Images
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Details

Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7170118
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining loveseat gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with convenient USB charging ports on the side and in the center console.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in each power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Leather (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (24)%,PVC (76)%

Weight

263.12 lbs. (119.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 77.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfort
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
I wanted real leather and this one seemed within reason price-wise
RALPH G on May 12, 2019
Comfort
Michael L on Sep 2, 2019
Very comfortable dual recliners, power head and back personal adjustments, cup holders, iphone chargers, and remote compartment
Kimberly H on Aug 26, 2019
I wanted real leather and this one seemed within reason price-wise
RALPH G on May 12, 2019
Very comfortable.
Eluard B on Apr 29, 2019
seen it in store and liked it
Yvette M on Apr 23, 2019
Very comfortable dual recliners, power head and back personal adjustments, cup holders, iphone chargers, and remote compartment
Kimberly H on Aug 26, 2019
Very comfortable.
Eluard B on Apr 29, 2019
Is this loveseat a wall saver? If not, how far from the wall would it be? How long is it when fully reclined?
Carolyn L on Jan 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it’s a wall saver. We keep ours about 1-2” from wall. Fully reclined is approximately 5.5ft.
We purchased the couch corner sectional & 2 loveseats and it works great for a large family.
4.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
1
1
Power reclining love seat with console
Even though we've only had this loveseat for less than 2 weeks, we absolutely love it. It fits into our living room perfectly and looks great. I'm a little confused by the button being different. Left side the front button lifts the feet and on the right side the back button lifts the feet. Other than that we love it.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Too expensive for uncomfortable couches
They make so much noise when you recline them. The middle console has hardly any cushion just like the section where your legs touch. It's kind of painful under my calves. Wish I didn't buy this one. So uncomfortable.
June 8, 2019
Extremely comfortable
Great recliner. Very comfortable, especially the adjustable headrest
December 25, 2018
We love the comfort of our New Leather Loveseat.
We can charge our phones on the side of the loveseat. We can adjust the loveseat to perfection for each person. No more struggles. Comfort Galore!
November 30, 2018
Very Comfortable
Love the power adjustments and adjustable headrest.
October 11, 2018
Nice looking
Good , nice looking, no locks to tie or untie. Seats are not that wide
October 11, 2018
Perfect
Well Manufactured and comfortable, the comfort level increases in the reclined position and that is what you would expect.
July 25, 2018
Disappointed
I bought this a couple of months ago. Power recline works great and it felt okay in the store but sorry guys this is really uncomfortable. Keep waiting for it to get broken in but it's not happening.
June 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining sofa gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wyline Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power recliner gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wyline 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Power
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline 3-piece power reclining sectional gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging ports and storage console with drink holders.

    • Includes 3 pieces: power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest, power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrest and console and oversized wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required