Images
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Wyline Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7170115
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining sofa gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Leather (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (24)%,PVC (76)%

Weight

257.92 lbs. (116.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 70.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the wide seats.
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
Clean-cut looking and was the leather sofa I was looking for.
RALPH G on May 12, 2019
Like the wide seats.
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
Felt very comfortable.
Enrique B on Jul 5, 2019
Clean-cut looking and was the leather sofa I was looking for.
RALPH G on May 12, 2019
I liked the power features and the large stitching and color.
David H on May 2, 2019
seen it in store and liked it
Yvette M on Apr 23, 2019
Felt very comfortable.
Enrique B on Jul 5, 2019
I liked the power features and the large stitching and color.
David H on May 2, 2019
Is the back sealed tight or does it open when in a recline position?
Ramiro on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back is tight.
Is this sofa made in the United States?
Linda C on Oct 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello there,

Yes, this is made and manufactured in our warehouses which are located throughout the United States.

Best,
- Stanley
What other colors dos this come in?
Linda Y on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Wyline Power Reclining Sofa is only available in the color Coffee currently.
It says in the description "Attached back and seat cushions" does that mean they cannot be removed to clean under the cushion?
Kelley O on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: That is correct. The cushions are attached to the sofa and cannot be removed.
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
Headrest is very comfortable feature.
I love my recliner power sofa.
Nice
Nice
August 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
My overall impression is, it is comfortable, looks good, I like the color, size of the seats,
I really like it , it is very comfortable, looks good, sits good, I have taken many naps on it, it feels good to my back I injured years ago.
August 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Bought all 3 pieces
Purchased the sofa, loveseat, and recliner a few weeks ago. Very nice set but doesn’t fit our space the way we thought it would. Selling them now with tags still on but no fault to the set or Ashley. Highly recommend.
June 9, 2019
I love my sofa
I purchased a Wyland sofa and matching recliner at Ashley Furniture and I love them. Both pieces are extremely comfortable and the salesman was friendly, helpful, accommodating, and efficient.
If I ever need to purchase furniture again, I will definitely go to Ashley Furniture.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
love it!!!
we got this as an early Christmas present,and we love it! it is beautiful and we received many compliments on it during the holiday season. I have referred 2 couples in the market for furniture to ashleys because we are so happy with our new sofa and recliner chairs.
January 12, 2019
So comfy
Just arrived last weekend and the family loves it!
November 21, 2018
Firm and great seating position
About 3 weeks and everything works well.
If you want to recline it is a problem with a coffee table
October 5, 2018
Solid and comfortable
We only went to look at furniture and ended up buying
September 19, 2018
Excellent features
Lov the adjustable head rear - especially in the reclined position.
September 12, 2018
Comfortable, Beautiful and well Manufactured
The details are as described and comfortable as well as functional. The delivery was exceptional and Professional
July 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining loveseat gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with convenient USB charging ports on the side and in the center console.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wyline 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Power
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline 3-piece power reclining sectional gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging ports and storage console with drink holders.

    • Includes 3 pieces: power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest, power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrest and console and oversized wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wyline Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power recliner gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required