Images
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Zardoni Accent Chair

Item# - 1140260
Original Price $429.99
Sale Price $365.49

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.38"
  • Depth: 32.75"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 12.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between arms: 22.13"
  • Seat width: 24.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I own other pieces of this collection and love it
Terra B on Apr 9, 2020
Mid century style
Melinda W on Mar 8, 2020
I own other pieces of this collection and love it
Terra B on Apr 9, 2020
MATCHES MY COUCH
KARI M on Apr 9, 2020
Mid century style
Melinda W on Mar 8, 2020
upholstery matches sectional
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
My boyfriend wanted it.
Steven C on Jan 29, 2020
I have the couch and loveseat already
Martin R on Oct 19, 2019
have always loved this style and since my house was built in 1950, thought it would go well
julia v on Jul 29, 2019
MATCHES MY COUCH
KARI M on Apr 9, 2020
upholstery matches sectional
Sara L on Mar 1, 2020
Is it available the chair available in store?
Audrey15 on Dec 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check their inventory for you.
4.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
0
0
Zardoni accent chair - ❣️
We love our new sectional and accent chair. Super comfortable and perfect size!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Nicest sectional you could ever own.
We love our new sectional. Beautiful fabric, comfort & style.
April 8, 2020
Love this chair & set
This chair and other pieces are comfy from day 1. I bought the chair, chaise, and sofa. I wish there was an ottoman. It’s been challenging to find one that looks good. I love this set and already got a lot of compliments on the look and feel
User submitted image
Added Nov 11, 2019
November 11, 2019
Perfect
It has taken me a couple months to find what I was looking for. This accent chair is exactly what I wanted and goes great with my decorations (and future decorations). It's modern, classic, country, however you want to decorate it, it works! It is also comfortable right out of packaging. Definitely a great purchase!
October 30, 2018
Comfortable
I love this chair. It's in my office and everyone loves to sit in it because it is so comfortable.
September 16, 2018
Awesome purchase
Totally please with chair. If I had to purchase the chair again I would.
August 5, 2018
Great Chair!
I have been looking for a mid century feel chair that was comfortable, good quality at a reasonable price. This one hit the nail on the head.
July 20, 2018
Nice accent to the whole set.
Had this shipped to the house. It was easy enough to put together. Only concern is the back pillow tends to lean forward which detracts some from the clean look.
July 6, 2018
The most comfortable chair I have ever used
Bought this chair for post hip replacement surgery perfect fit and extremely comfortable
February 25, 2018
Comfy chair
I love the way this chair feels when I sit on it I recommend it
February 9, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zardoni Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,374.99
    Sale Price
    $1,168.74

    or $23 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear scale is a mastery in simplicity.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, right-arm facing loveseat and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,374.99
    Sale Price
    $1,168.74

    or $23 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $167.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $167.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth. Brushed dry brown finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Open shelving fuses form and function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Brushed dry brown finish
    • Open storage shelf
    • Canted legs for mid-century flair
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand with Fireplace and Wireless Pairing Speaker
    Original Price$1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $979.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand with fireplace insert and audio unit simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Fireplace insert has a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space. Digital sound integrated audio unit—that’s wireless and EDR/A2DP compatible, with bass and treble control, four preset sound modes—enhances the home theater experience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 cabinets with 2 shelves behind framed glass doors
    • 2 center shelves; 1 removable
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Faux "live" edge top
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,099.99
    Sale Price
    $979.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items