Images
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa, Umber, large
Details

Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - U5460315
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Umber

  • S
  • U
  • global.selected Color U
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining sofa with Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
  • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and adjustable lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • 100% genuine top-grain leather throughout the seating area and armrests
  • High quality leather substitute covers remaining areas
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

246 lbs. (111.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 66.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 71.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Door opening: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
tried it in the store and found it comfortable
LINDA B on Nov 11, 2019
Tried everything in the store and with the adjustability of the headrest and lumbar this was the most comfortable reclined and seated.
Owl Talon on Jul 28, 2019
tried it in the store and found it comfortable
LINDA B on Nov 11, 2019
quality, lumbar support, and comfort
Kristian T on Sep 22, 2019
Tried everything in the store and with the adjustability of the headrest and lumbar this was the most comfortable reclined and seated.
Owl Talon on Jul 28, 2019
Top grain leather and the loveseat offers power, headrest and lumbar support. This loveseat has it all and our sales representative, Tim Mathes carefully explained and demonstrated all of the features to us.
Matthew K on Jul 7, 2019
It fit the husband
Sherri S on Jun 3, 2019
quality, lumbar support, and comfort
Kristian T on Sep 22, 2019
Top grain leather and the loveseat offers power, headrest and lumbar support. This loveseat has it all and our sales representative, Tim Mathes carefully explained and demonstrated all of the features to us.
Matthew K on Jul 7, 2019
Is this Italian leather?
L M on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The body of the Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa is made of 100% top grain leather.
Do the bumps in the middle make it hard to lay down on lengthwise?
Michelle M on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I will answer your question this way. I wish I would of thought of that before I purchased the couch. It is perfectly comfortable using the recliner part of the couch but not as comfortable laying down on it lengthwise as my old couch was. Hope this helps.
How long is the power cord?
Matt F on Sep 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have mine plugged in about 6 feet away from the couch and there is cord to spare rolled up under the couch.
Does this sofa recliner lay almost flat?
Michelle M on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 71.00", but not completely flat
Does it come apart for moving? If not, will it fit thru a standard 36" door frame?
Debmik on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Minimum width of doorway for delivery is 32"
4.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
1
0
0
Love it! Everyone thinks it is leather!
We love out new set. Very comfortable and the lumbar support is the best! Everyone that sees it assumes it is leather!
November 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very comfortable.
Very comfortable sofa.
August 31, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great service and experience. Will come back in store.
The color is great. Looks good . Very, very comfortable. It was a very good choice. Thank you for your help and time. Delivery men were SUPER!
August 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Looks GREAT!! Soft and supple
I just received this and it looks even better in my living room than I remember it. I bought it because of the powered features - (powered lumbar support was the deal closer). So far all seems terrific. It is much softer than my previous couch. Hopefully it will hold up as well as the last one did. (didn't buy the last one from Ashley but it lasted 14 years so far with only 2 areas that aren't really seen showing cracks in the leather.
February 28, 2019
too cold & slippery
Too slippery, cold, & poor use of leg space... 8" of it is below the arm!
February 25, 2019
Great Features and comfy!
I bought this sofa and loveseat back the end of December. Was delivered in January and its far best sofa I have ever owned. Love the power headrest and lumbar.
February 7, 2019
Lumbar support a must
This sofa in gray is incredible for comfort and style! The arms are great for using as a pillow when laying down. This is the most comfortable sofa I've ever owned.
January 1, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wurstrow Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power recliner with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging port, a cell phone or laptop can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrests, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and adjustable lumbar support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining loveseat with console and Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look ideal for your modern or casual setting. The center console tops off convenience with hidden storage under center armrest—perfect for tucking away remotes. You'll love keeping drinks within reach with the two stainless steel cup holders.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console with slow close hinges and 2 stainless steel cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Emilander Coffee Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Country chic musings are at bay with the Emilander cocktail table. Round shape fits in nicely with your furniture. Natural beauty of the wood shines beautifully through the light brown finish. Double posts are held together by raw steel colored metal X’s. Easy-mobility casters let you move the table where it’s needed most.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Caster wheels for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Emilander End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Country chic musings are at bay with the Emilander end table. Round shape fits in nicely with your furniture. Natural beauty of the wood shines beautifully through the light brown finish. Double posts are held together by raw steel colored metal X’s.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required