Images
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Zardoni Sofa

Item: 1140238
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Zardoni Sofa, , large
Zardoni Sofa
Item: 1140238
$599.99
$479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Sofa, , swatch

Item: 1140235
$579.99
$463.99
finance icon

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 1140217
$579.99
$463.99
finance icon

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , swatch

Item: 1140260
$499.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Accent Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

120 lbs. (54.43 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 93 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looking for an inexpensive upgrade to our futon in the living room, Ashley furniture has been reliable for us in the past and we believe we are getting a quality couch at a very good price. Love the color of the couch as well.
Shane D on Apr 17, 2020
I like the style, and the fabic looked and felt nice, good quality
Deidre F on Apr 17, 2020
Looking for an inexpensive upgrade to our futon in the living room, Ashley furniture has been reliable for us in the past and we believe we are getting a quality couch at a very good price. Love the color of the couch as well.
Shane D on Apr 17, 2020
Small, comfy, good color
Christian B on Apr 17, 2020
I like the style, and the fabic looked and felt nice, good quality
Deidre F on Apr 17, 2020
Mid-century style
Marshall C on Apr 16, 2020
PRICE
TAMARA F on Apr 16, 2020
It has a midcentury modern appeal to it & was a great deal.
Christianne B on Apr 15, 2020
We have the sectional in another room and we like it.
Gary D on Apr 15, 2020
Style
Yvonne P on Apr 15, 2020
the price
Rachel C on Apr 14, 2020
Stylish and super comfortable!
Angel G on Apr 14, 2020
Modern Design and reviews
Ian R on Apr 13, 2020
I love the mid century modern look of the sofa and I also purchased the Zardoni chaise sofa last year. I just LOVE the LOOK and the price!!
Rhonda U on Apr 11, 2020
I love the sleek modern look, and reading from the comments the couch is on the firmer side which is what we like.
Alissa O. on Apr 11, 2020
Good reviews and liked what I saw in video. Was unable to come in store due to Covid- but am hoping I love this. Thanks!
Lauri P on Apr 10, 2020
I originally found this couch on Wayfair for a much higher price. This couch had great reviews, was cheaper through Ashley Furniture, and it was in a better color!
Rebecca M on Apr 8, 2020
I like the clean lines and more midcentury modern look.
Elise E on Apr 3, 2020
This sofa delivers style with comfort, which are both important factors to me while making a purchase.
Melanie M on Mar 11, 2020
Mid century style, compromise with some else who is very traditional
Melinda W on Mar 8, 2020
Style/color/size
Elliott G on Mar 2, 2020
NEUTRAL, MODERN/MID-CENTURY, EASY TO STYLE
KATHARINE S on Mar 1, 2020
Great mid century modern couch for my new apartment!
Melissa R on Feb 24, 2020
LOVE THIS COUCH
Jhaze B on Feb 23, 2020
bought couch to match other couch I purchased earlier
marilyn a on Feb 22, 2020
I like the style.
Aaron B on Feb 19, 2020
My aunt has this Sofa and I absolutely love it!
Jacob B on Feb 13, 2020
style
Quincy L on Feb 6, 2020
it is so comfortable
Chantelle D on Jan 31, 2020
comfy stylish and low profile
margaret s on Jan 27, 2020
It matches the style I am looking for in my living room and I love the dark grey color and tufted back.
Gina L on Dec 7, 2019
I saw it in the store and was immediately drawn to it. I love the style and color. I sat on it to test it out and it was surprisingly comfortable.
Brittney S on Dec 1, 2019
My brother purchased it 2 years ago and I love the quality and retro look.
Ashley R on Nov 10, 2019
Hard to beat that mid-century modern styling in a neutral color.
Cody B on Nov 9, 2019
I like the style and size
Lisa H on Oct 15, 2019
Style and price point are great
Thomas A on Oct 11, 2019
Loved the color and the style.
Sidonia L on Oct 7, 2019
Comfort and style
Bob S on Oct 7, 2019
Size for apartment, look and great reviews
Sharlet C on Oct 7, 2019
sexy
Jacqueline S on Oct 4, 2019
I love neutral gray couches and the mid-century modern look. Ashley furniture is also cheaper and better quality than most of the competition
Megan K on Sep 12, 2019
It looks nice, got good reviews, and not too expensive.
Alyson L on Sep 9, 2019
Stylish
Mayra D on Sep 6, 2019
My friend has this couch and I loved it! I ordered it for my mom!
Linda B on Aug 20, 2019
Affordable, excellent reviews.
Ed H on Aug 18, 2019
It is very comfortable and stylish mid-century modern.
James O on Jun 29, 2019
Sat on this in the store, material looks durable, sofa was very comfortable
Mark G on Jun 24, 2019
Looks comfortable and has a good rating! Love the classic style with a modern twist. Not super expensive either!
John M on Jun 22, 2019
The color and style were exactly what I wanted. When I went to check it out at the showroom, I sat down and it was perfect.
Kamili M on Jun 18, 2019
needed a simple sofa smaller than 80 inches.
Ed S on May 25, 2019
Good reviews, looks pretty, smaller size...
Alice M on May 24, 2019
I had purchased it previously and it is such a gem that I had to buy another
Larry M on Apr 30, 2019
Small, comfy, good color
Christian B on Apr 17, 2020
Mid-century style
Marshall C on Apr 16, 2020
This came up in the ‘sleeper sofa’ search- does this have a pull out bed?
Annette on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this is not a sleeper sofa.
Is this a true Charcoal Grey, hard to tell by the pictures????
Peg B on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, it is a charcoal gray.
What are the dimensions?
Elizabeth H on May 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa dimensions are: Width: 79.00" Depth: 38.00" Height: 38.00". Thanks for the inquiry.
Do the legs come off? And what is the minimum size doorway this could fit through?
Angela on Jun 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are removable. The minimum width of the doorway would need to be 32".
Do the pillows come with?
Jackl on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it includes the pillows as shown.
Are the bottom cushions detachable and flipable? Meaning, are they the same on both sides, or is only one side upholstered?
BuiltFur on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Loose seat cushions are not reversible, but are able to be moved to either side. Thanks for your inquiry.
Is the fabric a velour type feel?
Amy L on Aug 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Not at all.
is the cushion is removable?Can you wash the cover?
LunaBee on Jul 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is this solid wood construction?
Kathryn J on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Zardoni Sofa is solid wood construction.
Does the fabric pill?
First Name M on Sep 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I bought the sofa used and it had a fair amount of piling. Can be cut off, though.
Are we notified about the delivery date? Does delivery include putting in house?
Patra on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Delivery date can be picked on the calendar during checkout. Premium In Home Delivery items are assembled and set up in the room of your choice.
What is the seat width of this couch?
Loren H on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between arms: 70.00"
Can you buy replacement cushions for this sofa?
Dante H on Aug 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the availability of the parts, we may be able to assist you with your request. If you are interested, please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time).

