Images
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Wystfield Chairside End Table

Item: T459-7
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $125.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Chairside End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $125.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
Wystfield Chairside End Table
Item: T459-7
$199.99
$125.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Chairside End Table, , swatch

Item: T459-3
$299.99
$166.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield End Table, , swatch

Item: T459-20
$449.99
$279.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Coffee Table, , swatch

Item: W549-68
$749.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
  • Center shelf

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 7.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Door opening Height: 17.13"
  • Top opening Width: 11.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Top opening Height: 9.63"
  • Bottom opening Width: 11.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Bottom opening Height: 9.63"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my coffee table and quality is very good.
Lisa W on Apr 20, 2020
Great price and size for our space
Jillian K on Apr 20, 2020
Matches my coffee table and quality is very good.
Lisa W on Apr 20, 2020
i like reclaimed wood style
jon s on Apr 20, 2020
Great price and size for our space
Jillian K on Apr 20, 2020
I already purchased one, and wanted one more.
Krisi H on Apr 8, 2020
It is simple and cute and perfect for a small space In my home.
Rebecca M on Mar 28, 2020
needed for a side table for aquarium
Rich L on Mar 27, 2020
Matches the bigger end table I purchased. I love the farm house look.
Carolyn G on Feb 17, 2020
to match coffee table and for the extra storage space
BERNADETTE F on Feb 13, 2020
Matches what we already purchased
Christina E on Feb 1, 2020
this end table matches my décor. Love the look of it.
Jeff C on Jan 18, 2020
Love the rustic look !
Tonya C on Jan 10, 2020
I like the antique farmhouse look. We needed a stand for an antique pickle crock.
Victoria A on Jan 8, 2020
matched coffee table
Cortney S on Jan 5, 2020
Very solid, good quality.
Brandy R on Jan 2, 2020
rustic, farmhouse design with minimalistic trimwork to not take away from the accent pieces of the room
Austin K on Nov 26, 2019
Light color wood for lighter design and like the distressed look and size appropriate
Jodi G on Nov 1, 2019
same as above
Lynn J on Oct 26, 2019
I like the look and small size
Allison O on Sep 7, 2019
Perfect fit next to our couch and matches coffee tables.
Jennifer M on Aug 29, 2019
in combo with my living room set. small enough not to take up a lot of space
Melissa C on Aug 27, 2019
gift choice
Julie H on Jul 9, 2019
i like reclaimed wood style
jon s on Apr 20, 2020
I already purchased one, and wanted one more.
Krisi H on Apr 8, 2020
Is this end table finished on the back side?
Anne A on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is finished on all sides.
Does this require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is not required for Chairside End Table
4.8 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
2
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
I LOVE this Wystfield collection!
I LOVE this end table!! It was the perfect size for the small space I had beside the sofa. I also bought the bigger end table. I LOVE this Wystfield collection! I couldn't be happier!
Love, love this end table!
Love, love this end table!
April 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality!!!!
My Wystfield end tables fit perfectly in my living room. The end tables are quality-built tables. Very versatile tables that provide an abundance of storage.
April 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Wystfield. Chairside End table
Just the right spot for the area I was considering and is beautiful, the only negative is the door won’t stay shut very well
March 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect small end table ‼️
Perfect size for the backside of our couch in our dining area. Also a match to the buffet table we have 😍😍😍
User submitted image
Added Mar 14, 2021
March 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table
Great product was shipped very fast!
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Just what I wanted - love how it looks. Would definitely recommend - good value.
February 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect end table
Very well made, beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
February 12, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table
I already have two others so I was just adding to the set. Love them. Built extremely well and it was assembled when I got it.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
❤️
Love it so much! My 3rd piece in this collection.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sidetable
Perfect for my FARMHOUSE living room
January 25, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $218.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $218.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Fregine End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $126.99
    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine end table and connect with a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area.

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered white wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Lower open shelf
    • Solid triangle bracket accents
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Shawnalore End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Inspired pieces create inspired spaces. The Shawnalore rectangular end table charms your home with farmhouse style. White textural finish highlights the weatherworn feel of the wood tones and purposeful nail holes. Roomy drawer puts essentials out of sight. Display fashionable books or decor on the planked tabletop and bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid wood
    • Bronze-tone bar pull
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $166.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $166.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $172.99
    Description

    Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal bracket accents
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $172.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $148.99
    Description

    The Realyn chairside end table is traditional cottage styling made for modern living. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Cleverly placed AC power outlets and USB charging ports are beautifully in tune with your high-tech needs.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Open display shelf
    • Cabinet storage with shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $148.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn round end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app