Images
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large
  • Yvette Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Yvette Sofa

Item: 7790038
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $479.99
finance icon

or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Steel Yvette Sofa, , swatch
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Find Store
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A retro-inspired modern beauty, the Yvette sofa in ultra-soft upholstery will steal your heart. It’s a brilliant example of how stunning simplicity can be. Notice how the setback arms and t-shaped seat cushions enhance the curves and coziness.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 throw pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Cotton and polyester/cotton pillows
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • body: NYLON (20)%,POLYESTER (80)%
  • Toss Pillows: COTTON (55)%,POLYESTER (45)%
  • Toss Pillows: COTTON (100)%

Weight

125.2 lbs. (56.8 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 84.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 71.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Seat depth: 24.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Leg height: 5.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.5 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
11
3
8
8
Rated 5 out of 5
Soo comfortable!
Incredibly comfortable! Sturdy and great quality. As pictured.
The gray one
The gray one
December 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
This arrived yesterday after a loooooong wait. I love this sofa. So far, so good. The color is more sage than gray but I was replacing a sage sofa that I loved, so I'm thrilled. Don't order if you are expecting the gray that you see in the pics.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the look,color and the style
Just got the couch so far I love everything about it
August 22, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Terrible choice...0 rating
I bought two sofa couches and was extremely exited. Color was perfect, length of couch, and modern design. However, after a month or so, the material started to have frizz balls. I bought warranty on these couches and called them. When the guy came out, he said this is expected and I should buy a shaver for it. After a year, I’m still having this issue. Even the cushion foams are no longer flat..they’ve curled up. I can’t believe how Ashley’s furniture would make such a poor quality choice. Really regret it and can’t trust their other sofas now.
July 26, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
yvette sofa
I'm in love it's so pretty and the material and color is amazing it was worth the wait!
July 6, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable!!!
I received this as a gift- it is one of the best darn couches we’ve ever had!!!! You can sleep on it and not wake up feeling stiff. <3
May 22, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great compact sofa
Beautiful sofa for a great budget. Comfortable and classy, this is a couch I highly recommend for a smaller space
March 3, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Stylish
Wanted a solid staple for the room and was easy to decorate around it. I am very pleased with this sofa.
February 23, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
new couch
This was a great find and great price for a living room
February 23, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Great sofa
This sofa is perfect for our home office/tv room. The fabric is durable and easier hides stains or spots. My only complaint is the depth of the seat. I have short legs so I need to curl them up on the sofa or put a cube in front to elevate my legs. But overall love it!
February 22, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $113.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Henning End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    With its decadent dark finish, the Henning rectangular end table beautifully appeals to those with very contemporary tastes. Paneled accents on the two front (functional) drawers complement the table’s clean-lined design. The brushed-nickel-tone hardware is a fresh finishing touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer with dovetail construction and ball bearing slides
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Henning Chairside End Table
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $104.99
    Description

    With its decadent dark finish, the Henning side chair end table beautifully appeals to those with very contemporary tastes. Paneled accents on the front drawer complement the table’s clean-lined design. The brushed-nickel-tone hardware is a fresh finishing touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with dovetail construction and ball bearing slides
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $104.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app