Images
  • Zavalla Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Zavalla Sofa

Item: 3150238
Original Price $1,499.99
Sale Price $1,199.99
finance icon

or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Mocha Zavalla Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,499.99
Sale Price $1,199.99
finance icon

or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Zavalla Sofa
Zavalla Sofa
Item: 3150238
$1,499.99
$1,199.99
finance icon

or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Mocha Zavalla Sofa, , swatch

Item: 3150223
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Mocha Zavalla Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 3150235
$1,449.99
$1,159.99
finance icon

or $97/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Mocha Zavalla Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Here’s a pleasant surprise. High-end, furniture gallery style doesn’t always come with a high price tag. The Zavalla sofa is proof of that. Covered in a soft, textured mocha velvet that’s pure indulgence, this contemporary sofa entices with cushions filled with a special feather-fiber blend encasing a foam core for pillowy plushness. Slim track arms, exposed rail styling and a minimalist 2-over-2 cushion design exude a sense of luxury sure to satisfy your exceptionally good taste.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Reversible back and seat cushions
  • Hooks to hold cushions in place
  • Cushions with feather/fiber blend encasing a foam core
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Throw pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed black rail and feet
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : Polyester (100)%

Weight

172 lbs. (78.02 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 101.25"
  • Depth: 39.50"
  • Height: 35.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 94.00"
  • Seat depth: 26.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 94.00"
  • Arm height: 26.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 5 answers
What is the seating capacity?
Guest G on Apr 25, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Sofa should be able to comfortably seat four people.
What is the height of the sofa without the legs attached?
Nancy G on May 7, 2021
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Winner!
I ordered this before there were reviews. It took about 5 weeks from order date to deliver (became slightly backordered after I purchased). Butt these reviews are legit. It's literally SO comfortable and spacious. In addition, the frame (without cushions) is so easy to maneuver despite it's length. I was a bit worried if the low back frame would fully support the back cushions but you don't even notice the low back frame when sitting! I'm upgrading my pillows to something with subtle detail and different sizes but if these pillows provided feel just like the couch! Seriously awesome couch for the price point! I also ordered the Crate & Barrel Polly chair to go with in. I love the minimal modern look 😍
April 28, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 28, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful couch and it's huge!
There is nothing I don't love about this couch. It's big enough for my husband and I to spread out and watch tv without feeling crowded. It will easily seat 4 adults comfortably. It's nice and deep too. The down filled cushions are so comfy and easy to fluff back up. The fabric cleans easily. The color is a perfect mix of brown and grey. I have two beige chairs and a light beige sofa paired with it and they go great together. It was delivered in perfect condition and all we had to do was screw on the feet. I love everything about it and I highly recommend purchasing it.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect capuchin for us
Love love love
April 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Definitely worth the purchase!
Love it, it’s beautiful and comfortable, which is not always what you can get in anything, yet a sofa!
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 7, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks expensive
I took a pillow home to see actual color, as it looks gray in the store. It was clearly brown in the outdoor light in my car, but gray or brown in the house depending on the rooms lighting and time of day. It's truly beautiful and the fabric is gorgeous.
March 30, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
the BEST couch
Super comfy and cozy-the down topped cushions give it a broken in but clean and welcoming look-super easy to keep clean and no fluffing needed. EXACTLY what I was looking for.
March 29, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I'm so in love!
I just got this couch, and I'm already in love with it! It's super sleek, so despite it's size, it doesn't feel like a space eater. The material is velvety soft, and it's really comfortable! I just want to hangout on it! Plus, it's beautiful! The picture on here makes it look more brown, but it's actually a very beautiful gray. I looked at a lot of couches, and I'm so happy I chose this one!
March 25, 2021
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
March 25, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfection
Incredible. This is the most comfortable couch I’ve ever owned. Aesthetically it looks modern and chic but it is so easy to relax on.
March 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dorsten Sofa
    $559.99 - $699.99
    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten sofa has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushions to the textured gray fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Designer throw pillows in blue, brown and tan complement the richly neutral upholstery.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Angleton Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Serving up a refined, upscale look—at an incomparable value price—the Angleton sofa lures from every angle. Crisp, 2-over-2 cushion design, wide track arms and black tapered feet lend a clean, contemporary aesthetic. Velvety soft upholstery in a chic sandstone gray upholstery takes neutral to another level. Matching feather-filled throw pillows master the art of minimalism.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Lyman Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixing mid-century inspiration with modern attitude, the Lyman sofa is as retro chic as it is fashion forward. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the granite gray upholstery is the essence of earthy elegance. Design elements include 2-over-2 cushion styling, t-cushions wrapping around slim track arms and tapered accent legs that are right on point.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altari Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari sofa is the answer. Sporting clean lines and sleek track arms, the decidedly contemporary profile is enhanced with plump cushioning and a chenille-feel upholstery, so pleasing to the touch. Sure to play well with so many color schemes, this sofa in slate gray includes a pair of understated floral pattern pillows for fashionably fresh appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Nandero Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to comfort and easy, breezy style, the Nandero sofa puts you on cloud nine. Stuffed with high-quality feather fill, the sofa’s reversible back and seat cushions feel every bit as sumptuous as they look. An effortlessly chic choice that’s sure to blend beautifully with everything, this sofa in mineral gray is neutral with a new attitude. Five marvelously muted accent pillows are pure sophistication.

    • Corner-block frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • Includes 5 accent pillows
    • Cushions and pillows with feather fill inserts
    • Polyester upholstery; polyester, polyester/polypropylene and polyester/rayon/cotton pillows
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $674.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app