Images
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Recliner, Umber, large
Details

Wurstrow Power Recliner

Item# - U5460313
Original Price $1,299.99
Sale Price $1,104.99

or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Umber

  • S
  • U
  • global.selected Color U
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$169.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

DSG ILLINOIS, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

DSG ILLINOIS, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Big and bold, the Wurstrow power recliner with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging port, a cell phone or laptop can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrests, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.
  • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and adjustable lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • 100% genuine top-grain leather throughout the seating area and armrests
  • High quality leather substitute covers remaining areas
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 71.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Product features 100% leather seating area, and power fuctions.
Bill on Apr 3, 2020
price and comfort and electric
steven D on Jan 13, 2020
Product features 100% leather seating area, and power fuctions.
Bill on Apr 3, 2020
It's a big comfy leather recliner that will fit my 6'5", 280lb body. It feels like a great chair to nap in. Ashley is a good name in furniture, we regarded, so I figured why not. Also, I didn't have to go into a store during the COVID-19 outbreak. I was able to do this all online thanks to Ashley's super easy to use website.
Michael G on Apr 3, 2020
price and comfort and electric
steven D on Jan 13, 2020
comfortable in store
Paul J on Jan 10, 2020
it looks very comfortable
Arcenia M on Jan 9, 2020
verry comfortable
larry m on Dec 31, 2019
Item includes everything I am looking for; adjustable head rest, lumber support, color, and leather, all for a reasonable price. Add in the full service delivery and you can't ask for more.<br />.
KENNETH R on Sep 1, 2019
I purchased the chair and love seat previously and love the comfort so I purchased additional chair and going to get rid of other chair so I have matching set.
Cheryl J on Jun 13, 2019
NICE WIDE FOOT REST
Wallace D on Mar 30, 2019
It's a big comfy leather recliner that will fit my 6'5", 280lb body. It feels like a great chair to nap in. Ashley is a good name in furniture, we regarded, so I figured why not. Also, I didn't have to go into a store during the COVID-19 outbreak. I was able to do this all online thanks to Ashley's super easy to use website.
Michael G on Apr 3, 2020
comfortable in store
Paul J on Jan 10, 2020
How far back does it recline? Can it recline to almost flat position?
judith w on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Wurstrow Power Recliner does lay almost completely flat.
Can you get the Wurstow Recliner without the power?
Jody H on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Wurstrow collection is not available with a manual reclining option.
Can I get a hand remote control for the wurstrow power recliner?
dmj20 on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A hand remote is not available for this item.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How many inches is it between the arm rest?
Stephanie B on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: 20"
Will this fit a 6’5”, 280lbs large shouldered individual?
Barbara G on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes. I think so. I am 5’8 and 200 lbs. but there is lots of room. So very comfortable
How wide does your doorway have to be?
Dawne M on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
is there free shipping on this chair?
Charlotte H on Jan 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Free shipping is not available for this item when purchased online. Your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing/delivery options available as each location is in dependently owned and operated.
4.8 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
3
1
0
0
Comfortable chair
It's very comfortable but it's also kind of jerky when you're reclining it. Not smooth.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very disappointed in the leather. The chair is comfortable.
I have never seen leather fade like this one has. I bought it for my husband for Christmas and the leather on the headrest and armrest are fading. For the amount of money it cost it shouldn’t be doing that. Especially in only 6 months. Very disappointed.
June 21, 2020
Wurstrow recliner.
Great Recliner. Takes a long time to get one in these times but it's worth the wait.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Chair
This is a great chair. It’s designed very well and, it’s comfortable.
May 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great people
Great Service and customer care. Very friendly person.
March 25, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Best chairs ever!
We bought two of the recliners and they are AMAZING! So comfortable! We realy like the adjustable head rest!
February 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Think hard if you really need controls to be power
The power works good but regretted not having manual control with recent power outage. Still getting use to comfort compared to my last recliner.
February 4, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Ashley Furnitire quality is great...I have purchased several items from them.
We knew these were the ones for us when we saw them.... then we sat in them... sold. Very comfortable.... positions change easily with the power settings. The Plug for USB cord is very handy. So glad we purchased them. Thank you for selling quality furniture.
I love my new recliner....and I can’t get my wife out of hers!  Seriously... they are great.
I love my new recliner....and I can’t get my wife out of hers! Seriously... they are great.
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great recliner
Husband loves this chair. Has a center button for his back and he can plug in his phone and foot rest is whole width of chair ...
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome recliner
Love it!!! Comfortable.
October 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

60618 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
3330 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
+13125355071

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-08:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $2,499.99
    Sale Price $2,124.99
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining sofa with Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your li for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $2,499.99
    $2,124.99

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $2,449.99
    Sale Price $2,082.49
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining loveseat with console and Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the smoke-colored upholstery creates a rustic look ideal for your modern or casual setting. The center console tops off convenience with hidden storage under center armrest—perfect for tucking away remotes. You'll love keeping drinks within reach with the two stainless steel cup holders.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console with slow close hinges and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $2,449.99
    $2,082.49

    or $41 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $2,449.99
    Sale Price $2,082.49
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining loveseat with console and Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look ideal for your modern or casual setting. The center console tops off convenience with hidden storage under center armrest—perfect for tucking away remotes. You'll love keeping drinks within reach with the two stainless steel cup holders.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console with slow close hinges and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $2,449.99
    $2,082.49

    or $41 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharzane End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $100.16
    Sale Price $49.49
    Description

    With its muted color pairing, this chic throw is a mastery in the art of subtlety. Organic weave exudes a mood of pure relaxation and easy elegant style.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $100.16
    $49.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Rick Painted Canvas Wall Art
    Original Price $420.99
    Sale Price $185.99
    Description

    A naturally beautiful choice for any room in your home, this hand-painted wall art makes high-end style so highly affordable. Frame-free wrapped canvas is ideal for a gallery-inspired aesthetic.

    • Unframed
    • Hand-painted print
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $420.99
    $185.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Harput 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $36.99 - $112.99
    Description

    Express your worldly point of view with this exotic rug. Intricate patterns and captivating colors capture the look of far away places and add an element of allure to your design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • No bac
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Who needs a fortune teller when you can have crystal globes of your own? With a hint of contemporary glam, the Joaquin table lamp is stunning in any setting. Chrome-tone base reflects strikingly through five stacked orbs. The future is beautifully bright with this lamp.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of crystal and metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app