marylee G on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I am very pleased with it. I am a small person, but have not trouble whatsoever getting out and placing back in. The foam mattress is a little too stiff, to me. I purchased a 4 in. foam topper and it is now perfect.
I’m interested in the Zeb twin size sleeper sofa in quartz color any idea when it will be back in stock?
Pat S on Aug 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
How thick is the mattress and what is it made of?
Linda M on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattress size is 33" W x 72" D x 4.25" H.
What are the dimensions of the twin sofa sleeper?
kimkayn on May 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 55.00" Depth: 38.00" Height: 38.00"
Opening to my study with door removed is 291/2". Can the feet be removed to to get through the opening?
John E on Sep 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the feet can be removed.
What is the weight limit on this sofabed?
What is the height from floor to top of mattress when using the bed?
Thank you!
EDNA G on Jul 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Where is the sofa made?
S S on Apr 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
What is the height up to the arms and

will the legs come off?
DAVID W on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The arm height of this sofa is 26". The legs are drilled into the bottom of the sofa at delivery in the home but can be removed if needed.
4.6 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
8
2
2
0
Love My Sofas
The Zeb twin sofa sleeper is so comfortable and sturdy. I really like the color and quality of the fabric. And out of three major furniture stores the Zeb twin sofa sleeper was the only one that had double cushions and at the best purchase price.

I haven't slept on bed portion but it was easy to open up and fold back in place.
User submitted image
Added Sep 7, 2020
September 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Sofa
Nice color!!!!!!
August 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice to have in a small room, good quality
It look, s nice in my office and it is very comfortable to sit on
Love my sofa Sleeper in my office space
Love my sofa Sleeper in my office space
July 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
A little darker than it looks
It’s a lot darker in person than on the picture. I thought it was going to be gray and it’s more of a navy. Overall, still great product. Sturdy bed. On Ashley’s end, the order process was a nightmare.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Sleeper sofa
Perfect size and looks great!!
March 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect style and function!
This was a need for my new, one bed, small country cottage. My first guest was comfy and the bed was easy to open and close. We used a room divider for a little privacy. Buying was easy and the manager gave me some discounts and protection features too.
February 17, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Great looking and comfortable couch.
Great looking and comfortable couch. No one has slept on the pull out bed so can’t rate that.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Good service
August 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Modern look and feel
Very comfortable and firm. Love it as a gaming couch for the kids and those unexpected sleep overs.
User submitted image
Added Jul 23, 2019
July 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Sofa bed. The Zed Twin Sofa Sleeper works well in my den.
I really appreciated the salesperson who took her time working with me. The two men who delivered it were great.
The sofa bed works well in my den. It will be used as a bed for the first time in mid July.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zeb Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Description

    What a fresh awakening in minimalist design. Stri a highly linear pose with track arms and crisp box cushions, the Zeb sofa sleeper is beautiful proof that less is more. Wrapped in a richly neutral microfiber upholstery, Zeb includes an upgraded memory foam mattress to make your overnight guests that much more comfortable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $799.99

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Zeb Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    What a fresh awakening in minimalist design. Stri a highly linear pose with track arms and crisp box cushions, the Zeb sofa sleeper is beautiful proof that less is more. Wrapped in a richly neutral microfiber upholstery, Zeb includes an upgraded memory foam mattress to make your overnight guests that much more comfortable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/nylon upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mercana Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Showcasing clean lines and a creative hanger design, this table clock is inspired by one of the finest hangouts in Paris—the Hotel Westminster—where life is but a dream.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Second-hand mechanism
    • Glass face plate
    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Maire Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Infuse your home with the casual vibe of the Maire table lamp. Black finish is elevated with a goldtone circular pattern. Its slightly urban industrial design brings balance and brightness to your room with double the style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and goldtone finished metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Watson End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mendez Throw
    $33.99 - $38.24
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coulee 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Roll out casual style with the Coulee medium-sized accent rug. Its repeated linked chain pattern is intricate, yet easy to love. Natural and cream colors found in the design provide neutrality—great for matching it to any room's decor.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dermot Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $80.74
    Description

    Crank up your style with this pair of wood gear sculptures in an antiqued black finish. So very urban industrial, they work beautifully on a bookshelf, mantel or table.

    • Made of wood
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $80.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii