Images
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
Details

Wurstrow Triple Power Recliner

Item: U5460313
Original Price $1,399.99
Sale Price $1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Umber U

  • S
  • U
  • global.selected Color U
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
Wurstrow Triple Power Recliner
Item: U5460313
$1,399.99
$1,259.99
finance icon

or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Umber U

Item: U5460315
$2,299.99
$2,069.99
finance icon

or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Umber U

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Umber U

  • S
  • U
  • global.selected Color U
Item: U5460218
$2,299.99
$2,069.99
finance icon

or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Smoke S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Smoke S

  • U
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Item: U5460318
$2,299.99
$2,069.99
finance icon

or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Umber U

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Umber U

  • U
  • S
  • global.selected Color U
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Big and bold, the Wurstrow power recliner with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging port, a cell phone or laptop can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrests, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.
  • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and adjustable lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • 100% genuine top-grain leather throughout the seating area and armrests
  • High quality leather substitute covers remaining areas
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

133 lbs. (60.33 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 71.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Product features 100% leather seating area, and power fuctions.
Wcw on Apr 3, 2020
price and comfort and electric
steven D on Jan 13, 2020
Product features 100% leather seating area, and power fuctions.
Wcw on Apr 3, 2020
It's a big comfy leather recliner that will fit my 6'5", 280lb body. It feels like a great chair to nap in. Ashley is a good name in furniture, we regarded, so I figured why not. Also, I didn't have to go into a store during the COVID-19 outbreak. I was able to do this all online thanks to Ashley's super easy to use website.
Michael G on Apr 3, 2020
price and comfort and electric
steven D on Jan 13, 2020
comfortable in store
Paul J on Jan 10, 2020
it looks very comfortable
Arcenia M on Jan 9, 2020
verry comfortable
larry m on Dec 31, 2019
Item includes everything I am looking for; adjustable head rest, lumber support, color, and leather, all for a reasonable price. Add in the full service delivery and you can't ask for more.<br />.
KENNETH R on Sep 1, 2019
I purchased the chair and love seat previously and love the comfort so I purchased additional chair and going to get rid of other chair so I have matching set.
Cheryl J on Jun 13, 2019
NICE WIDE FOOT REST
Wallace D on Mar 30, 2019
It's a big comfy leather recliner that will fit my 6'5", 280lb body. It feels like a great chair to nap in. Ashley is a good name in furniture, we regarded, so I figured why not. Also, I didn't have to go into a store during the COVID-19 outbreak. I was able to do this all online thanks to Ashley's super easy to use website.
Michael G on Apr 3, 2020
comfortable in store
Paul J on Jan 10, 2020
How far back does it recline? Can it recline to almost flat position?
judith w on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Wurstrow Power Recliner does lay almost completely flat.
Can you get the Wurstow Recliner without the power?
Jody H on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Wurstrow collection is not available with a manual reclining option.
Can I get a hand remote control for the wurstrow power recliner?
dmj20 on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A hand remote is not available for this item.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How many inches is it between the arm rest?
Stephanie B on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: 20"
Will this fit a 6’5”, 280lbs large shouldered individual?
Barbara G on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes. I think so. I am 5’8 and 200 lbs. but there is lots of room. So very comfortable
How wide does your doorway have to be?
Dawne M on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
is there free shipping on this chair?
Charlotte H on Jan 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Free shipping is not available for this item when purchased online. Your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing/delivery options available as each location is in dependently owned and operated.
4.7 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
3
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Wurstrow recliner
Very comfortable . Love the low back support .
June 1, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not comfortable
This recliner is not very comfortable. The seating cushion is very thin and makes for a hard seat. The arms do not fit well, they are very low, just above the seat height. Another problem is the headrest and lumbar adjustments return every time you close the recliner so each time you recline you have to adjust them back to where you want them. It is always a risk buying a recliner you have not sat in. Had I sat in this I would never have bought it. If it wasn't so difficult I would have returned it. Lesson learned.
March 31, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Purchaser
Very comfortable. My husband loves it.
January 14, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable
Comfy well made
November 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfortable chair
It's very comfortable but it's also kind of jerky when you're reclining it. Not smooth.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Very disappointed in the leather. The chair is comfortable.
I have never seen leather fade like this one has. I bought it for my husband for Christmas and the leather on the headrest and armrest are fading. For the amount of money it cost it shouldn’t be doing that. Especially in only 6 months. Very disappointed.
June 21, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Wurstrow recliner.
Great Recliner. Takes a long time to get one in these times but it's worth the wait.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Chair
This is a great chair. It’s designed very well and, it’s comfortable.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great people
Great Service and customer care. Very friendly person.
March 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best chairs ever!
We bought two of the recliners and they are AMAZING! So comfortable! We realy like the adjustable head rest!
February 26, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%2DHeadrest%2DLumbar%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%2DHeadrest%2DLumbar%5F1%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%2DHeadrest%2DLumbar%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%2DHeadrest%2DLumbar%5F1%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yacolt Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Discover just how much better faux leather can be in the richly styled Yacolt power recliner. Outfitted with our latest and greatest padded faux leather with an authentic weathered effect, this ultra-comfortable recliner with power is the embodiment of everyday luxury. Sporting a 43" high-back design, built-out headrest for added support and extended ottoman, it truly has you covered from head to toe. An Easy View™ power adjustable headrest lets you y recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Plus, you can chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port in the one-touch power control.

    • One-touch power control with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • 43" high back
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Catanzaro Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Let the luxury of the Catanzaro power recliner with adjustable headrest carry you away. Decidedly modern, with clean-lined divided back styling, this power recliner entices with genuine leather covering the seating area and armrests for a supple feel. Even when you’re kicking back you’ll still be perfectly positioned to read or watch TV thanks to the Easy View™ power adjustable headrest. And how’s this for a bonus: a convenient USB charging port located in the power control, so you can recharge while you chill.

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Buncrana Dual Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Recline in the modern luxury and convenience of the Buncrana power recliner with high back and Easy View™ power adjustable headrest. With the touch of a button, you can easily position the recliner and its headrest for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging port, you can keep your electronics charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the seat cushion, interior back cushion and armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. Bring a luxurious look full of details, such as nailhead trim and rolled armrests, to your living area—what a treat packed with comfort to be enjoyed for years to come.

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Includes USB charging port in the power control
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,259.99
    finance icon

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dellington Triple Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,169.99
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What could be better than the indulgent feel of genuine leather? How about fashion-forward looks to match. And a one-touch power control that delivers unsurpassed comfort and support. Rest assured, the Mancelona power recliner with 43" high back is designed to pamper from head to toe. Sporting a real leather seating area for buttery-soft pleasure, this contemporary recliner with distinctive jumbo stitching takes it up a notch with one-touch power lumbar support and an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest that lets you y recline and still have a primo view of the TV. Let’s not forget the USB plug-in that lets you recharge while you unwind.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions, Easy View™ adjustable headrest, power lumbar support and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,169.99
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Rowlett Triple Power Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by luxury automotive interiors, the Rowlett power recliner is just where you want to be when it’s time to downshift for the day. Loaded with comfort and streamlined for high style, this decidedly modern power recliner in fashion-forward faux leather cradles you from head to toe. The one-touch power control puts comfort—and convenience—at your fingertips with features including an Easy View™ adjustable headrest, power lumbar support and zero draw USB plug-in for energy efficiency. And how’s this for a nice surprise: hidden cup holders (with magnetic loc system) to maximize the minimalism of this sleek recliner.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions, Easy View™ adjustable headrest, power lumbar support and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items