Images
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Details

Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 5840194
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cocoa

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse reclining loveseat. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining loveseat with console include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. Cushioned storage console and two cup holders add comfort and convenience.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

225 lbs. (102.06 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Console opening Width: 11.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Console opening Height: 5.75"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Seat width: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I just liked it and the price was right-it's an Ashley's and it will be a great replacement <br />for my livingroom replacing a couch that has seen it's last days so to speak. I am very pleased with my purchase.
LAURIE P on Dec 8, 2019
It has all the features I wanted: Fabric, width, 3" from wall, and Ashley stands behind its products.
Carole A on Nov 26, 2019
I just liked it and the price was right-it's an Ashley's and it will be a great replacement <br />for my livingroom replacing a couch that has seen it's last days so to speak. I am very pleased with my purchase.
LAURIE P on Dec 8, 2019
beautiful
marion k on Dec 2, 2019
It has all the features I wanted: Fabric, width, 3" from wall, and Ashley stands behind its products.
Carole A on Nov 26, 2019
color and fabric
Ramonda A on Nov 22, 2019
Like the color and look
Tracey G on Nov 21, 2019
Price range
LYNETTE F on Oct 16, 2019
I chose this item because it looked comfortable and was just the right size for our space.
Stephanie S on Sep 15, 2019
I chose this loveseat because of the color, reclining feature and the console.
Benita B on Aug 19, 2019
The selling factors for me were the color, material, cushioned plushness and reclining length.
Donald D on Jul 14, 2019
I needed extra seating
Karen M on May 23, 2019
fabric and price
William M on May 1, 2019
beautiful
marion k on Dec 2, 2019
color and fabric
Ramonda A on Nov 22, 2019
How does the pull tab work? Is it difficult to make it recline?
Mary K. on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is not difficult to recline at all. You feel for the tab and pull. You don’t have to exert much force at all to make it function
Does this have a Port for charging?
Cynthia H on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not have a port for charging.
what is the material?
Linda G on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Loveseat has a microfiber polyester upholstery
4.2 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
1
1
Great value!
We have had the 3 piece sectional for about 5 months now and we love it! It’s firm but still comfortable so you know you’ll have many years of use out of it. It is a VERY large sectional if you’re unaware of the size. This is perfect for people who love to host! Overall HIGHLY recommend!!
Love seat
3 piece sectional set
October 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
This loveseat is beautiful and very comfortable. It reclines without taking up a lot of space. Love it.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love It!
Highly recommend. It is comfortable and with the hidden pull tabs my kids cat play with the recliners!
June 5, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great Love Seat
Perfect love seat for my home. Now we both have our own recliners. Nice color, comfortable and perfect fit for my room.
Love seat - waiting on tables arriving sometime today.
Love seat - waiting on tables arriving sometime today.
May 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Happy purchase
We are both enjoying our new sectional set. Lot's of room and seating and four recliners are great for extra family, guest, etc. Like the pull tab for reclining really easy no large lever to pull. The only thing I would add to this set is some way to lock all three pieces together we just have to work with it to look correct in the corner to match up top and bottom with the side units. Would recommend.
May 21, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Workhorse Loveseat
We have had the Workhorse Loveseat for a couple of weeks now and so far so good. It's as comfortable as when we tried it the store
May 20, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Comfortable, affordable, practical
Very comfortable, serviceable love seat. If any improvements were to be made, perhaps better stuffing in the center console -- flattened out almost immediately.
October 4, 2018
very comfortable
I like the console and cup holders. makes it convenient with the kids.
August 7, 2018
Poor
Eight piece had damage. Seats are very very narrow and very short period was not happy at all and product is being returned
August 1, 2018
Not very comfortable
I like the look of the Loveseat but it lacks any lover back support and overall is not that comfortable to sit in.
July 31, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Workhorse Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse reclining sofa. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining sofa include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. Discreetly placed (inside arm) reclining tab maintains streamlined style.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Workhorse Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse rocker recliner. Stylish elements of this contemporary recliner include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse 3-piece reclining sectional. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining sectional include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the light cocoa-colored upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. The reclining loveseat includes a cushioned storage console and two cup holders for your added comfort and convenience.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing reclining sofa, right-arm facing reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material