Images
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Zardoni Accent Chair

Item# - 1140260
Sale Price$419.99

As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.38"
  • Depth: 32.75"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 12.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between arms: 22.13"
  • Seat width: 24.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have the couch and loveseat already
Martin R on Oct 19, 2019
I have the couch and loveseat already
Martin R on Oct 19, 2019
have always loved this style and since my house was built in 1950, thought it would go well
julia v on Jul 29, 2019
have always loved this style and since my house was built in 1950, thought it would go well
julia v on Jul 29, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Love this chair & set
This chair and other pieces are comfy from day 1. I bought the chair, chaise, and sofa. I wish there was an ottoman. It’s been challenging to find one that looks good. I love this set and already got a lot of compliments on the look and feel
User submitted image
Added Nov 11, 2019
November 11, 2019
Perfect
It has taken me a couple months to find what I was looking for. This accent chair is exactly what I wanted and goes great with my decorations (and future decorations). It's modern, classic, country, however you want to decorate it, it works! It is also comfortable right out of packaging. Definitely a great purchase!
October 30, 2018
Comfortable
I love this chair. It's in my office and everyone loves to sit in it because it is so comfortable.
September 16, 2018
Awesome purchase
Totally please with chair. If I had to purchase the chair again I would.
August 5, 2018
Great Chair!
I have been looking for a mid century feel chair that was comfortable, good quality at a reasonable price. This one hit the nail on the head.
July 20, 2018
Nice accent to the whole set.
Had this shipped to the house. It was easy enough to put together. Only concern is the back pillow tends to lean forward which detracts some from the clean look.
July 6, 2018
The most comfortable chair I have ever used
Bought this chair for post hip replacement surgery perfect fit and extremely comfortable
February 25, 2018
Comfy chair
I love the way this chair feels when I sit on it I recommend it
February 9, 2018
Very Comfortable
Extremely comfortable, durable and inviting! Everyone has been complimenting how great it looks!
January 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear scale is a mastery in simplicity.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, right-arm facing loveseat and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Aged pewter tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $191.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $191.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Esmarina 62" TV Stand with Fireplace and Wireless Pairing Speaker
    N/A
    Description

    Naturally chic with a touch of urban industrial flair, the Esmarina TV stand with fireplace insert and audio unit simply showcases your clean, contemporary sense of taste. Finished in a rich walnut tone and set on a sleek metal base, it includes a faux "live" edge wood top for added interest. Trio of open cubbies accommodate media equipment, while glass-front cabinets are perfect for home accents. Fireplace insert has a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space. Digital sound integrated audio unit—that’s wireless and EDR/A2DP compatible, with bass and treble control, four preset sound modes—enhances the home theater experience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 cabinets with 2 shelves behind framed glass doors
    • 2 center shelves; 1 removable
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Faux "live" edge top
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    It might look like a vintage tire rim, but this mirror is for more than just car enthusiasts. Anyone who appreciates a rustic aesthetic will fall in love with its flecked metal finish and deep-set design.

    • Keyhole hanger
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe until dry
    • Metallic-flecked finish
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only