Images
  • Yasmin Throw, , large
  • Yasmin Throw, , large
  • Yasmin Throw, , large
  • Yasmin Throw, , large
  • Yasmin Throw, , large
  • Yasmin Throw, , large
  • Yasmin Throw, , large
  • Yasmin Throw, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Yasmin Throw

Item# - A1000740T
Original Price $34.99
Sale Price $33.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Navy

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Nicely designed to look like a well-worn essential, the Yasmin acid washed throw proves navy goes with anything. The perfect blend of softness and warmth with a flirty fringe that ties it all together.
  • Cotton
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

3.01 lbs. (1.37 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looked nice and I liked the reviews I read.
Andrew L on Mar 9, 2020
It looked nice and I liked the reviews I read.
Andrew L on Mar 9, 2020
Beautiful color and texture, will go on the back of our granite colored recliners.
Mary C on Jan 8, 2020
Beautiful color and texture, will go on the back of our granite colored recliners.
Mary C on Jan 8, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
2
0
0
0
Love it
Love, It washed nicely. The navy is very deep and beautiful color. Very comfortable and cozy. Would highly recommend this
September 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Throw blanket
Great addition to my living room
April 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Throw blanket just right
I chose the blue color and am very happy with it, good texture too.
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Happy After 2 months
I liked my furniture so far however the quality is not that great. I got a great deal from Ashley. So happy in general.
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $95.93
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Lightweight and simply luxurious, this exquisite throw is loaded with earthy, organic texture and rich tone variation. Marvelously muted hue is a breath of fresh air.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $95.93
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $114.01
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    With its chic chevron pattern and designer color pairing, this artisan throw makes high-fashion style so comfortably inviting. Thick fringe incorporates tons of fun texture.

    • Acrylic/polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $114.01
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $71.99
    Sale Price $32.49
    Description

    From understatement to style statement. Thanks to an artful textural pattern, the solid tone of this sumptuous throw is anything but ordinary. All-cotton weave is pure pleasure.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $71.99
    $32.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $88.99
    Sale Price $40.49
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect weave gives this ultra-soft throw the artisan look and feel you crave. Flirty fringe incorporates an added touch of flair.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $88.99
    $40.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ruysser Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    This fun and flirty throw pillow is a posh pop of color and texture. What an effortlessly chic way to say welcome home.

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Rockin' Elephant White Pillow
    Original Price $62.99
    Sale Price $26.49
    Description

    Rock out at home with this adorable creature. Toss this decorative pillow anywhere you want to add a fun vibe.

    • Made of cotton
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $62.99
    $26.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute hue and white is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii