Images
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Yandel Power Lift Recliner

Item: 1090012
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $779.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Saddle S

  • B
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. And with the touch of a button, power lift feature gently eases you from the ultimate slumber into a lift-and-tilt position to get you back on your feet, effortlessly. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.
  • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Side pocket storage
  • Dual motors control the footrest and back independently for custom comfort positioning
  • Emergency battery backup runs on two 9-volt batteries (not included), in case of power outage
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 44.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 16.38"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 16.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Arm height: 25.88"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 25.50"
  • Seat width: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 37 questions Browse 37 questions and 187 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style, color, size
Kris J on Apr 22, 2020
Looked at many, but this seemed to be the one I wanted.
Raymond S on Apr 21, 2020
style, color, size
Kris J on Apr 22, 2020
I choose this item because of the rating. I have never brought a recliner from Ashley Home Store. Again, it was the rating that was posted by other people.
Naomi J on Apr 22, 2020
Looked at many, but this seemed to be the one I wanted.
Raymond S on Apr 21, 2020
Good reviews and people seemed satisfied with the purchase.
JERI D on Apr 21, 2020
It seems to have a nice combination of various features and is middle-range priced. I was especially happy I can operate the footrest and back movements independently.
Andrew K on Apr 19, 2020
Price and reviews
Carrissa T on Apr 17, 2020
wife needs a new chair and has trouble getting up perfect chair for her
william b on Apr 17, 2020
My mom has cancer and is unable to sit in any of her furniture and is stuck in bed. She is unable to get up or walk without assistance. Needed something affordable and this seemed to have wonderful reviews.
Wilda D on Apr 17, 2020
it was recommended by a friend.
Kelli B on Apr 17, 2020
My husband liked the look and we hope this chair will help him
Joan T on Apr 16, 2020
looked good and worth the cost
Richard R on Apr 15, 2020
I needed a lift chair for my mom and this one was running the best price.
Simone H on Apr 15, 2020
My friend can't get out of her chair!
Daniel C on Apr 13, 2020
replace an old yandel power lift recliner. It was used continually for 3 years. Time for a new one
Jerrie B on Apr 13, 2020
looked like the best product for the money.
james t on Apr 12, 2020
We choose this chair so she could put her feet up and have some assistance getting out of the chair. My mother has dementia so this is a great help for me getting her up and about
Mystique H on Apr 11, 2020
Great style and good reviews
Steven H on Apr 10, 2020
Very satisfied with the two we currently have that were purchased from Ashley. Also received very professional and courteous customer service regarding a warranty claim.
Mary A on Apr 10, 2020
This chair looks comfortable and also fits our style.
Deborah Z on Apr 9, 2020
because of separate control of footrest and backrest.
Judy J on Apr 9, 2020
I like the look of it and the price was right.
Deborah Z on Apr 9, 2020
just had hip surgery best buy and color
Christopher C on Apr 8, 2020
My old recliner wore out....simple like this one
John B on Apr 8, 2020
I just had surgery and am having trouble standing
Phyllis C on Apr 8, 2020
Chair is for a Disabled Person.
Joseph E on Apr 8, 2020
it had top ratings in several surveys
Diane P on Apr 8, 2020
y husband has a back problem and this would be helpful
Brenda R on Apr 7, 2020
Great sale price on lift chair free delivery! 😃
Kathy T on Apr 5, 2020
It fit all the needs of my elderly mother. Comfortable, Easy of use, color
Jobeth L on Apr 5, 2020
Son with heart problem needs this for better sleeping and getting back to his feet. Liked the separate recline and footrest control.
Jack V on Apr 5, 2020
Elder woman needs help in and out of chair
Marvin H on Apr 5, 2020
we needed it for an older person
lorraine g on Apr 3, 2020
reviews it received
Lewis T on Apr 2, 2020
I am disabled and this will help me maintain mobility instead of having to stay in one place. Thank you.
Anthony N on Apr 2, 2020
Safe and comfortable for Mom who has advanced dementia. Ability to set 2-3 preset positions would be useful for the next revision of this model.
Shannon K on Apr 2, 2020
Great price and free shipping. I was looking for a brown recliner and the more inexpensive one would come out more expensive with the shipping so I looked for something better with free shipping.
Karem H on Apr 2, 2020
I have purchased this item before, and it was lovely. I had to reorder it!
Morgan W on Mar 31, 2020
for my father<br />some times you need a little lift<br />price and store location
Tracy K on Mar 30, 2020
My husband is having surgery and aside from the attractive design, I thought the power-lift feature would be an added benefit.
Anna H on Mar 29, 2020
We liked the versatility and the look of the recliner and we thought the price was very good for the product.
Claire B on Mar 29, 2020
After researching best lift chairs for seniors this model and style seemed best for my 95 year old father.
Katherine B on Mar 29, 2020
Just what I wanted. Good price.
Harold B on Mar 28, 2020
Looks durable and comfortable
Denise B on Mar 25, 2020
Good reviews;<br />right price;<br />needed it quickly;
Rex E on Mar 24, 2020
I Like color, price, options and ease of delivery.
Ann M on Mar 24, 2020
I know Ashley Furniture has quality merchandise at a good price. This will be perfect for our family member. Thank you.
Sherry L on Mar 24, 2020
I specifically needed a lift recliner that laid flat, and this one did. Plus, it was brown leather, which is what I wanted. And the price and delivery schedule were really good.
Dennis M on Mar 23, 2020
I am disabled and will have knee surgery.<br />It fully reclines.<br />I'm 5'8" and it is long enough.
Avis C on Mar 23, 2020
I just broke my right hip and using this type of chair will make me more mobile. It will take me, I am 73, a long time to recover from this accident. Ashley's delivery is free and the product is of good quality.
Bertha L on Mar 22, 2020
Good buy with all the features I need
Theodore V on Mar 22, 2020
I choose this item because of the rating. I have never brought a recliner from Ashley Home Store. Again, it was the rating that was posted by other people.
Naomi J on Apr 22, 2020
Good reviews and people seemed satisfied with the purchase.
JERI D on Apr 21, 2020
Is this chair water resistant?
Helen J on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. water resistant as it should not be over wet when cleaning.

The cleaning code is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
can the chair be picked up at a nearby store?
Kerline A on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
Does this chair have switch for added pop out lumbar pillow/support?
Cindy on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Yandel Power Lift Recliner does not have an adjustable lumbar feature.
Would this recliner work for a man over 6 feet and 350 lbs?
Kevin H on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the maximum weight limit for this chair is 300 pounds.
Seat depth: 21"
Seat height: 20"
Seat width: 19
Thanks for the inquiry.
How hard is it to put together?
Marlene W on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can see the assembly instructions before purchasing only minor assembly is required. https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/1090012_AIS.pdf
Is this chair appropriate for a man over 6'2"?
Glenda M on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: yes, I think it is. My Dad got the same chair and he's at least 6'4" However, his feet do stick over the edge a bit, but he doesn't mind it.
My question is about color? I saw this chair in the store and it was definitely not the same color as in the online picture. Both colors were called "Saddle", but the one in the store was much lighter and very orangey not at all as brown and dark as in the online picture. I love the one in the picture and the online special is much better than the store price, but an orangish chair is not at all what I want. Thanks for any input!
Vicki on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Vicki, Our chair looks a little lighter than the picture but not orangey.
Hope you are happy with your purchase 😊😊
Do head rest adjust ?
Al K on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recliner has adjustable positions, but does not have an adjustable headrest.
Does this chair come with a warranty, specifically for the motor?
Michael O on Nov 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please find all warranty information for this item at the attached link: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/warranty-information/
Will staff assemble power lift recliners in the home upon delivery?
Angela J on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Online Free Shipping items would require any assembly needed upon receiving. Your local HomeStore may have additional delivery options available as each location is independently owned and operated.
Dose it have a power head rest ?
Danny G on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No the head rest doesn't have a separate power button.
i am 5ft 10" 200lb would this chair be a good fit for me?
Richard W on Sep 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, just fine. As a matter of fact the biggest issue may be for smaller, shorter people needing to position themselves as far back as possible before reclining - elsewise they may have insufficient lower back support. 200 pounds well below the chair's capacity.
How many controls does this chair have?
Linda B on Jul 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It has one.
What is the width of the seat between the arm rests?
Greg M on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the arm rests is 19". Thanks for asking!
Does this recliner also rock?
Stephanie N on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Yandel Power Lift Recliner does not rock.
Is there a USB port?
Claire L on Apr 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: My chair didn't have a USB port. It is basic and I didn't want a lot of frills. It's a good inexpensive chair.
Does this Yandel recliner have armrest storage with USB port and outlets included?
KelKuh on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Recliner does not have storage or USB ports available.
Does this chair fully recline for sleeping?
Sharon R on May 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this chair can recline almost flat to a sleeping position.
Does this recliner lay flat for sleeping?
Albert E on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Yandel Power Lift Recliner does not recline completely but back enough for a comfortable nap.
How many motors does this 1090012 chair have?
j s on Sep 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Two motors in case of power failure.
What fabric is this?
Peggy on Apr 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Yandel is made of 100% polyester
Does this chair have massage?
Anne Marie T on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This lift chair does not have a massage option available.
Degree of recline? 140 or 150 or 160 or?
Alan S on Mar 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 69.25"
How far from wall must this be placed?
Carol W on May 3, 2021
BEST ANSWER: This item has to be 16.00" away from the wall
Does this unit come in leather?
Neil W L on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Recliner is not available with additional upholstery options.
Weight capacity?
Cat L on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The maximum weight limit of the chair is 300 pounds.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.5 / 5.0
226 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
155
52
12
3
4
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice lift chair. Easy to put together. Legs should be able to raise higher.
I bought this recliner for my elderly mother who has mobility issues and chronic knee/back pain. This is her first lift chair and she loves that she doesn't have to painfully strain her back and knees in order to get up out of the chair. The chair is comfortable but not as cushiony as others. It was also very easy to put together. The reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the legs not being able to be raised higher; it's almost like they even sit lower than the rest of the body.
May 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this product
the product is good the product is good the product is good
May 21, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Recomiendo este producto
Very good, Delivery Fast and complete
May 17, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Disappointed
I am returning the Yandel Power Lift Recliner. The chair is beautiful, but the leg rest does not go up high enough. I bought the chair for my elderly mom who has problems with her legs and feet swelling. When she sits in a reclined position, her legs are pointing down. My mom needs her legs elevated. I am sad that I have to return the chair.
May 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dad Loves it!
Bought this for my 84 year old Dad and he loves it! It looks great and is very comfortable.
February 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
perfect recliner for me
i am 64 years old, young still to some people, but my health has gone all to hell. type 2 diabetes, insulin shots, 12 different pills and neuropathy in my feet. this chair lifts me up to were i don't have to push myself up to stand up. reclines to however far back you want to go and near recline flat. perfect sleeping condition. comfortable. now some people says be nice if the foot rest would raise a little higher, which would be nice, but it is comfortable, not hard and can be tolerated, back and foot rest raises and lowers separately, which is great. i be 5'11" tall and my feet hang over the foot rest which is not bothersome, not for me anyhow. five year extended warranty is well worth the price. anyway i have feel madly in love with this recliner.
February 13, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
REAL LIFE BETTER THAN THE PICTURE!
looks like A LEATHER CHAIR, Mom-in-Law loves it. Short-notice delivery requirement, Needed it 'Quick Shipment", FedEX 3 day delivery, over a weekend. Monday AM, had it together in 15 minutes
Thakk You.
February 10, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Chair
It is more comfortable than I thought it would be I am enjoying the chair very much
February 4, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Not for tall men
I am so disappointed with this chair. I got it for my father, who is a stroke victim. We had a lift chair but it was old and needed to be replaced. Def not for tall people he is 5'11 and his feet hang off and he cannot sit back in the chair he is constantly sliding we have to put him up so he can move his rear back .... not what we expected
February 2, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Functional and Attractive
Attractive and comfortable. It doesn't look like an "old person's" medical chair. I love the color too. ITS NOT GRAY! It's a Carmel brown. It goes well with our cream colored leather sofa and red loveseat.
January 19, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DLift%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DLift%5F1%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DLift%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DLift%5F1%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Samir Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $779.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    How beautifully the Samir power lift recliner elevates your level of comfort. On those days when you need a little pampering, you’re sure to love the heat-and-massage element incorporated within the back cushion. Sporting a sleek design, with a unique crescent back and double-stitched tailoring, this power lift recliner has the corner on contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $779.99
    finance icon

