Details

Zarina Sofa

Item# - 9770438
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Jute

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Zarina sofa lets you make a high-style statement at a comfortably affordable price. Richly traditional roll arms are given a modern punch care of oversized nailhead trim in a black nickel-tone finish. Linen-weave upholstery in fresh and clean sandstone beige is complemented with designer pillows that add texture and sophistication.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 5 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/chenille pillows
  • Black nickel-tone nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (67)%,Polyester Chenille (33)%

Weight

149 lbs. (67.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 34 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks
Lindy C on Nov 29, 2019
Style, color, vibe
Karen T on Nov 8, 2019
Looks
Lindy C on Nov 29, 2019
Beautiful and comfortable! So excited to receive this.
Samantha J. on Nov 10, 2019
Style, color, vibe
Karen T on Nov 8, 2019
Looks great and elegant. I tried it out in store and it was comfortable. I hope it is durable too.
Munirul H on Nov 5, 2019
The color and multiple pillows
Pam H on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the Style of the couch and loveseat and the material it was made out of!
Cora K on Oct 20, 2019
like the look
Robert B on Oct 18, 2019
The look and comfort
ARETHAJO V on Oct 11, 2019
The softness of the cushions and the hardwood.
Kiki S on Sep 30, 2019
love the comfy of the sofa
yamarie v on Sep 29, 2019
Cute style, great reviews, sale price, and I didn't have to go into another store!<br /> ( :
Diane W on Sep 19, 2019
Saw in store, liked color, nailheads
Stephanie N on Sep 8, 2019
looks stylish and comfy! hope it is when its here
Bronte W on Aug 19, 2019
looks luxurious
Ruth A on Aug 17, 2019
Comfort
Kislaya T on Jun 21, 2019
Like the style
laura R on May 23, 2019
I choose this sofa because of the loose pillows and the color works with any decor.
ARTANYA M on Apr 23, 2019
Beautiful and comfortable! So excited to receive this.
Samantha J. on Nov 10, 2019
Looks great and elegant. I tried it out in store and it was comfortable. I hope it is durable too.
Munirul H on Nov 5, 2019
Does it need to be assembled?
Heart on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa is one piece and the feet will be attached when delivered into the home.
Are the cushion covers removable?
Wanjira M on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat cushions are loose.
I need a very firm Sofa, is this Firm ?
Debra G on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Firm but comfortable! You won’t have trouble getting Up from the cushions on this sofa!
Is the fabric on this sofa more of a tweed or chenille type fabric?
Katie T on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: More tweed. And sturdier than a chenille would be while still being soft to the touch. I feel this fabric will stand up nicely to normal wear and tear.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
J S on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
5.0 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
0
Beautiful couches!
Even more beautiful in person! As others have stated - the color is a little darker in person than what you see online. So happy with our purchase!
Beautiful couch!
Beautiful couch!
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Home decor is complete
The past several months I was searching for a look, feel and comfort that Zarina sofa ultimately provided to complete my home decor. Thank you Ashley furniture for the great price and quick home delivery.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Classy and Comfortable
I love this set! It’s classy and comfortable! I didn’t love the pillows, so I covered them and love the look
Classy comfort. The pillows were not my favorite so I bought pillow covers and love the look.
Classy comfort. The pillows were not my favorite so I bought pillow covers and love the look.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love our sofas
The sofas are more grey than they appear in the picture but we loved them regardless!! They’re gorgeous and so comfortable! Well made too!! Quality 100% would purchase açaí.
September 14, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love
Looks great with my floor
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful and Sophisticated
I wanted a really nice sofa that was bright but not cream, and the hammer nail just add that extra sophistication to the room. I found the Zarina set, and fell in love, I was really worried it was going to be small like the Farouh but it wasn't it was deep enough and wide enough for the space I needed. Absolutely LOVE this sofa, not too fond of the pillows, but those can easily be covered. This sofa goes very well with the farmhouse look I'm going for.
Zarina Sofa
Zarina Sofa
June 10, 2019
Beautiful Sofa
Natural Color Sofa...details are beautiful!
June 4, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love this sofa, well made, very Happy with this purchase
May 25, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love It
Recently had hardwood floors put down in the family room and looking for a new sofa that would go in the room. This sofa caught my attention with the hammer nail arms and color and matching throw pillows. Nice firm feel to the cushions that are not so deep that you fall into the sofa. Looks both casual and sophisticated. Very happy with my choice. The color is a soft gray.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 15, 2019
Well Pleased Customer
This is a beautiful set Very Sturdy. I brought sofa, loveseat and chair.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 21, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zarina Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The Zarina loveseat lets you make a high-style statement at a comfortably affordable price. Richly traditional roll arms are given a modern punch care of oversized nailhead trim in a black nickel-tone finish. Linen-weave upholstery in fresh and clean sandstone beige is complemented with designer pillows that add texture and sophistication.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zarina Accent Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Style and comfort take a turn for the better in the Zarina swivel accent chair. Enriched with raised texturing and a chic geometric pattern, the swivel chair’s gorgeous graphite gray upholstery is a pleasure for the senses. A 360-degree swivel makes this chair that much more of a head turner.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zarina Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    The Zarina sofa sleeper lets you make a high-style statement at a comfortably affordable price. Richly traditional roll arms are given a modern punch care of oversized nailhead trim in a black nickel-tone finish. Linen-weave upholstery in fresh and clean sandstone beige is complemented with designer pillows that add texture and sophistication. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mestler 3-Piece Table Set
    Original Price$699.97 Sale Price $594.97

    As low as $50 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $594.97)

    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler coffee table set. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic ensemble will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Includes coffee table and 2 rectangular end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    • Fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.97 Sale Price $594.97

    As low as $50 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $594.97)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. Brimming with vintage-inspired charm, this unique table lamp lightens up with its incorporation of a smoky glass base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $127.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Bailee Wall Decor
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Add a stellar touch of style to a space with the Bailee wall panel. Arranged in a brilliant starburst pattern, this wall art’s galvanized metal and natural wood make for a mixed media masterpiece.

    • Made of wood and galvanized metal
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required