Images
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
Details

Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger

Item: 1140217
Original Price $579.99
Sale Price $492.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $579.99
Sale Price $492.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
Item: 1140217
$579.99
$492.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , swatch

Item: 1140238
$599.99
$509.99
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Sofa, , swatch

Item: 1140235
$579.99
$492.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 1140260
$499.99
$335.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $335.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Accent Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body, Toss and Kidney Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

101 lbs. (45.81 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 75.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 6" Roll Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 6" Roll Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 6" Roll Kidney Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
PRICE
TAMARA F on Apr 16, 2020
Ordered matching sectional
Michael P on Apr 15, 2020
PRICE
TAMARA F on Apr 16, 2020
I have the couch and loveseat currently and We LOVE it. It is comfortable and easy to care for and we love the look. Just decided to finish the set with the chaise.
Brittney B on Apr 16, 2020
Ordered matching sectional
Michael P on Apr 15, 2020
Stylish and super comfortable. Can be used as an extra twin size bed!
Angel G on Apr 14, 2020
Saw this item in-store and liked it. It will fit perfectly in our space.
Lorraine E on Mar 8, 2020
Love how it looks with the Zardoni couch. Great place to lounge!
Melissa R on Feb 24, 2020
love this couch. chaise needs to come reversible!!!!
Jhaze B on Feb 23, 2020
Needed something small for my space, I'd gone to the store to try some out, and this piece looked great and was super comfortable.
Louis B on Feb 22, 2020
Can't believe I almost missed this gem by it not showing up in a sofa search. Love the style. The color is perfect.
PATRICIA J on Feb 5, 2020
Comfortable, perfect size for my area
Frank S on Nov 11, 2019
A unique and interesting piece in mid-century modern style.
Cody B on Nov 9, 2019
I have a small home and this item should fit well in the living room.
Willa W on Nov 3, 2019
Needed extra sleeping in an small office.
Sheryl M on Nov 1, 2019
plan on using then (bought 2) in small den area for Karaoke seating
Alicia G. on Oct 21, 2019
Will fit well in the room
val a on Oct 13, 2019
It was comfortable and stylish in the showroom and I got a great price online.
KIRSTEN L on Oct 5, 2019
sexy
Jacqueline S on Oct 4, 2019
It fits my teeny tiny guesthouse
Lisa B on Aug 11, 2019
size
laura d on Aug 8, 2019
look contemporary and comfortable
Ines G on Jul 30, 2019
It is very comfortable and stylish mid-century modern.
James O on Jun 29, 2019
This chaise lounge has a classic mid century modern look with a cozy feel.
Gloria D on Jun 28, 2019
I thought it would be the perfect comfortable fit for my prayer room to allow me to read the word of God and recharge
Emoni D on Jun 16, 2019
Perfect color and shape wanted for smaller room.
Jody S on Jun 8, 2019
I have the couch and loveseat currently and We LOVE it. It is comfortable and easy to care for and we love the look. Just decided to finish the set with the chaise.
Brittney B on Apr 16, 2020
Stylish and super comfortable. Can be used as an extra twin size bed!
Angel G on Apr 14, 2020
The chaise is facing the "wrong direction" for our living room layout. Is there a left-arm facing model of this chaise as well?
J L on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Right-Arm Facing chaise is the only option available for this item.Thanks for your inquiry.
What are the dimensions?
Hillary on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item is 37" W x 75" D x 37" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
What is the height from ceiling to floor that is needed to get this on the door?
Jessica on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
are the back cushions removable?
c n on May 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes the back cushions are removable.
Are the legs removable?
C Y on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes.
What type of foundation? Spring, platform?
J M on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Platform
does the height that the product description shows above include the pillows? In other words, is it taller than 37 inches in the back?
Jessica C on Mar 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Zardoni Chaise:
Width: 37.00"Depth: 75.00"Height: 37.00"
Additional Dimensions
Seat depth: 22.50"
Seat height: 21.00"
Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Arm height: 24.00"
Leg height: 6.00"
Distance between arms: 65.00"
22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
6" Roll Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
6" Roll Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
6" Roll Kidney Pillow Height: .00"
Can this fit through a 27 inch doorway?
Mary J on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32.00". We cannot guarantee the delivery service would be able to get this through a smaller doorway.
4.4 / 5.0
64 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
46
9
3
3
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Comfortable Piece
Great piece especially for the price. Very comfortable and fits well in our den.
April 12, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your chaise and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
April 12, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
It’s very comfortable.
I love it. It fits nicely in extra bedroom.
User submitted image
Added Apr 3, 2021
April 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Furniture Piece For Study
Looks great, very solid, it really fit the bill for a functional and comfy piece of furniture in our study
February 28, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great
It looks great but It smells. I have had it a couple weeks so far and it still has an odor. It has a very strange stuffing which I’ve never seen before and I assume that’s what smells funny. I have febrezed it twice. It’s a little better but not much. I do like the style and color tho.
February 26, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sofa
I put this sofa in a study/ office room..I've received lots of compliments. Great as a extra bed for company or a kid.
February 21, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
It's cute and it fits the space.
I like this chaise and it's comfortable. And, mine is left-armed. Although up there it says right-arm.
February 17, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Fit!
The lounger is very nice and comfortable. This was a fit for my office.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A great buy!
It fits in our space great, and it's very comfortable! Looks great, and we get lots of compliments! I was looking for a love seat sleeper couch, but this fits our needs just fine!
January 31, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
We love it! It looks great and is perfect for our master bedroom.
January 29, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lounge chair
Excellent all around. Love this in my office
January 28, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tibbee Chaise
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee chaise is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushion is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s simply striking profile, while ample scale provides plenty of room for stretching out in comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hogan Chaise
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With supremely padded back, seat and arm cushions, the Hogan chaise is the hero of comfort. Microfiber upholstery is soft and sumptuous and the extra-wide seat is large enough to practically accommodate two. Recline the back to bolster your comfort level even more.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99
    finance icon

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Westerwood Left-Arm Facing Corner Chaise
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Westerwood left-arm facing chaise takes traditional style in a new direction. Loaded with flair, the dark-finished exposed frame with artful detailing has us yearning for yesteryear. Wrapped in a richly neutral chenille upholstery and complemented with a jacquard paisley pillow, this instant classic chaise takes the past right into the present.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Decorative pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Enderlin Right-Arm Facing Corner Chaise
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A brilliant take on urban chic styling, the Enderlin corner chaise in vibrant blue makes high design highly affordable. Distinctive elements include quilted channel stitching for clean-lined allure and a velvety soft fabric you'll love living with. Sculptural track arms up the wow factor.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Quilted details
    • Toss pillow included
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lyman Right-Arm Facing Corner Chaise
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $492.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixing mid-century inspiration with modern attitude, the Lyman right-arm facing chaise is as retro chic as it is fashion forward. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the granite gray upholstery is the essence of earthy elegance. Design elements include slim track arms and tapered accent legs that are right on point.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $492.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $492.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app