Images
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
  • Zardoni Accent Chair, , large
Details

Zardoni Accent Chair

Item# - 1140260
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

45 lbs. (20.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 29.00"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 37.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.1 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
2
1
Perfect
It has taken me a couple months to find what I was looking for. This accent chair is exactly what I wanted and goes great with my decorations (and future decorations). It's modern, classic, country, however you want to decorate it, it works! It is also comfortable right out of packaging. Definitely a great purchase!
October 30, 2018
Comfortable
I love this chair. It's in my office and everyone loves to sit in it because it is so comfortable.
September 16, 2018
Awesome purchase
Totally please with chair. If I had to purchase the chair again I would.
August 5, 2018
Great Chair!
I have been looking for a mid century feel chair that was comfortable, good quality at a reasonable price. This one hit the nail on the head.
July 20, 2018
Good product
Product is so good... on-time delivery and best customer service makes an ashley good in industry.
July 17, 2018
The most comfortable chair I have ever used
Bought this chair for post hip replacement surgery perfect fit and extremely comfortable
February 25, 2018
Comfy chair
I love the way this chair feels when I sit on it I recommend it
February 9, 2018
Very Comfortable
Extremely comfortable, durable and inviting! Everyone has been complimenting how great it looks!
January 3, 2018
Nice accent to the whole set.
Had this shipped to the house. It was easy enough to put together. Only concern is the back pillow tends to lean forward which detracts some from the clean look.
July 6, 2018
Beautiful accent chair
Unfortunately it was delivered with only the bottom cushion and missing the back one. Now I have to wait for one month because the cushion has to be ordered. Not happy.
July 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Zardoni 3-Piece Sectional
    Description

    Take comfort in mid-century modern nostalgia with the Zardoni 3-piece sectional in charcoal gray. Upholstered in a menswear-inspired fabric with timeless texture, this budget-friendly designer sectional is dressed to impress with classic tufted back cushions and tapered peg legs that are right on point. The sectional’s lean, linear scale is a mastery in simplicity.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kisper End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kisper Coffee Table
    Original Price$239.99 Sale Price$191.99
    Description

    With its canted peg legs and low, linear profile, the Kisper coffee table is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery design, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    $239.99 $191.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Arwan Rug
    $299.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Why settle for a bare or boring floor when you can have an artful masterpiece under foot. Arwan accent rug weaves together every hue of the rainbow, ma it the perfect complement to any number of color schemes.

    $749.99 $449.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$126.49
    Description

    It might look like a vintage tire rim, but this mirror is for more than just car enthusiasts. Anyone who appreciates a rustic aesthetic will fall in love with its flecked metal finish and deep-set design.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $229.99 $126.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii