Images
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional, , large
Details

Wyline 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional

Item# - APK-71701-S3
Original Price$4,599.99
Sale Price
$3,909.99

or $77/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $4,599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

No gimmicks here. The Wyline 3-piece power reclining sectional gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging ports and storage console with drink holders.
  • Includes 3 pieces: power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest, power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrest and console and oversized wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • 3 USB charging ports
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Leather (100)%

Weight

521 lbs. (234.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 112.00"
  • Depth: 97.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Loveseat seat width: 22.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 70.00"
  • Wedge Width: 89.00"
  • Wedge Depth: 42.00"
  • Wedge Height: 43.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest Width: 89.00"
  • Power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest Depth: 39.00"
  • Power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest Height: 43.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Reminds me of my La-z-boy sectional that I have had for 15 years and now need to replace. Good Reviews as well.
Natalie M on Apr 22, 2020
liked it
kathy b on Oct 29, 2019
Reminds me of my La-z-boy sectional that I have had for 15 years and now need to replace. Good Reviews as well.
Natalie M on Apr 22, 2020
We were able to sit on this at the local Ashley Store and it was so comfortable! We wanted a sleeper, but honestly, anyone can fall asleep on these if we had guest. The power recliner and USB ports was an added bonus.
Pedro d on Dec 2, 2019
liked it
kathy b on Oct 29, 2019
Love the color and the fact that it is mostly leather.
Shirley C on Apr 1, 2019
We were able to sit on this at the local Ashley Store and it was so comfortable! We wanted a sleeper, but honestly, anyone can fall asleep on these if we had guest. The power recliner and USB ports was an added bonus.
Pedro d on Dec 2, 2019
Love the color and the fact that it is mostly leather.
Shirley C on Apr 1, 2019
Can the sofa and loveseat go on either side of the center wedge? Is it reversible?
Clinton N on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, the sofa and loveseat can go on either side of the corner wedge.
The leather on this set looks very shiny in the pictures compared to others, Does it look shiny in your living rooms?
Karen m on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is real leather so it is a dull shine but depends on the room it is in.
How close to the wall can it be?
Mojo L on Nov 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall: 3"
Does this sectional come with manual recliners?
Courtney J on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This sectional does not come with a manual option.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Does anyone know how much wedge is by itself? And it's better to have or sofa enough? Thank you.
Jessica on Jan 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not sell the wedge by itself on our website. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore location to ask if they have it instock and can provide a price on it. Thanks for the inquiry!
Does this have power lumbar?
Sammy on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has adjustable headrests, but not lumbar.
Can you get this in other fabrics?
Andrea on Feb 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Wyline collection is not available in additional fabrics.
4.3 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
2
0
0
no lumbar support
This couch looks very beautiful and has tons of features that we love. soft leather, lots of USB ports, adjustable headrest, stainless steel cup holders in the love seat. BUT there is one GLARING flaw... there is absolutely no lumbar support. As soon as you kick the legs up a huge gap/hole appears right where your rear goes. It's actually killing my back. We are considering returning it.
June 27, 2020
Great item
I bought this item 3 weeks ago and I’m completely satisfied
January 7, 2019
Love it!
I’m happy with my new sectional. My kids love it!!
December 19, 2018
Extremely awesome features for total comfort.
We bought the leather Couch was so many great features. No more struggles trying to push feet down to get up. Cell Phones can be charges from Couch. Easy to manuever the perfect position for all family members. We all sit around in pure comfort.
November 30, 2018
Works as expected
We bought this last week and are completely satisfied. The recline mechanism works perfect. For us the idea was to fit a family of four and that was achieved by this sofa.
September 16, 2018
REVIEW
There are some flaws that need corrected. One motor is bad.
September 14, 2018
So comfortable
Very pleased with the quality of this love seat. The adjustable head rest is key to its comfort.
August 24, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,799.99
    Sale Price $1,529.99
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining sofa gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details
    $1,799.99
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,799.99
    Sale Price $1,529.99
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining loveseat gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with convenient USB charging ports on the side and in the center console.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    View All Details
    $1,799.99
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wyline Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $892.49
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power recliner gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $892.49

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $132.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $132.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items