Images
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item: T648-20
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $401.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Inspired by heavy and hearty lodge-style furnishings from days gone by, the Wyndahl lift top coffee table brings the past brilliantly into the present. Distinctive details include robust mouldings, raised drawer fronts for rich dimension and a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture that’s pure artistry. The table’s spring lift top—perfect for impromptu meals and laptop work—makes this yesteryear-inspired piece made for the here and now.
  • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish
  • Spring-lift top
  • 4 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • No assembly required

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Wyndahl Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 25.88"
  • Height: 19.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top opening Width: 19.63"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 19.38"
  • Lift top opening Height: 5.88"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Depth: 16.50"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Height: 6.38"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 17.38"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.50"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.50"
  • Lift top extended depth: 38.00"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.75"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like many others, I am working from home. I wanted a lift top for my laptop. I like the storage options in this coffee table.I also liked the rustic look.
Cindi M on Apr 15, 2020
I like the design of it
Phillip P on Apr 6, 2020
Like many others, I am working from home. I wanted a lift top for my laptop. I like the storage options in this coffee table.I also liked the rustic look.
Cindi M on Apr 15, 2020
color and function
Oliver U on Apr 15, 2020
I like the design of it
Phillip P on Apr 6, 2020
saw it on line and it looks sturdy
celia r on Feb 19, 2020
I saw it in the store and loved it
Beverly G on Jan 12, 2020
Loved the color; and it's a lift top with drawer space. Just what I wanted. An extra bonus is it doesn't have to be assembled.
Kathy A on Dec 14, 2019
lift top and storage
Kelly A on Dec 1, 2019
The look and lift top of the coffee table.
Michelle W on Sep 6, 2019
I can eat on my couch and enjoy my favorite movie. Also, I can work from home standing up. Besides the beauty of the finish is fabulous!
Denyse J on Sep 4, 2019
the rustic finish and the lift
marie V on Sep 4, 2019
wanted a table with lift table to do puzzles and work on
Rose S on Sep 4, 2019
color and function
Oliver U on Apr 15, 2020
saw it on line and it looks sturdy
celia r on Feb 19, 2020
What color would you say this is?
Kristin M on May 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Rustic Brown color.
Does this coffee table have casters?
Dwayne F on May 10, 2021
BEST ANSWER: No, it does not.
Does it have casters? I read it’s over 100 lbs. can it be pulled and pushed across carpeting easily? Love it’s look!
Teresa M on Feb 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it does come with casters.
Hello! What is the height of the table when the lift top is extended?
Josue F on Jul 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 46.00"Depth: 26.13"Height: 19.50"
Additional Dimensions
Lift top opening Width: 19.63"
Lift top opening Depth: 16.50"
Lift top opening Height: 4.63"
Front drawer interior (2) Width: 17.38"
Front drawer interior (2) Depth: 16.50"
Front drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"
Side drawer interior (2) Width: 17.50"
Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 8.50"
Side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.50"
If order online does it come all put together?
Carol C on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No assembly required for this item.
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great coffee table
It is just what we wanted. Drawers work great. Top lift is great!
July 1, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great coffee table
Love my new coffee table !!! It is way bigger than I thought and has a lot of storage
User submitted image
Added Jun 12, 2020
June 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Ours arrived slightly damaged, not returnable in stores
We searched for a few hours online to find the perfect coffee table for our home. We ordered it and were pleased with the shipping time. The coffee table arrived fully assembled in a giant box on our front porch.

Upon bringing the box in, we noticed it had clearly taken a hard hit, and the box was torn open and was taped back together with packing tape. As we opened the box, it basically fell apart on itself, and was not salvagable.

We got the coffee table out, and loved that it was ready to go with absolutely no assembly required (what a relief), but noticed that the top of the front corner/brace (under the lift top) had a crack through it. It really didn't appear that bad, and the lift top covered it, so we weren't worried.

Then we realized the drawer on that side stuck very hard and was very difficult to open and close. It would, but you really had to yank it.

We called Ashley furniture, and they said we could ship it back, but the packaging was in shambles and it would have been very expensive to have a shipping company repack it.
We asked if we could visit any of the area stores and return it there, and they said no. All they could offer was a 20% discount. That was better than nothing, but we would have happily taken it somewhere to swap out. Seems like a bad policy to have your online sales not have any kind of exchange/customer service functionality at your actual stores.

So we kept it, and the drawer always sticks, but we're mostly happy.
June 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Storage and versatility
I love the height of this table. When raised it is perfect for working on laptop or eating. It moves up and down with little effort.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing furniture
The color is beautiful and the texture is durable. The lifting mechanism makes tasks easy and the drawers are excellent storage.
Such a cozy addition to our living room. Absolutely love it ♥️
Such a cozy addition to our living room. Absolutely love it ♥️
May 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfactory
Arrived in a timely manner. However there was a chip inside where it wont be seen and it needed 2 of the 4 wheels
May 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this table
I love this table, its like having two tables just different heights. Looks beautiful along side my new couch :)
May 7, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gary is the MAN!
Excellent Table Gary sure found the right one for us!
April 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Lift coffee table
If looks great but I do regret getting a lift up I just realized I can’t really put anything on top of it so now with my angels I can’t open it unless I remove every item from it every time I need to lift it but other then that I recivied lots of complaints
March 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wow. Perfect living room table
It’s a great center table for a living room
March 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bostweil Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Raise the bar on urban industrial design with the Bostweil solid pine and steel coffee table. With a blended brown finish and plank effect style, this rustic beauty is sure the steal the show wherever it lands. Casters on the legs provide added flexibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood
    • Blended brown color finish ranges from dark brown to lighter tan
    • Steel frame with durable black powder coat finish
    • Rolling casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $242.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $315.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $315.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $315.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $315.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle coffee table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lindalon Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Lindalon cocktail table brings a gentle rustic feeling to your space. With prominent hardware and chunky styling, this piece adds a simple yet sturdy structure to your room. When great home design is your mission, this table is unshakeable.

    • Made of pine wood
    • Light distressed brown finish with natural weathered wood undertones
    • Storage shelf underneath
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $404.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive lift top coffee table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst coffee table with a spring-lift top is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fully finished interior
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $404.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $325.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $325.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app