Images
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
  • Yarlow 65" TV Stand, , large
Details

Yarlow 65" TV Stand

Item# - W215-10
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $161.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whether elevating the look of your entertainment space or gracing an entryway or home office, the sleek yet spacious Yarlow TV stand is loaded with possibilities. Its cool combination of dark wood grain and linear black metal is a mastery in open-concept design.
  • Top and shelf with dark decorative wood grain laminate over engineered wood
  • Metal frame with black powdercoat finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

66 lbs. (29.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.00"
  • Depth: 16.50"
  • Height: 28.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 62.88"
  • Opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Opening Height: 16.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price & Reviews, shipping speed, instructions seem easy to put together.
Kelly on Apr 21, 2020
needed a sleek big tv stand
Rachel M on Apr 12, 2020
Price & Reviews, shipping speed, instructions seem easy to put together.
Kelly on Apr 21, 2020
Wide table. Open, so you can put things on the bottom shelf. I liked that it only had one shelf on the bottom versus two. This gives you the ability to put taller things there. Black metal color goes with anything. Great price.
Steve M on Apr 16, 2020
needed a sleek big tv stand
Rachel M on Apr 12, 2020
Price and style
Monique H on Mar 27, 2020
Style, size and simplicity
Walter B on Mar 20, 2020
Wide table. Open, so you can put things on the bottom shelf. I liked that it only had one shelf on the bottom versus two. This gives you the ability to put taller things there. Black metal color goes with anything. Great price.
Steve M on Apr 16, 2020
Price and style
Monique H on Mar 27, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
1
0
0
Just as pictured & described!
I received the item. Easy to put together but I guess my only dislike is there are no predrilled holes for the screws to the boards so of you screw them wrong easy to make it sit uneven around the frame. Its just the top board that has this issue.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Perfect TV stand
Perfect height! I mean almost all modern TV stands comes with a really low profile . I guess because most people hang there at TVs to the wall nowadays . Any how, this was perfect for me and my 65 inch TV. I love it . Its very sturdy and easy put together.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Yarlow tv stand
Just what i order.. exactly as describe. Packaged well and easy to assemble beautiful product, great service and great delivery time.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2020
May 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Holes not predrilled
This is super easy to put together, until you get to the wood parts - there were no predrilled holes. Luckily, if you use an electric drill, you can drill the screws in anyways. It looks great and I love it, just wish it had the predrilled holes.
April 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
A GREAT buy!!!
This was so easy to put together! The TV stand is so sturdy and a very nice piece of equipment.
April 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Yarlow 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $206.99
    Description

    Grace your entertainment space (or home office or dining room for that matter) with the masterfully styled and wonderfully versatile Yarlow TV stand. Pairing a dark wood grain look with sleek goldtone metal base, it’s beautifully in tune with contemporary and mid-century modern spaces.

    • Dark decorative wood grain laminate over engineered wood
    • Goldtone metal frame with powdercoat finish; matching goldtone knobs
    • 2 cabinets, each with adjustable shelf
    • Center adjustable shelf
    • Cutouts for cord management
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $206.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Yarlow 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $215.99
    Description

    Grace your entertainment space (or home office or dining room for that matter) with the masterfully styled and wonderfully versatile Yarlow TV stand. Sporting a dark wood grain aesthetic and sleek hardware-free design, it’s beautifully in tune with contemporary spaces.

    • Dark decorative wood grain laminate over engineered wood
    • 3 cabinet doors
    • 3 open cubbies
    • 3 adjustable shelves with cord management holes
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $215.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Modern 5'3" x 7'6" Area Rug
    $53.99 - $566.99
    Description

    Delineate a space in a beautiful way with this designer area rug. Its gorgeous geometric design infuses a modern sensibility that simply suits your style.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $53.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Evania Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Dripping with pure artistry, the Evania table lamp’s color palette flaunts chic panache wherever it’s placed. You’ll love how the beautiful glow casts contemporary charm against the distressed metal for a captivating finish.

    • Made of indigo and goldtone metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dimtrois Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    The minimalistic Demtrois 2-piece lantern set lights up your home in a sleek way. Black finished metal is beautifully crafted in a linear manner. Perfect for indoor or outdoor use. Place the candle of your choosing in the clear glass to make these lanterns your own.

    • Includes 2 lanterns (large and small)
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle each (not included)
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required