Images
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large
  • Zardoni Sofa, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Zardoni Sofa

Item# - 1140238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

120 lbs. (54.43 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My brother purchased it 2 years ago and I love the quality and retro look.
Ashley R on Nov 10, 2019
I like the style and size
Lisa H on Oct 15, 2019
My brother purchased it 2 years ago and I love the quality and retro look.
Ashley R on Nov 10, 2019
Hard to beat that mid-century modern styling in a neutral color.
Cody B on Nov 9, 2019
I like the style and size
Lisa H on Oct 15, 2019
Style and price point are great
Thomas A on Oct 11, 2019
Loved the color and the style.
Sidonia L on Oct 7, 2019
Comfort and style
Bob S on Oct 7, 2019
Size for apartment, look and great reviews
Sharlet C on Oct 7, 2019
sexy
Jacqueline S on Oct 4, 2019
I love neutral gray couches and the mid-century modern look. Ashley furniture is also cheaper and better quality than most of the competition
Megan K on Sep 12, 2019
It looks nice, got good reviews, and not too expensive.
Alyson L on Sep 9, 2019
Stylish
Mayra D on Sep 6, 2019
My friend has this couch and I loved it! I ordered it for my mom!
Linda B on Aug 20, 2019
Affordable, excellent reviews.
Ed H on Aug 18, 2019
It is very comfortable and stylish mid-century modern.
James O on Jun 29, 2019
Sat on this in the store, material looks durable, sofa was very comfortable
Mark G on Jun 24, 2019
Looks comfortable and has a good rating! Love the classic style with a modern twist. Not super expensive either!
John M on Jun 22, 2019
The color and style were exactly what I wanted. When I went to check it out at the showroom, I sat down and it was perfect.
Kamili M on Jun 18, 2019
needed a simple sofa smaller than 80 inches.
Ed S on May 25, 2019
Good reviews, looks pretty, smaller size...
Alice M on May 24, 2019
I had purchased it previously and it is such a gem that I had to buy another
Larry M on Apr 30, 2019
very comfy, very classic look yet still modern. <br />also looked around and found this to be the best option price wise.
Victor T on Apr 19, 2019
Hard to beat that mid-century modern styling in a neutral color.
Cody B on Nov 9, 2019
Style and price point are great
Thomas A on Oct 11, 2019
This came up in the ‘sleeper sofa’ search- does this have a pull out bed?
Annette on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this is not a sleeper sofa.
What are the dimensions?
Elizabeth H on May 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa dimensions are: Width: 79.00" Depth: 38.00" Height: 38.00". Thanks for the inquiry.
Do the legs come off? And what is the minimum size doorway this could fit through?
Angela on Jun 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are removable. The minimum width of the doorway would need to be 32".
Do the pillows come with?
Jackl on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it includes the pillows as shown.
Is this a true Charcoal Grey, hard to tell by the pictures????
Peg B on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, it is a charcoal gray.
Are the bottom cushions detachable and flipable? Meaning, are they the same on both sides, or is only one side upholstered?
BuiltFur on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Loose seat cushions are not reversible, but are able to be moved to either side. Thanks for your inquiry.
Are there any other color choices?
Bea B on Sep 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Zardoni collection is not available in additional colors.
What is the seat width of this couch?
Loren H on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between arms: 70.00"
4.4 / 5.0
103 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
68
19
5
7
4
Love this set!
I purchased the sofa, chaise, amd chair. Unlike other sofas, this one is nap ready from day 1. It is so comfortable. I highly recommend this set. My set is against a blueish gray paint and will be part of a coastal decor.
User submitted image
Added Nov 11, 2019
November 11, 2019
At least there couch’s are nice
Amazing couch it’s very nice
September 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy with my choice
Enjoying my new comfy mid century modern couch! Super affordable and gives me the look and feel that I want. Feeling like a real adult, no more wasting money at IKEA.
Love my new comfy couch! Looks great in my apartment!
Love my new comfy couch! Looks great in my apartment!
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
This is a great couch. The color was as expected. It is firm, yet comfortable. It is sturdy and well put together.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
An attractive, stylish sofa
Overall I’ve been satisfied with my Zardoni sofa. It looks attractive, feels comfortable, and has gotten many compliments. The one reason why I am docking a star is that the seat cushions do not remain as firm as they initially seem. I remedied this (somewhat) by buying my own furniture foam and replacing it with the rather thin layer installed in the cushions. This was somewhat irritating, but I suppose for the price it’s hard to complain.
August 30, 2019
Delivery was very smooth and quick ,
Love this sofa . Our dog does too!
August 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome! Highly recommend!
Really pretty! Made well!
Love it! Made well! Gorgeous!
Love it! Made well! Gorgeous!
June 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
So much better than I even expected
Perfectly in between form and soft. Very comfy but I feel confident the cushions won’t sink. Feels very sturdy and good quality
June 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great couch
Great price for a MCM looking couch! Just an FYI the back seat cushions are attached to the couch and do not deattach.
February 18, 2019
. Great sofa
I bought sofa and chaise about 5 months ago. Love the look of my living room with these pieces. The sofa and chaise sits firm but not overly uncomfortable.
February 7, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    It might look like a vintage tire rim, but this mirror is for more than just car enthusiasts. Anyone who appreciates a rustic aesthetic will fall in love with its flecked metal finish and deep-set design.

    • Keyhole hanger
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe until dry
    • Metallic-flecked finish
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$66.99
    Description

    Lightweight and simply luxurious, this exquisite throw is loaded with earthy, organic texture and rich tone variation. Marvelously muted hue is a breath of fresh air.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $66.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $66.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Carine Accent Mirror
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Lust for rust. If you’re all over distressed decor, you’re sure to find the Carine round accent mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste. Simply striking, the round tapered metal frame looks all the better for the wear.

    • Made of metal and mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe dry
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Latoya Table Lamp
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$41.99
    Description

    Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.

    • Made of champagne finished glass and brass-tone metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $41.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required