Images
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
  • Wyline Power Recliner, , large
Details

Wyline Power Recliner

Item# - 7170113
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

No gimmicks here. The Wyline power recliner gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Leather (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (24)%,PVC (76)%

Weight

145.6 lbs. (66.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 41.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back Width: .00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back Depth: .00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back Height: .00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches other furniture, fits my body, decent price
Shelia J on Nov 27, 2019
Matches the piece I have. Price
Joanne S on Apr 20, 2019
matches other furniture, fits my body, decent price
Shelia J on Nov 27, 2019
It matched my current furniture
Bruce R on Apr 27, 2019
Matches the piece I have. Price
Joanne S on Apr 20, 2019
It matched my current furniture
Bruce R on Apr 27, 2019
Is this a rocking recliner not listed in description but tried one in store it rocked?
A H on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this recliner does have a rocking feature.
Is this top grain leather?
Lcford on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
Can the rocking be locked on this chair when reclined?
hmoore on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! No, it cannot be locked.
Does this come in a Manuel chair and a power chair?
Ickie on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Wyline Recliner is not available in a manual option.
Does this recliner come in two pieces?
V A on Jul 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Recliner may be delivered in two pieces with the back needing to be attached. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34"
4.8 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
0
0
0
LOVE IT!!!
Love it so much had to buy 2
September 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Worth every penny!
Love it!! It is so comfortable. Motor is super fast...sometimes to fast. But all in all it get’s a 5 from me!
September 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Wyline Power Recliner
Love, Love, Love the rocking!
It fits me and 3 dogs very comfortably.
August 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very very pleased with my choice after trying so many other recliners that day. One of the best.Strong and sturdy Thanks MB
Very relaxing and comfortable . My back feels supported and relaxed.Reclines electronically in a quick smooth way. Performs as a rocker if you choose not to recline.Love the color and it's soft cushiony feel.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great recliner
Great recliner, very comfortable. Nice for reading or watching TV, or just relaxing.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Gram Gram chair
Great power recliner.
Only drawback is it doesn't go all the way back.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
So far, great.
I only had the piece for a few days but it is everything that I expected.
May 14, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great set!
Bought this to match the corner unit couch that I purchased a couple of months ago. Very pleased with this furniture!
February 5, 2019
love it
got 2 of these, and the matching sofa, and we love them. my husband has artificial knees, and the height is great, and it is easy for him to get up. he also has shoulder problems, and the seat height to arm is very comfortable for him.
January 12, 2019
Love my new chair!!!!
This is my first purchase from Ashley Furniture. I needed a very specific chair and I was about to give up hope of ever finding it. We saw the Ashley store in Montclair Plaza and decided to look. I sat in every chair I could find and almost gave up hope when I tried one more. I hesitated because of the price but tried it. The moment I sat in the chair I knew it was perfect. Then the salesperson explained all the features and I was impressed. I needed a chair big enough and sturdy enough to hold myself and my 51 pound dog who thinks she is a tiny lap dog. This chair is sturdy, extremely comfortable with many adjustable settings that are easy to learn and use. The leather is sturdy and smells great like leather should. Suffice it to say this is an amazing chair with an amazing price. The salesperson we had worked with us on the price. Thank you Ashley Furniture for a job well done!
January 11, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wyline Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining sofa gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging port.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wyline Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline power reclining loveseat gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with convenient USB charging ports on the side and in the center console.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each power control
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wyline 3-Piece Reclining Sectional with Power
    N/A
    Description

    No gimmicks here. The Wyline 3-piece power reclining sectional gives you all of the comfort without the bulkiness. Clean and tailored profile is elevated with contrast jumbo stitching. Feel-good upholstery is all leather on the seating area. Rich coffee brown color with two-tone effect fits right into your homey living area. One-touch buttons let you recline and adjust the headrest with ease. We go a step further to make your life easier with the convenient USB charging ports and storage console with drink holders.

    • Includes 3 pieces: power reclining sofa with adjustable headrest, power reclining loveseat with adjustable headrest and console and oversized wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Chairside End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Add that finishing touch of traditional style to your space with the Porter chairside end table. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Porter Coffee Table
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$373.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and homey suits your style, the Porter rectangular coffee table might be your cup of tea. A burnished finish and classic bun feet exude a sense of relaxed elegance. Five workable drawers make it packed with storage possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • 5 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $373.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Porter Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$229.49
    Description

    Those drawn to the warm, homey feel of traditional interiors love how the Porter lift-top coffee table rises to the occasion. Thanks to a spring loaded mechanism that elevates the tabletop, grabbing a bite or getting down to work is a lot more comfortable. Sporting a burnished finish and classic bun feet, it’s a table that exudes relaxed elegance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Turned bun feet
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Lift-top table
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $229.49

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required