Images
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
Details

Wystfield 70" TV Stand

Item: W549-68
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $599.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $599.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
Wystfield 70" TV Stand
Item: W549-68
$749.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: W549-48
$649.99
$499.99
finance icon

or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: T459-3
$299.99
$176.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield End Table, , swatch

Item: T459-20
$449.99
$382.49
finance icon

or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Coffee Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine-color top and shelves, the Wystfield TV stand elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: sliding barn doors with inset metal grills and antiqued gray industrial hardware.
  • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
  • 4 side shelves
  • 2 center shelves
  • Dark iron-tone hardware
  • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

181 lbs. (82.1 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Wystfield 70" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Center opening Width: 29.50"
  • Center opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Center opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 29.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 16.25"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: 1.38"
  • Side opening (6) Width: 14.75"
  • Side opening (6) Depth: 16.75"
  • Side opening (6) Height: 6.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the look and i love ashley
Kellie J on Apr 22, 2020
We previously bought the Wystfield coffee table, loved it, and wanted the matching TV stand.
Jamie J on Apr 16, 2020
the look and i love ashley
Kellie J on Apr 22, 2020
Its exactly what I was looking for for my living room!
Mayra M on Apr 17, 2020
We previously bought the Wystfield coffee table, loved it, and wanted the matching TV stand.
Jamie J on Apr 16, 2020
I have been looking for a rustic media center and fell in love with this one
Alice T on Mar 23, 2020
WE BOUGHT THE Wystfield coffee table and we loved it so now we wanna buy the stand to match them together in my fam room.
Hector Q on Feb 16, 2020
to help brighten up the room and still keep a wood look
Melissa M on Nov 29, 2019
Its exactly what I was looking for for my living room!
Mayra M on Apr 17, 2020
I have been looking for a rustic media center and fell in love with this one
Alice T on Mar 23, 2020
What are the width on the individual shelves?
Sharon M on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sharon, there are two adjustable shelves in the middle and they are 29.5” wide. The opening of the shelves on each side of the unit are 14.75” wide and they are NOT adjustable. Note: these measurements are for the extra large TV stand. Hope that helps!
4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great for Large Size Televisions
Looks as good as it does in the photo. As expected from Ashley Furniture, it's high-quality materials and built well. This should last me many years. One nice factor about this furniture is it's +30 inches in height. Big screen TVs are more enjoyable when raised up higher.
User submitted image
Added Mar 23, 2021
March 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best Investment
Love my Wystifield TV Stand.
It was one of the Best Investments I ever made.
March 21, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you for your feedback on your TV Stand and we are glad you like it! I also would like to thank you for being An Ashley Furniture Customer.
March 25, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love this item. Heavy and built well, its just beautiful.
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Great entertainment center. Very easy to assemble. Would highly recommend.
January 23, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality furniture, easy to assemble
Beautiful piece and the extra large stand was the way to go! A piece was damaged in the shipping but Ashley Furniture got it replaced pretty quickly despite the pandemic.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with every aspect of the product
Just what we wanted. The look the finish and operations work great for the family
August 30, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gorgeous and very well made!
Gorgeous and very well made!
August 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table and. Tv stand
Love my new furniture we are very happy with it
User submitted image
Love it and my matching table
June 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My new place to shop!!
Great prices
Love the quality of the product
Very nice delivery guys and the girls on the phone were awesome
May 13, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Farmhouse style TV unit
Love the tv unit! Looks great in my living room.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dermot Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    Crank up your style with this pair of wood gear sculptures in an antiqued black finish. So very urban industrial, they work beautifully on a bookshelf, mantel or table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $105.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $105.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders, tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Candle holder holds 3" pillar candles (candles not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Casten 5' x 7'6" Rug
    $125.99 - $296.99
    Description

    With its myriad of broken lines and jagged angles, the Casten area rug celebrates beauty in life’s imperfections. Subtle palette of black and tan is a natural complement to the rug’s organic look and enticing feel.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • 12mm pile
    • Jute bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $296.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available