LIMITED STOCK

Details

Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7170118
Original Price $1,799.99
Sale Price $1,529.99

or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining loveseat gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with convenient USB charging ports on the side and in the center console.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Leather (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (24)%,PVC (76)%

Weight

263.12 lbs. (119.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 77.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We hope it will be suitable for our media room.
Mohammad on Apr 5, 2020
Very comfortable dual recliners, power head and back personal adjustments, cup holders, iphone chargers, and remote compartment
Kim H on Aug 26, 2019
We hope it will be suitable for our media room.
Mohammad on Apr 5, 2020
Comfort
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
Very comfortable dual recliners, power head and back personal adjustments, cup holders, iphone chargers, and remote compartment
Kim H on Aug 26, 2019
I wanted real leather and this one seemed within reason price-wise
RALPH G on May 12, 2019
Very comfortable.
Eluard B on Apr 29, 2019
seen it in store and liked it
Yvette M on Apr 23, 2019
Comfort
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
I wanted real leather and this one seemed within reason price-wise
RALPH G on May 12, 2019
Can this be disassembled and then reassembled to get it through a narrow doorway?
John556728 on Feb 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The back may be removed, however the minimum width of doorway for delivery would still be 34.00".
4.1 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
2
1
1
Firm & sturdy.
Very nice, firm & sturdy.
June 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Comfy but not perfect
The chair is comfortable. The USB ports are a plus. But the storage is hard to access bc the lid keeps closing. It only opens about 3” unless you really push hard. And as soon as you let go it slams down.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
WYLINE POWER RECLINING SECTIONAL
We just love its style, comfort, recliners and usb ports.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
It’s ok
The power outlet in the console doesn’t work
February 24, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear what has happened to your loveseat. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance.
Thank you, Andy
February 24, 2020
Andy I.
So comfortable
The sofa and loveseat are so comfortable especially in the reclining position! I’m so glad I purchased them!
February 24, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Not so Comfortable
Not as comfortable as I had expected. Everything else as described.
February 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Power reclining love seat with console
Even though we've only had this loveseat for less than 2 weeks, we absolutely love it. It fits into our living room perfectly and looks great. I'm a little confused by the button being different. Left side the front button lifts the feet and on the right side the back button lifts the feet. Other than that we love it.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Too expensive for uncomfortable couches
They make so much noise when you recline them. The middle console has hardly any cushion just like the section where your legs touch. It's kind of painful under my calves. Wish I didn't buy this one. So uncomfortable.
June 8, 2019
Extremely comfortable
Great recliner. Very comfortable, especially the adjustable headrest
December 25, 2018
We love the comfort of our New Leather Loveseat.
We can charge our phones on the side of the loveseat. We can adjust the loveseat to perfection for each person. No more struggles. Comfort Galore!
November 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,799.99
    Sale Price $1,529.99
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining sofa gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    $1,799.99
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wyline Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $892.49
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power recliner gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $892.49

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$4,599.99
    Sale Price
    $3,909.99

    or $77/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $4,599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline 3-piece power reclining sectional gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging ports and storage console with drink holders.

    • Includes 3 pieces: power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest, power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrest and console and oversized wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    View All Details
    Original Price$4,599.99
    Sale Price
    $3,909.99

    or $77/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $4,599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $144.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $144.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $210.99
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $210.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items