Images
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
Details

Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B440-QPB
Original Price$319.99 Sale Price $257.65

As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $257.65)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Wynnlow queen panel bed is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The bed’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard/footboard and rails
  • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
  • Plank effect
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

125 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: 52.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 38 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My son needed a new bed and after viewing many of your beds he decided on this bed.
Daniel M on Nov 12, 2019
Love it looks country
David H on Oct 31, 2019
My son needed a new bed and after viewing many of your beds he decided on this bed.
Daniel M on Nov 12, 2019
This is for my baby boy--who is a cowboy at heart. He is going to love the rustic look of this bed!
kimberly G on Nov 5, 2019
Love it looks country
David H on Oct 31, 2019
I went inside the store and fell in love with what I saw.
Evora L on Oct 25, 2019
I like the weather chic look for our guest room!
MaryAnn H on Oct 23, 2019
loved the rustic and minimalist look!
Consuelo W on Oct 11, 2019
I chose this bed because it satisfies my personal taste and it is reasonably priced.
Ashlee H on Sep 15, 2019
it look mice
Nia J on Sep 2, 2019
I like the wood pattern
Jake A on Aug 31, 2019
The bed is for my young adult. She loved it and I loved the price
ShaRon B on Aug 23, 2019
Pretty :)
Briana H on Aug 22, 2019
LOOKS NICE
Tara B on Aug 21, 2019
Daughter needed a new bed
NolA E on Aug 17, 2019
price, look
charles m on Aug 3, 2019
look and price
Paul B on Jul 10, 2019
Love the color
Theresa C on Jun 28, 2019
Look and Color
Roger B on Jun 18, 2019
I love the rustic look of the bed
Carla F on Jun 16, 2019
Pretty
Jennifer A on Jun 16, 2019
because it has a cool look to it
ongele h on Jun 13, 2019
Liked the set
KAREN S on Jun 6, 2019
Looks good
Kimberly F on May 14, 2019
just love it
Loretta W on May 10, 2019
the rustic look
Michelle R on May 6, 2019
size, color and price
Karolina C on Apr 29, 2019
I like the darker wood... you can choose a lot more other decorations and colors to bend with it
FATEMA G on Apr 25, 2019
Stylish and value-priced
Leo G on Apr 21, 2019
looking for something reasonably priced for my son. liked the style, color, and price.
Tina C on Apr 10, 2019
I like the way it looks
Michael H on Mar 29, 2019
This is for my baby boy--who is a cowboy at heart. He is going to love the rustic look of this bed!
kimberly G on Nov 5, 2019
I went inside the store and fell in love with what I saw.
Evora L on Oct 25, 2019
What is the recommended box spring height for this bed?
Rebecca P on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Depending on how high you would like the mattress to sit, a standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible. A low-profile foundation would be 5" high.
How many rails are underneath, in addition to the headboard/footboard? Are they horizontal like the headboard/footboard or is it one perpendicular center rail? And do the rails have individual feet supporting them?
Greta R on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Three rails underneath.
One perpendicular.
The rails have one supporting leg each.
Would this bed frame fit a full mattress?
McKenzie M on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. As the Full mattress and Queen size bed are different sizes, they would not be compatible.
How do you attach the headboard?
Tara B on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: With screws into the footboard.
Does this bed need a box spring and can I use a split box spring?
Jari998 on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress. You can use a split foundation if needed.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Will this work with an adjustable base?
DAVID on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base will fit in the frame given they are the same size; ex. Full, Queen, etc. Thanks for your inquiry
Does this bed require a box spring and mattress, or just a mattress?
Stephen on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A boxspring is required, but is sold separately.
Thank you for your inquiry!
4.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
1
0
Love this bed!
We bought this bed back in November and we are loving it. We ordered it from the store, along with the box springs and mattress, and paid for the delivery and set up to be done by Ashley Furniture. It took them maybe an hour total with unloading, unboxing everything, putting it all together, and cleaning up their mess. The bed looks beautiful in person. Unlike many of the other reviews, I do not find this bed to be poor quality. it is sturdy. We have not had issues so far! I cannot wait to get the complete matching set!
January 8, 2019
Its alright.
I bought this bed a couple of months ago. Love the look, but the quality in not there. The bed does not feel sturdy and has a squeaking noise too it. Interested to see how long it will last before I will be having to replace another bed from Ashley furniture due to lack of quality
November 26, 2018
So Nice
This bed is perfect. Looks just like in the pictures. Fairly easy set up. Ships in two separate pieces. Can’t wait to get the matching dresser and nightstands.
November 2, 2018
Don't forget to buy a box spring!
The bed is good for the price but you definitely need a foundation or box spring and the bed frame is not a standard size. I wish Ashley Furniture would provide suggested box springs to use with the frame and made it obvious not to purchase without.
September 26, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wynnlow Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Wynnlow dresser is sure to win your heart with its daring, designer take on modern rustic. The dresser’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Large-scale hooded pulls gracing the flush-mount drawers add such a distinctive twist.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Hooded pull hardware in dark finish
    • Plank effect
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wynnlow Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Wynnlow dresser and mirror set is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The dresser and mirror's crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Large-scale hooded pulls gracing the flush-mount drawers add such a distinctive twist.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Hooded pull hardware in dark finish
    • Plank effect
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wynnlow Nightstand
    Original Price$189.99 Sale Price$120.99
    Description

    The Wynnlow nightstand is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The nightstand’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Large-scale hooded pulls gracing the flush-mount drawers add such a distinctive twist. Dual USB charger is discreetly placed and mighty handy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Hooded pull hardware in dark finish
    • Plank effect
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $120.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $120.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wynnlow Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Wynnlow chest of drawers is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The bedroom chest’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Large-scale hooded pulls gracing the flush-mount drawers add such a distinctive twist.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Hooded pull hardware in dark finish
    • Plank effect
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $164.99 - $264.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $399.00
    $164.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $164.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Carlina Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    If your room could smile, the Carlina accent pillow’s energy-filled design would do the trick. Chevron pattern is elevated with black embroidery. It’s snazzy and textured, making it the perfect addition to your home.

    • Cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.49
    Description

    Hot cocoa. A classic movie marathon. And this indulgently soft and fluffy textured throw to keep you oh-so cozy. Home is your haven. Let it snow, let it snow.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $45.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Kalene Wall Art
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Let retro-cool style take flight with the Kalene gallery wrapped wall art. Hand-painted embellishments give its rendering of the Memphis Belle that much more richness and authenticity.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas with metal accents
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-painted embellishments, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kanna Wood Arrows (Set of 3)
    Original Price$184.99 Sale Price$129.49
    Description

    Whether your style is transitional or bohemian, the Kanna 3-piece wood arrows set is a worthy contender. Hand carved mango wood is finished in black, ivory and blue-gray washes with goldtone accents, accentuating the natural beauty. Hang them horizontally with the arrow facing either direction.

    • Made of wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Hangs horizontal only
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $184.99
    $129.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Stayner 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    Classic black and gray plaid makes a comeback on the Stayner comforter set. Ultra soft cotton complements the timeless patterning—for a comfy place to rest at the end of a long day. The fact that it’s machine washable means cleaning is a breeze.

    • Made of cotton with polyester filling
    • Imported
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $183.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available