Please have the following information available at the time of your call: item number, Serial number, shipping address and credit card information. We accept VISA and MasterCard. We look forward to your call.
Are there any other color choices?
Bea B on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Zardoni collection is not available in additional colors.
4.4 / 5.0
150 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
100
28
6
9
7
Rated 5 out of 5
Zardoni sofa at Ashley’s
The sofa is so so comfortable and looks great in my space.
The sofa is so so comfortable.  Looks great in my space.
The sofa is so so comfortable. Looks great in my space.
April 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice
Not bad at all
Nice...
Nice...
April 20, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Small space sofa
I absolutely love my sofa. Very stylish and very comfortable. Fits perfectly in my studio apartment and adds a great touch to my place.
April 18, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Doesn’t last very long
We bought this sofa back in 2019 for our living room. We lived in a small apartment at the time so it fit our needs for multiple people and a nice design. After several months of use the support on the cushions wasn’t as firm. The small strips of velcro to hold the cushions in place aren’t nearly large enough to keep the cushion from rolling forward and eventually having the sofa swallow you while seated. There’s not much support if you plan on sitting for more than 30-40 minutes. Disappointed with the purchase overall.
April 12, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Great sofa, poor leg attachment
Sofa is very comfy. The legs don’t quite line up with the drilled holes though, and there was a lot of fabric/batting material covering the holes, so the legs do not go on straight
Baxter loves his new sofa! Great for afternoon naps
Baxter loves his new sofa! Great for afternoon naps
April 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sofa
Comfy and stylish- love it
March 31, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your sofa and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 1, 2021
Brandy C
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Sofa!
Just what we were looking for! Great support, firm, and very comfortable!
March 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality good price
This sofa is so comfortable and a great price. You'll be paying a lot more for a similar sofa with the same depth at other places. Very stylish and good quality.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa
Nice couch for a small apartment.
Love it
Love it
March 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my sofa!!
I love my new sofa. It has a sturdy frame, firm but comfy seat and back cushions. I like that the back cushions are sewn into the back frame. The pillows are sturdy, don't get out of shape. Love the neutral color gray. Goes with many pillow colors.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lyman Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixing mid-century inspiration with modern attitude, the Lyman sofa is as retro chic as it is fashion forward. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the granite gray upholstery is the essence of earthy elegance. Design elements include 2-over-2 cushion styling, t-cushions wrapping around slim track arms and tapered accent legs that are right on point.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gaddis Flip Flop Sofa
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $379.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Love furniture with a mid-century modern twist? Then you’re sure to flip for the gorgeous Gaddis flip flop sofa in gray. This brilliantly styled sofa-futon is the ultimate choice if you’re short on space but long for form and function. Tailored touches including tapered wood-tone legs and tufted box cushions exude an upscale mood reflecting your fine taste.

    NEW

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Tufted details
    • 2 USB ports; power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $379.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Arroyo Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $664.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $664.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For a fresh spot in your space, turn to the Arroyo sofa. This invigorating piece breathes warmth into your home with its striking caramel faux leather upholstery, modern bolster pillows and tapered legs. Wind down at the end of a long day when you sink into this canyon of comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Non-reversible loose seat and back cushions
    • Metal seat base
    • Polyester and polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $664.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $664.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Maimz Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Maimz sofa is mid-century revival done to perfection. Linear and minimalistic, the beautifully edited profile has all the retro elements you love, like sheltering arms, bolster pillows and tapered splayed legs. So casually cool, the caramel faux leather upholstery brings the look right into the present.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Attached arm bolster pillows
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Caladeron Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $664.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $664.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Caladeron sofa combines the clean lines of mid-century style with the cozy softness of your favorite blanket to create your favorite piece of furniture. The textured chenille upholstery evokes a feeling of comfort and security while the faint chevron pattern, bolster pillows and exposed black metal legs add sophistication.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • Metal seat base
    • 2 bolster pillows
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $664.99
    finance icon

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $664.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items