    or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ernestine Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $779.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The next generation of recliners has arrived in fine style. Beyond its perfectly placed pillow support and sumptuous chenille-feel upholstery, Ernestine power lift recliner with dual motor design takes custom comfort to a new level. With the touch of a button, power lift feature gently eases you from the ultimate slumber into a lift-and-tilt position to get you back on your feet, effortlessly.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $779.99
    finance icon

    or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ballister Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $879.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take charge of your seating with the Ballister power lift recliner. Its easy power button motion control allows you the full spectrum of comfort—from a gentle lift-and-tilt for standing up to a lay flat design ideal for an afternoon snooze. Not much gets past the power adjustable headrest and lumbar support, or even the independent motor controls to get that just right position. You’ll always stay connected with the included USB charging port in the power control, and relish in the hours of versatile support that never stops giving.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $879.99
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Markridge Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $659.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes to exceptional comfort and style, the Markridge power lift recliner is right on the mark. This single motor lift recliner with 40" high back design has you covered from head to toe. Richly neutral, feel-good fabric is sure to blend beautiy in your space. Clean, transitional styling looks equally at home alongside contemporary and traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • 40" high back
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $659.99
    finance icon

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorel Living Sanders Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $1,119.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When it comes time to relax and unwind, the Dorel Living Sanders power lift recliner offers you unrivaled positioning, well-being, stability and support. Designed with comfort and convenience in mind, the recliner features an attached remote control that services the power recline and lift function and can be stored in the pouch on the side when not in use. Upholstered in woven chenille fabric, the recliner features a plush pillow arm design, a padded seat and footrest and elegant channel tufting on the seat back, which brings additional comfort and lumbar support. With the touch of a button, the power lift quietly and gently eases you from the ultimate recline into a lift and tilt position, to effortlessly get you back on your feet.