Images
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner, Saddle, large
Details

Yandel Power Lift Recliner

Item# - 1090012
Sale Price$599.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Saddle

  • B
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. And with the touch of a button, power lift feature gently eases you from the ultimate slumber into a lift-and-tilt position to get you back on your feet, effortlessly. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.
  • Attached cushions
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
  • Dual motors control the footrest and back independently for custom comfort positioning
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Emergency battery backup runs on two 9-volt batteries (not included), in case of power outage
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between recliner and wall: 16.00"
  • Seat Width: 19.00"
  • Seat Depth: 21.00"
  • Seat Height: 20.50"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 25.50"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 46 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
comfortable, looks, fully reclines
Sylvia C on May 18, 2019
Needed for patient with broken ribs
Noreen G on May 15, 2019
comfortable, looks, fully reclines
Sylvia C on May 18, 2019
Purchased it for my wife's father.
John B on May 15, 2019
Needed for patient with broken ribs
Noreen G on May 15, 2019
shows full recline & battery backup
LARRY F on May 12, 2019
Based on price for the features=value. Also free shipping. Now we'll see how well it holds up.
Vaneda P on May 8, 2019
I did my research. This is the top rated power lift recliner. I needed a good one for my mother who has trouble getting around and sleeps in her recliner. That meant functionality and comfort were both important.
Deborah A on May 8, 2019
My mother needed a lift chair to help her with her knees and Ashley Home Store had the best prices that we found.
Debbie S on May 7, 2019
Reviews on Amazon
Renee T on May 6, 2019
I just bought the same one for my husband and am adding another one to the same room.
Judy T on May 5, 2019
Because some times I need help in getting out of the chair that I now have. I saw one similar at a local store and thought this one would be ideal.
Linda D on May 5, 2019
Looking for recliner that can assist my 89 year old grandmother with standing. She is no longer able to push herself up and we are hoping this will help get her on her feet. We are excited to see what it can do!
Emily S on May 5, 2019
Actually looked like it fit our needs and I need chair quickly and needed it delivered to inside my home.
carole f on May 3, 2019
Already have one and love it. Got it originally after knee surgery, but it has become my favorite chair after recovery. Just purchased 2 more for our summer home!
Lee D on May 1, 2019
Looked suitable to my needs
Pat D on Apr 28, 2019
The Yandel rated very highly on every review I read or watched. Most comfortable and dual controls.
Mercedes H on Apr 24, 2019
Reviews
Linda C on Apr 21, 2019
Liked the rental one we are using
Clement G on Apr 20, 2019
My husband had back surgery it had good reiviews.
Kathleen D on Apr 20, 2019
likes color and looks plus functions
frank d on Apr 20, 2019
Good quality furniture at a great price.
Christina S on Apr 19, 2019
I bought this for my sister who is going to have surgery. She needs a chair that will help her stand after the surgery and I am hoping this one will be just the one.
Catherine T on Apr 17, 2019
Bought one for my wife end of Jan beginning of Feb. Liked it. Was going to wait 6 mos and buy another, but found it on sale. Can't wait 6mos now.
Michael E W on Apr 9, 2019
Just need to replace parents chairs.
Anthony W on Apr 8, 2019
It came highly recommended by a friend.
Wayne E on Apr 6, 2019
Because it actually helps the person in the chair stand up. This is for my parents
Tracy S on Apr 5, 2019
2 motors, battery backup, seat width, fast shipping.
Barron W on Apr 3, 2019
We like this recliner. My wife has mobility issues and this chair is comfortable.
John C on Apr 2, 2019
Price and capabilities listed helped me decide on this power recliner. I especially like the assisted standing up feature
Gary H on Mar 29, 2019
Purchased it for my wife's father.
John B on May 15, 2019
shows full recline & battery backup
LARRY F on May 12, 2019
Is this chair water resistant?
Helen J on Apr 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. This has 100% polyester upholstery and would not be water resistant as it should not be over wet when cleaning.

The cleaning code is W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Does this chair have switch for added pop out lumbar pillow/support?
Cindy on Apr 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Yandel Power Lift Recliner does not have an adjustable lumbar feature.
Is this chair appropriate for a man over 6'2"?
Glenda M on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Fully reclined length is 69" or 5' 7". Thanks for your inquiry.
Does this chair fully recline for sleeping?
Sharon R on May 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this chair can recline almost flat to a sleeping position.
What is the width of the seat between the arm rests?
Greg M on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the arm rests is 19". Thanks for asking!
can the chair be picked up at a nearby store?
Kerline A on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.6 / 5.0
85 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
62
15
5
1
2
Excellent
The chair was purchased for my husband who has Parkinson's. It has made his life much easier both in ease of getting our of it and offering a relaxing declining position that let's him rest.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
very helpful!
My husband had shoulder surgery and had to sleep in a chair for 6 weeks . The chair allowed him to get up and out of the chair with ease!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Two is better than one👍🏻
I purchased a Handel for my husband and he loves it. I didn’t need a lift chair but I liked the style and they matched. I love my Yandel also.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Very happy with chair
May 17, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Comfy chair
The chair is easy to put together and very nice looking
May 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great buy! Great chair!
I bought this chair for my sister who is having rotator cuff surgery soon. She loves it! She loves that you can control the feet and back separately! She says it is super comfortable! I made a good buy in this chair!! It was real easy to put together too! Just two pieces that slip together! I'd buy this again!
May 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Lift Chair/Recliner
I just bought it and won’t be delivered until 5/8. I did a lot of research before I put her it ( knee replacement in few weeks). It is in the top 5 for best lift chairs It’s rated number 2 instead of number 1 because of price. I bought it during 50% off sale so got good price. All my furniture (whole house) is Ashley
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
comfortable
bought for my husband who has severe neuropathy. it has made it much easier to get up and not fall back
February 20, 2019
Great Chair!
I had been looking for a leather-like chair and found it at Ashley!
February 6, 2019
Yandel Power Lift Recliner
I just received this chair for Christmas and it is very comfortable and well made.Love the lift feature.
December 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marion Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$309.99 Sale Price$247.99
    Description

    Bring back the TV dinner in style with the Marion lift-top coffee table. With a handy spring loaded mechanism, it raises the tabletop to you. Casters give you the option of added mobility. Chic and clean-lined, with a rich finish, it’s elevated style and functionality.

    $309.99 $247.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    $219.99 $175.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Alonso Rug
    $187.49 - $199.99
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    OUTLET

    $249.99 $187.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Black Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided black cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    $79.99 $63.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tilton Copper and Wood Table Lamp
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$146.99
    Description

    Decorate any room with a table lamp that blooms above a wood base and provides a practical lighting option. The sleek polished copper wire caged design of the Tilton table lamp's shade is what sets this lamp apart from all others. It's sturdy and with the warm glow of an Edison bulb suits contemporary, traditional or mid-century modern home decors.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $209.99 $146.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii