Images
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
Details

Wystfield 50" TV Stand

Item: W549-28
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $449.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $449.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
Wystfield 50" TV Stand
Item: W549-28
$599.99
$449.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: W549-68
$749.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: T459-3
$299.99
$269.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield End Table, , swatch

Item: T459-20
$449.99
$404.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Coffee Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine-color top and shelves, the Wystfield TV stand elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: a sliding barn door with inset metal grill and antiqued gray industrial hardware.
  • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Sliding barn door with inset wire mesh
  • 4 shelves
  • Dark antiqued gray hardware
  • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

134 lbs. (60.78 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Wystfield 50" TV Stand, , large
  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Right opening (3) Width: 20.25"
  • Right opening (3) Depth: 16.75"
  • Right opening (3) Height: 6.38"
  • Left opening Width: 20.25"
  • Left opening Depth: 16.75"
  • Left opening Height: 22.00"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Width: 22.25"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Depth: 16.13"
  • Adjustable left shelf (2) Height: 1.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The stand will go perfect with the Ashley furniture I have previously purchased.
Gin H on Apr 10, 2020
very nice looking in picture - good reviews
Belinda C on Apr 8, 2020
The stand will go perfect with the Ashley furniture I have previously purchased.
Gin H on Apr 10, 2020
have coffee table
frank m on Apr 9, 2020
very nice looking in picture - good reviews
Belinda C on Apr 8, 2020
It is a great size for a small room. Has storage for both TV components and other things. Great color and design.
Deborah H on Mar 27, 2020
I purchased the night stands and loved them.
Joan H on Mar 7, 2020
Because that is the one my wife liked
Herb D on Mar 1, 2020
Good price for quality item and able to ship to home.
Justin P on Feb 20, 2020
have coffee table
frank m on Apr 9, 2020
It is a great size for a small room. Has storage for both TV components and other things. Great color and design.
Deborah H on Mar 27, 2020
Can the wire netting be exchanged for a solid door?
Denise D on Mar 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Online items are not able to be customized. The TV stand does not have optional doors available.
Will my 65 inch TV fit on top?
Marco on May 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, It will not fit a 65 inch TV. That would be to big for the stand.
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great TV Stand
Love this TV Stand. Exactly the size we needed and it's a centerpiece of furniture.
March 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Add more holes
Works well with the space I have. The only thing is I wish it had holes on the back on both sides as I have several pieces of equipment and needed to make holes to run cables.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
love the color
Love it. Had one shelf that was cracked but did get replacement.
February 9, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and conventional.
Very nice looking. We can store our electronics away on the shelves. We also store some of our children's toys in there. The sliding rail is safe because my 1 yr old likes to move it back and forth so it doesn't smash her fingers.
January 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Style
Love it. Looks great in my living room. The color goes perfect with the flooring
July 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Happy!
This piece looks great! It’s sturdy and we are very pleased!
July 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Highly recommend
Easy to assemble. Nice quality.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TV stand looks great matches my end tables. Just the right size I'm glad I purchased the smaller of the three sizes.
I ordered it online had to assemble it. Was easy and it looks great! Not over sized but enough room for TV and storage.
User submitted image
Added May 8, 2020
May 8, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TV Stand
Worked out just great. Had to have missing shelf pins shipped to us. Paint used did stink had to let air out for a few days.
December 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $105.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $105.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $309.99
    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $309.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Divakar Accent Mirror
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Talk about great window dressing. With its farmhouse window styling, the Divakar accent mirror is sure to grace your space in a beautiful way. The heavily distressed white finish mimics the look of chipped paint, for an aesthetic that’s all the better for the wear. Whether mounted to a wall or placed on a table or mantel, what a reflection of your good taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wood frame with antiqued finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Industrial farmhouse design proliferates in the Donae 5-piece accessory set. Galvanized metal flows from the antiqued vases to the banding around the natural wood of the tray and candle holders. Soften the vibe by adding fresh greenery and pleasantly scented candles.

    • Includes 2 candle holders, tray and 2 vases
    • Made of galvanized finished metal and natural wood
    • Candle holder holds 3" pillar candles (candles not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dermot Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Crank up your style with this pair of wood gear sculptures in an antiqued black finish. So very urban industrial, they work beautifully on a bookshelf, mantel or table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Casten 5' x 7'6" Rug
    $125.99 - $270.99
    Description

    With its myriad of broken lines and jagged angles, the Casten area rug celebrates beauty in life’s imperfections. Subtle palette of black and tan is a natural complement to the rug’s organic look and enticing feel.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • 12mm pile
    • Jute bac
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $270.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available