EVENT FEATURED

Details

Yandel Power Lift Recliner

Item# - 1090012
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $739.99

or $62 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $739.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Saddle

  • B
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. And with the touch of a button, power lift feature gently eases you from the ultimate slumber into a lift-and-tilt position to get you back on your feet, effortlessly. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.
  • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Dual motors control the footrest and back independently for custom comfort positioning
  • Emergency battery backup runs on two 9-volt batteries (not included), in case of power outage
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 16.38"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 16.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Arm height: 25.88"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 25.50"
  • Seat width: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 36 questions Browse 36 questions and 181 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style, color, size
Kris J on Apr 22, 2020
Looked at many, but this seemed to be the one I wanted.
Raymond S on Apr 21, 2020
style, color, size
Kris J on Apr 22, 2020
I choose this item because of the rating. I have never brought a recliner from Ashley Home Store. Again, it was the rating that was posted by other people.
Naomi J on Apr 22, 2020
Looked at many, but this seemed to be the one I wanted.
Raymond S on Apr 21, 2020
Good reviews and people seemed satisfied with the purchase.
JERI D on Apr 21, 2020
It seems to have a nice combination of various features and is middle-range priced. I was especially happy I can operate the footrest and back movements independently.
Andrew K on Apr 19, 2020
Price and reviews
Carrissa T on Apr 17, 2020
wife needs a new chair and has trouble getting up perfect chair for her
william b on Apr 17, 2020
My mom has cancer and is unable to sit in any of her furniture and is stuck in bed. She is unable to get up or walk without assistance. Needed something affordable and this seemed to have wonderful reviews.
Wilda D on Apr 17, 2020
it was recommended by a friend.
Kelli B on Apr 17, 2020
My husband liked the look and we hope this chair will help him
Joan T on Apr 16, 2020
looked good and worth the cost
Richard R on Apr 15, 2020
I needed a lift chair for my mom and this one was running the best price.
Simone H on Apr 15, 2020
My friend can't get out of her chair!
Daniel C on Apr 13, 2020
replace an old yandel power lift recliner. It was used continually for 3 years. Time for a new one
Jerrie B on Apr 13, 2020
looked like the best product for the money.
james t on Apr 12, 2020
We choose this chair so she could put her feet up and have some assistance getting out of the chair. My mother has dementia so this is a great help for me getting her up and about
Mystique H on Apr 11, 2020
Great style and good reviews
Steven H on Apr 10, 2020
Very satisfied with the two we currently have that were purchased from Ashley. Also received very professional and courteous customer service regarding a warranty claim.
Mary A on Apr 10, 2020
This chair looks comfortable and also fits our style.
Deborah Z on Apr 9, 2020
because of separate control of footrest and backrest.
Judy J on Apr 9, 2020
I like the look of it and the price was right.
Deborah Z on Apr 9, 2020
just had hip surgery best buy and color
Christopher C on Apr 8, 2020
My old recliner wore out....simple like this one
John B on Apr 8, 2020
I just had surgery and am having trouble standing
Phyllis C on Apr 8, 2020
Chair is for a Disabled Person.
Joseph E on Apr 8, 2020
it had top ratings in several surveys
Diane P on Apr 8, 2020
y husband has a back problem and this would be helpful
Brenda R on Apr 7, 2020
Great sale price on lift chair free delivery! 😃
Kathy T on Apr 5, 2020
It fit all the needs of my elderly mother. Comfortable, Easy of use, color
Jobeth L on Apr 5, 2020
Son with heart problem needs this for better sleeping and getting back to his feet. Liked the separate recline and footrest control.
Jack V on Apr 5, 2020
Elder woman needs help in and out of chair
Marvin H on Apr 5, 2020
we needed it for an older person
lorraine g on Apr 3, 2020
reviews it received
Lewis T on Apr 2, 2020
I am disabled and this will help me maintain mobility instead of having to stay in one place. Thank you.
Anthony N on Apr 2, 2020
Safe and comfortable for Mom who has advanced dementia. Ability to set 2-3 preset positions would be useful for the next revision of this model.
Shannon K on Apr 2, 2020
Great price and free shipping. I was looking for a brown recliner and the more inexpensive one would come out more expensive with the shipping so I looked for something better with free shipping.
Karem H on Apr 2, 2020
I have purchased this item before, and it was lovely. I had to reorder it!
Morgan W on Mar 31, 2020
for my father<br />some times you need a little lift<br />price and store location
Tracy K on Mar 30, 2020
My husband is having surgery and aside from the attractive design, I thought the power-lift feature would be an added benefit.
Anna H on Mar 29, 2020
We liked the versatility and the look of the recliner and we thought the price was very good for the product.
Claire B on Mar 29, 2020
After researching best lift chairs for seniors this model and style seemed best for my 95 year old father.
Katherine B on Mar 29, 2020
Just what I wanted. Good price.
Harold B on Mar 28, 2020
Looks durable and comfortable
Denise B on Mar 25, 2020
Good reviews;<br />right price;<br />needed it quickly;
Rex E on Mar 24, 2020
I Like color, price, options and ease of delivery.
Ann M on Mar 24, 2020
I know Ashley Furniture has quality merchandise at a good price. This will be perfect for our family member. Thank you.
Sherry L on Mar 24, 2020
I specifically needed a lift recliner that laid flat, and this one did. Plus, it was brown leather, which is what I wanted. And the price and delivery schedule were really good.
Dennis M on Mar 23, 2020
I am disabled and will have knee surgery.<br />It fully reclines.<br />I'm 5'8" and it is long enough.
Avis C on Mar 23, 2020
I just broke my right hip and using this type of chair will make me more mobile. It will take me, I am 73, a long time to recover from this accident. Ashley's delivery is free and the product is of good quality.
Bertha L on Mar 22, 2020
Good buy with all the features I need
Theodore V on Mar 22, 2020
I choose this item because of the rating. I have never brought a recliner from Ashley Home Store. Again, it was the rating that was posted by other people.
Naomi J on Apr 22, 2020
Good reviews and people seemed satisfied with the purchase.
JERI D on Apr 21, 2020
Is this chair water resistant?
Helen J on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. water resistant as it should not be over wet when cleaning.

The cleaning code is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
can the chair be picked up at a nearby store?
Kerline A on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
Does this chair have switch for added pop out lumbar pillow/support?
Cindy on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Yandel Power Lift Recliner does not have an adjustable lumbar feature.