Details

Wystfield Chairside End Table

Item# - T459-7
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $144.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
  • Center shelf

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 7.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Door opening Height: 17.13"
  • Top opening Width: 11.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Top opening Height: 9.63"
  • Bottom opening Width: 11.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Bottom opening Height: 9.63"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my coffee table and quality is very good.
Lisa W on Apr 20, 2020
Great price and size for our space
Jillian K on Apr 20, 2020
Matches my coffee table and quality is very good.
Lisa W on Apr 20, 2020
i like reclaimed wood style
jon s on Apr 20, 2020
Great price and size for our space
Jillian K on Apr 20, 2020
I already purchased one, and wanted one more.
Krisi H on Apr 8, 2020
It is simple and cute and perfect for a small space In my home.
Rebecca M on Mar 28, 2020
needed for a side table for aquarium
Rich L on Mar 27, 2020
Matches the bigger end table I purchased. I love the farm house look.
Carolyn G on Feb 17, 2020
to match coffee table and for the extra storage space
BERNADETTE F on Feb 13, 2020
Matches what we already purchased
Christina E on Feb 1, 2020
this end table matches my décor. Love the look of it.
Jeff C on Jan 18, 2020
Love the rustic look !
Tonya C on Jan 10, 2020
I like the antique farmhouse look. We needed a stand for an antique pickle crock.
Victoria A on Jan 8, 2020
matched coffee table
Cortney S on Jan 5, 2020
Very solid, good quality.
Brandy R on Jan 2, 2020
rustic, farmhouse design with minimalistic trimwork to not take away from the accent pieces of the room
Austin K on Nov 26, 2019
Light color wood for lighter design and like the distressed look and size appropriate
Jodi G on Nov 1, 2019
same as above
Lynn J on Oct 26, 2019
I like the look and small size
Allison O on Sep 7, 2019
Perfect fit next to our couch and matches coffee tables.
Jennifer M on Aug 29, 2019
in combo with my living room set. small enough not to take up a lot of space
Melissa C on Aug 27, 2019
gift choice
Julie H on Jul 9, 2019
i like reclaimed wood style
jon s on Apr 20, 2020
I already purchased one, and wanted one more.
Krisi H on Apr 8, 2020
Is this end table finished on the back side?
Anne A on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is finished on all sides.
Does this require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is not required for Chairside End Table
4.8 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
1
0
0
1
What we were looking for
Nice looking
October 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great quality.
These end tables were just what I needed for color and quality. They were sturdy and the color is like an antique white or of white. I needed two tables for flowers that I potted. They also dropped them off at my door already put together and packaged securely.
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
love them!!!
perfect size for my smaller living room. Very nicely made. Ordered online and they came already assembled.
Wystfield Chairside End Table
Wystfield Chairside End Table
September 27, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
True Love
I am in love with these tables. They provide some storage, which I needed and finished off the farmhouse look perfectly. The fact that they're also great quality makes them perfect!
September 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
I would consider this a between chairs table.
Absolutely beautiful and perfect between our two chairs.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Love Them!
These are so cute. Gives the living room the country cottage feel. Love them and good quality
July 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
End tables
Great product!!
User submitted image
Added Jul 8, 2020
July 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
Love it! It fits right in with my farmhouse look.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Hatr
Too small, don’t like it!
July 1, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful, Elegant and very Sturdy.
I purchased two of these to use as nightstands in a small bedroom. They are so beautiful and we receive so many compliments, we may move them to the living room.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $581.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine-color top and shelves, the Wystfield TV stand elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: sliding barn doors with inset metal grills and antiqued gray industrial hardware.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
    • 4 side shelves
    • 2 center shelves
    View All Details
    $581.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield 2 End Tables
    Original Price$339.98
    Sale Price
    $288.98
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield 2-piece chairside end table set elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Each table with single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware and center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$339.98
    Sale Price
    $288.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wystfield Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    Dreaming of a rustic cottage? Make it a reality with the charming Wystfield chest of drawers. Distressed vintage white paint finish and black metal hardware exude modern farmhouse vibes. Natural brown top accentuates the wood grain, adding a gorgeous contrast. Sliding barn door with inset wire mesh gives you the option to cover the open storage cubbies. A stylish look built on quality standards.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Distressed vintage white finish with aged natural pine color top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers; 2 open storage cubbies
    • 1 sliding barn door with inset wire mesh
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$759.99 - $1,009.99 $645.99 - $858.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tune into a country vibe with the two-tone beauty of the Wystfield rustic bed. Crafted with cottage details including vertical plan, rustic brown crown moulding, contrasting white finish and simple lines. These features capture a fresh vintage aesthetic that defines this bed's on-trend style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of pine wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Includes panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Vintage white finish with rustic warm brown crown moulding on headboard and footboard
    • Vertical planked effect on headboard and footboard
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$759.99 - $1,009.99 $645.99 - $858.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ballina Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    With its uniquely chic blend of elements, the Ballina sofa breaks the rules in a beautiful way. Crisp and clean—with just a hint of classic flair—this designer sofa stands out with its sleek track arms and prominent nailhead trim punctuating the linear profile. Truly setting this contemporary sofa apart—an exposed walnut-tone rail for a high-end, furniture gallery aesthetic. Reversible cushions and decorative pillows in relaxed, muted hues make this sofa befitting everything from modern farmhouse to urban chic spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $114.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $114.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Drakelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $242.24
    Description

    Drakelle accent chair with fashion-forward high leg silhouette gives a new meaning to traditional. Diamond button tufting garnishes the back and the plump seat. Distressed fabric with the look of quality leather adds a classic touch that you can appreciate. Mahogany brown color makes it all the more timeless.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $242.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii