Images
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
Details

Zardoni Accent Chair

Item: 1140260
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $388.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Accent Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $388.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
Zardoni Accent Chair
Item: 1140260
$499.99
$388.99
finance icon

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $388.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Accent Chair, , swatch

Item: 1140238
$599.99
$539.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Sofa, , swatch

Item: 1140235
$579.99
$521.99
finance icon

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $521.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 1140217
$579.99
$521.99
finance icon

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $521.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , swatch

Item: APK-11402-R3
Original Price $1,449.99
Sale Price
$1,304.99
finance icon

or $109/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Charcoal Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.50"
  • Depth: 31.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 12.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 18.38"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 23.25"
  • Seat width: 23.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I own other pieces of this collection and love it
Terra B on Apr 9, 2020
Mid century style
Melinda W on Mar 8, 2020
I own other pieces of this collection and love it
Terra B on Apr 9, 2020
MATCHES MY COUCH
KARI M on Apr 9, 2020
Mid century style
Melinda W on Mar 8, 2020
upholstery matches sectional
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
My boyfriend wanted it.
Steven C on Jan 29, 2020
I have the couch and loveseat already
Martin R on Oct 19, 2019
have always loved this style and since my house was built in 1950, thought it would go well
julia v on Jul 29, 2019
MATCHES MY COUCH
KARI M on Apr 9, 2020
upholstery matches sectional
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
Is it available the chair available in store?
Audrey15 on Dec 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check their inventory for you.
4.8 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
1
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
My chair
It could be nice chair if Ashley had good customer care and used trusted raw material as well
January 13, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect side chair
It is well made but not for slouching or sleeping. Perfect for reading or watching tv
Looks great
Looks great
November 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!!
❤️❤️❤️ sturdy, easy to put together and fits exactly where I wanted it!!
Love everything about this chair! Lovely lines, sturdy, easy to put together and fits!
Love everything about this chair! Lovely lines, sturdy, easy to put together and fits!
September 13, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Zardoni accent chair - ❣️
We love our new sectional and accent chair. Super comfortable and perfect size!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicest sectional you could ever own.
We love our new sectional. Beautiful fabric, comfort & style.
April 8, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this chair & set
This chair and other pieces are comfy from day 1. I bought the chair, chaise, and sofa. I wish there was an ottoman. It’s been challenging to find one that looks good. I love this set and already got a lot of compliments on the look and feel
User submitted image
Added Nov 11, 2019
November 11, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
It has taken me a couple months to find what I was looking for. This accent chair is exactly what I wanted and goes great with my decorations (and future decorations). It's modern, classic, country, however you want to decorate it, it works! It is also comfortable right out of packaging. Definitely a great purchase!
October 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable
I love this chair. It's in my office and everyone loves to sit in it because it is so comfortable.
September 16, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome purchase
Totally please with chair. If I had to purchase the chair again I would.
August 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Chair!
I have been looking for a mid century feel chair that was comfortable, good quality at a reasonable price. This one hit the nail on the head.
July 20, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $207.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth. Brushed dry brown finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Open shelving fuses form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Brushed dry brown finish
    • Open storage shelf
    • Canted legs for mid-century flair
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $207.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Arwan 5'6" x 7'6" Rug
    $488.69 - $659.69
    Description

    Why settle for a bare or boring floor when you can have an artful masterpiece under foot. Arwan accent rug weaves together every hue of the rainbow, ma it the perfect complement to any number of color schemes.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Low pile
    • Imported
    • Woven polypropylene backing
    • 100% polypropylene pile
    View All Details
    $732.99
    $659.69
    finance icon

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $659.69 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand with Fireplace and Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $979.99
    finance icon

    or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $979.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand with fireplace insert and audio unit simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Fireplace insert has a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space. Digital sound integrated audio unit—that’s wireless and EDR/A2DP compatible, with bass and treble control, four preset sound modes—enhances the home theater experience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 cabinets with 2 shelves behind framed glass doors
    • 2 center shelves; 1 removable
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Faux "live" edge top
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $979.99
    finance icon

    or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $979.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items