Details

Wystfield Coffee Table

Item# - T459-20
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price$279.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Metal bracket hardware
  • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
  • Assembly required

Weight

78 lbs. (35.38 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 31.63"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 12.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 81 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It what I was looking for regarding the color and size
Angela S on Feb 17, 2020
matches my other Ashley set
Katheryn C on Feb 16, 2020
It what I was looking for regarding the color and size
Angela S on Feb 17, 2020
The style and color scheme matches my home design and I like the storage.
Casey S on Feb 17, 2020
matches my other Ashley set
Katheryn C on Feb 16, 2020
stylish, color appropriate, storage a plus, good pricing
Lynne P on Feb 16, 2020
great storage space
BERNADETTE F on Feb 13, 2020
I love the look
Jamie A on Feb 11, 2020
I like the look of this table and the storage space.
Kathy C on Feb 9, 2020
Storage, style, and price.
Michelle V on Feb 9, 2020
I saw this coffee table on line and went to the store to check it out. The quality was much nicer than even I imagined. Can't wait to get it.
Noreen C on Feb 8, 2020
LIKED THE STYLE
susan w on Feb 4, 2020
Love the rustic style of this furniture! ❤️
lysette s on Feb 3, 2020
The color, storage, and lift function
Ceshaun H. on Feb 2, 2020
Storage and matched my entertainment center
Lynda W on Feb 2, 2020
loves nice and good reviews
Laura M on Feb 2, 2020
The coffee table colors and storage space will fit with my decor
Pam S on Feb 2, 2020
Because I saw it in-person at the store and I liked it.
Jose H on Feb 1, 2020
Saw it in store
Gerald M on Jan 31, 2020
Color
Shannon S on Jan 30, 2020
I love the farmhouse look of the table and I store my throw blankets inside.
WENDY W on Jan 27, 2020
The review pictures along with the GREAT reviews. STORAGE what our MAIN reason
Jeff S on Jan 26, 2020
i love this table, hope it is as nice as it seems once it arrives. the reviews were very helpful.
Freddie B on Jan 26, 2020
great size and storage.
Josephine V on Jan 24, 2020
Its pretty and matches my idea of what I want my living to look like.
Jamie R on Jan 24, 2020
just what I have been looking for
Robyn G on Jan 22, 2020
I've been looking at this table for a long time and finally decided to buy it. I know I'm going to love it.
Nada B on Jan 17, 2020
I love the farmhouse look but in a modern way. Also the ability to have extra storage is great!
Aaron H on Jan 16, 2020
storage
pamala r on Jan 5, 2020
Storage
M L on Jan 5, 2020
have a tv stand that i needed to match
Cortney S on Jan 5, 2020
The color match our room and the storage
mike j on Jan 4, 2020
LOOKING FOR THE COUNTRY FEEL AND WHILE SEARCHING ASHLEY HAS THE BEST PRICES AND MY WIFE MADE ME ORDER THEM.
Gary Q on Jan 1, 2020
Style,mprice, function and timely free shipping
catherine w on Dec 30, 2019
Storage, size , shape and color
Margaret B on Dec 29, 2019
Size and storage option
Carlos C on Dec 28, 2019
It has that farmhouse appeal
Edith S on Dec 28, 2019
I like the style and storage space it has.
DONNA G on Dec 28, 2019
Because it's what my wife wants
Bryan K on Dec 18, 2019
Beautiful farmhouse look
Wanda M on Dec 18, 2019
has storage and looks like it would fit in any room
Jean B on Dec 16, 2019
BECAUSE IS PERFECT FOR OUR COASTAL ENVIROMENT
ALLEN C on Dec 15, 2019
love the rustic farmhouse look
Ivonne L on Dec 2, 2019
to help brighten up the room and still keep a wood look. also to store blankets in it
Melissa M on Nov 29, 2019
storage component and rustic, farmhouse look
Austin K on Nov 26, 2019
It fits perfect with my sectional couch. Also my colors are Navy and cream
Sharon R on Nov 20, 2019
It matches the other furniture and look I am going for in my living room.
AnnMarie C on Nov 18, 2019
I like White furniture
Edina D on Nov 13, 2019
Matches current style of room and needed a replacement coffee table
Lauren T on Nov 1, 2019
It has the "cozy farmhouse" appeal!
Lynn J on Oct 26, 2019
I like the storage idea for blankets and throws.
Pamela K on Oct 25, 2019
Style &. Storage
SHERYL N on Oct 25, 2019
The style and color scheme matches my home design and I like the storage.
Casey S on Feb 17, 2020
stylish, color appropriate, storage a plus, good pricing
Lynne P on Feb 16, 2020
Is this true white or off white/cream?
Mandy R on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The color is a white wash look so it is more of an off-white.
Will my Roomba fit under the table?
sarah H on Jan 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: My Rumba will not fit under this table, but I would buy it again anyway. It is a great piece to have. Mine not only holds my pool towels, it has the grandkid’s toys.
Does this table require assembly or does it come complete in one box?
Wanda W on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, you would need to assemble this item when you order online. Here is a link to the assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T459-20_AIS.pdf
