Images

  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large

Details

Zardoni Accent Chair

Item# - 1140260
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

45 lbs. (20.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 29.00"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 37.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Zardoni Accent Chair is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm & Comfortable With A Retro Flair! I had a great visit to Ashley Homestore in Manchester, Ct. The staff is knowledgeable and inviting without being pushy. A totally comfortable experience. I went to several other furniture stores, but found this treasure at Ashley's. I really go for that retro style, and this rich grey toned sofa is the perfect blank canvas for bringing in surrounding flash. It was firm and super comfortable, and offers surprisingly great lumbar support. If I had room I would've bought the matching love seat or chaise... The last sofa I bought at Ashley's lasted a good ten years, but my active lifestyle got the best of it. Wonderful to find this awesome replacement!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the multi-functionality This is a great choice for a small living space. The look of a one arm sofa is more inviting and sits like a large sofa. My 6ft 3in brother spent the night and said he had a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa was beyond expectations Exactly what I expected. Color, quality, fabric just as was described online. Will definitely use Ashley again as very reliable website. Delivery was on time and courteous. Great first experience.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet modern addition Just fantastic looking and feeling furniture. Very firm, great support. Large
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa This sofa has the right size, not too big not too small it goes great with the rest of my living room furniture.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing for our home office! My husband and I bought this to replace a sofa that was too large for our home office, and this one fits perfectly. It's firm, but comfortable enough to have a nice nap on too.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This Couch!!! I had an Ashley couch for 20 years and this is my second. Very firm cushions which I prefer.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! After about two months of looking for a new sofa and loveseat we finally chose to buy the Zardoni sofa.I was nervous because we did not see it in person before we bought but it came exactly as pictured. I highly recommend this product and to also get the delivery service. There was no assembly required and they placed it in whichever room you wanted it in. Also, the sofa starts off pretty tough but after about a week of use it has become very comfortable!
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_1140260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (139)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (139)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (139)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (8)
    $219.99 $186.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (14)
    $269.99 $229.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Arwan Rug
    $399.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Why settle for a bare or boring floor when you can have an artful masterpiece under foot. Arwan accent rug weaves together every hue of the rainbow, ma it the perfect complement to any number of color schemes.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (7)
    $749.99 $449.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available