Images
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat, , large
Details

Wurstrow Power Reclining Loveseat

Item# - U5460318
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Umber

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining loveseat with console and Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look ideal for your modern or casual setting. The center console tops off convenience with hidden storage under center armrest—perfect for tucking away remotes. You'll love keeping drinks within reach with the two stainless steel cup holders.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
  • Lift-top storage console with slow close hinges and 2 stainless steel cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and adjustable lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • 100% genuine top-grain leather throughout the seating area and armrests
  • High quality leather substitute covers remaining areas
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

248 lbs. (112.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
quality, lumbar support, and comfort
Kristian T on Sep 22, 2019
I like color
Sherri S on Jun 3, 2019
quality, lumbar support, and comfort
Kristian T on Sep 22, 2019
Top grain leather and the loveseat offers power, headrest and lumbar support. This loveseat has it all and our sales representative, Tim Mathes carefully explained and demonstrated all of the features to us.
Matthew K on Jul 7, 2019
I like color
Sherri S on Jun 3, 2019
Top grain leather and the loveseat offers power, headrest and lumbar support. This loveseat has it all and our sales representative, Tim Mathes carefully explained and demonstrated all of the features to us.
Matthew K on Jul 7, 2019
3.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
3
0
0
1
Love my new leather reclining couch and love seats
I sat in many couches throughout the store and had not considered buying a leather reclining couch and love seat. Once I sat in this and tried all the comfy features like the lumbar support, adjusting recliner, adjustable head support, I was sold! Why buy a regular couch or love seat when you can melt into this one.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Test before you buy
Delivery was very professional and speedy. But unfortunately the couch is very uncomfortable, I guess I’ll never buy another couch again without trying it out first. So it’s officially sitting in my hallway and we’re back to using the old one until I buy another.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY I WOULD RECOMMEND MY RECLINERS THEY ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED I LOVE YOU CAN RECLINE IN DIFFERENT PO
I LOVE MY FURNITURE ITS GORGEOUS & VERY COMFORTABLE ITS EXACTLY AS THE FLOOR MODEL
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Loveseat
Love this furniture.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great, comfortable reclining leather love seat!
I've had mine for almost a week now and it's really comfortable. I like how you can store things in the center console but still lean on it like an arm rest. It's great to be able to plug in a usb to charge your phone or e-reader too. It's very pretty and I'm glad I bought it. The only complaint and the reason I didn't give 5 stars is that when you're sitting on it there's a fairly strong odor. It doesn't smell up the room which is good, but it's a little annoying. Hopefully that will eventually dissipate once it's not brand new.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
The features are very good.
It’s been what we expected would buy this product again.
January 26, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wurstrow Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power recliner with Easy View™ power adjustable headrest delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging port, a cell phone or laptop can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrests, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and adjustable lumbar support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wurstrow Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Big and bold, the Wurstrow power reclining sofa with Easy View™ power adjustable headrests delivers comfort at the touch of a button. Easily position the recliner, its headrest and lumbar support to your liking for maximum comfort. Plus, with the convenient USB charging ports, cell phones or laptops can be charged without having to get up. The feel of heavy weight leather surrounds you via the cushioned seat, interior bustled back cushioning and pillow top armrest, while faux leather is on the back and sides for affordability. The cloud effect seen in the umber-colored upholstery creates a rustic look—perfect for your modern or casual setting.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat stays stationary
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Emilander Coffee Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Country chic musings are at bay with the Emilander cocktail table. Round shape fits in nicely with your furniture. Natural beauty of the wood shines beautifully through the light brown finish. Double posts are held together by raw steel colored metal X’s. Easy-mobility casters let you move the table where it’s needed most.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Caster wheels for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Emilander End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Country chic musings are at bay with the Emilander end table. Round shape fits in nicely with your furniture. Natural beauty of the wood shines beautifully through the light brown finish. Double posts are held together by raw steel colored metal X’s.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required