Images
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger

Item# - 1140217
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body, Toss and Kidney Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

101 lbs. (45.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.00"
  • Depth: 75.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 6" Roll Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 6" Roll Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 6" Roll Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfortable, perfect size for my area
Frank S on Nov 11, 2019
I have a small home and this item should fit well in the living room.
Willa W on Nov 3, 2019
Comfortable, perfect size for my area
Frank S on Nov 11, 2019
A unique and interesting piece in mid-century modern style.
Cody B on Nov 9, 2019
I have a small home and this item should fit well in the living room.
Willa W on Nov 3, 2019
Needed extra sleeping in an small office.
Sheryl M on Nov 1, 2019
plan on using then (bought 2) in small den area for Karaoke seating
ALICIA G on Oct 21, 2019
Will fit well in the room
val a on Oct 13, 2019
It was comfortable and stylish in the showroom and I got a great price online.
KIRSTEN L on Oct 5, 2019
sexy
Jacqueline S on Oct 4, 2019
It fits my teeny tiny guesthouse
Lisa B on Aug 11, 2019
size
laura d on Aug 8, 2019
look contemporary and comfortable
Ines G on Jul 30, 2019
It is very comfortable and stylish mid-century modern.
James O on Jun 29, 2019
This chaise lounge has a classic mid century modern look with a cozy feel.
Gloria D on Jun 28, 2019
I thought it would be the perfect comfortable fit for my prayer room to allow me to read the word of God and recharge
Emoni D on Jun 16, 2019
Perfect color and shape wanted for smaller room.
Jody S on Jun 8, 2019
A unique and interesting piece in mid-century modern style.
Cody B on Nov 9, 2019
Needed extra sleeping in an small office.
Sheryl M on Nov 1, 2019
The chaise is facing the "wrong direction" for our living room layout. Is there a left-arm facing model of this chaise as well?
J L on Mar 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Right-Arm Facing chaise is the only option available for this item.Thanks for your inquiry.
Are the legs removable?
C Y on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes
What are the dimensions?
Hillary on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This item is 37" W x 75" D x 37" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can this fit through a 27 inch doorway?
Mary J on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32.00". We cannot guarantee the delivery service would be able to get this through a smaller doorway.
4.2 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
6
3
3
2
Super pleased with this experience
I love it! It’s perfect for lounging because it’s so comfortable, I have passed out on it so many times. Good quality and affordably priced. They delivered to me and set it up within ten minutes.
It’s perfect, I love it!
It’s perfect, I love it!
November 6, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Room completed
Perfect for loft and game room
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
There couch’s are at least good
Amazing couch it’s comfortable and looks Amazing
September 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
VERY COMFORTABLE AND BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE 👍
GREAT COMFORTABLE AND BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNITURE.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
POOR QUALITY, DOG HAIR NIGHTMARE
I loved the look of this couch but the quality of the material is awful. I purchased this couch mid March 2019 and it already looks years old. The fabric does not hold up well to daily use (seems to be pilling) and is a nightmare to get dog hair out of. The cushions are firm and the arm is short so laying back is not comfortable either.
August 5, 2019
Sofa
Cushions are a bit hard.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Zardoni chaise lounger
Modern & comfortable lounger.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
10
I love it ,is confident make me feel asleep on and enjoyable
June 29, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I love it
This item fits well in the space and I like it.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Tweed Chaise Lounger
I bought this chaise a couple of months ago. I did not realize when I bought it that the polyester fill inside the pillow has no enclosure. I bought the piece thinking if I had ever needed to clean the pillows it would be no problem. But because the filling is sitting inside without insert that is not a possibility. The piece is comfortable and not heavy if you need to move it. The tweed color is neutral. The piece was delivered on time and quickly
February 10, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required