Do the opening stay opened and close softly or is it a danger to my children under 2 for getting fingers caught?
G W on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This definitely has a nice, slow close. I would feel safe if I still had little ones around. I really like this piece!
Is the pattern on the coffee table random (looks authentic) or is it more uniform like a pattern was used?
Simone I on Dec 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I'm not a furniture expert at ALL but it looks authentic to me. I didn't see a pattern but wasn't looking for one.
does this type of table come any skinnier? I have a small livingroom
terri on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This collection does not offer a smaller size coffee table.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does the color of this table match the Marsilona Counter Height table / Bar Stool Chairs?
Sharema B on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will match the Marsilona sets.
4.9 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
3
0
0
0
Great coffee table!
Love this table! High quality.
I love this table. Great quality!! The wood top is so nice!!
I love this table. Great quality!! The wood top is so nice!!
February 19, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Beautiful
Beautiful and useful I am loving it....very well made.
Perfect....love not having to go the the closet for a blanket....right in the table....
Let me know what you think...
February 19, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
LOVE
We are currently decorating with the farmhouse theme. I absolutely love this!
February 17, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Wystfield Coffee Table
I absolutely love this table. I looked at it for three years and I finally purchased it. So glad I did. Love, love, love it!!!
February 10, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Table
I love the table, however I do not like that there is a gap when the lid is shut. The gap drives my OCD a little Crazy. Overall, the table is beautiful
February 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful and well made
Love it so much , excellent quality
January 31, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Quality furniture
Beautiful and functional, I love this set.
January 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great coffee table
The coffee table was exactly what I was expecting! It looks great. The inside is roomy and offers plenty of space to store lots of blankets.
January 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Storage solution
Love, love this coffee table. Exactly what I was looking for and sturdy. Love that the top opens for storage.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
My Wystfield coffee table looks really awesome.
I love my new coffee table. It is exactly what I wanted and looks great in my living room. It was easy to assemble. I assembled it myself with no help and took less than an hour.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$113.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $113.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price$203.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lingen Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $832.98

    As low as $70 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $832.98)

    Description

    The Lingen 2-piece living room set is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular set, meaning this sofa and loveseat come to your door in two single boxes with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Sofa and loveseat with 2 throw pillows each
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $832.98

    As low as $70 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $832.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lingen Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price$407.99
    Description

    The Lingen loveseat is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular piece, meaning this loveseat comes to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $407.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lingen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    The Lingen sofa is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular piece, meaning this sofa comes to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Didina Tray
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Heirloom-quality elegance that’s sized to make a statement. Didina tray’s embossed metal design is brought to life with the addition of a weathered goldtone finish. Top with carefully curated accent pieces or put on full display by propping against a wall.

    • Made of metal with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Wood handles
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kestrel Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel chair. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern chair with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern sofa chaise with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material