Images
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
  • Workhorse Recliner, , large
Details

Workhorse Recliner

Item# - 5840125
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cocoa

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse rocker recliner. Stylish elements of this contemporary recliner include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes.
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

110 lbs. (49.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 22.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 67.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Arm height: 29.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good looking, comfortable looking, will match my decor perfectly! Easy check out!
Robert on Dec 27, 2019
Nice fabric and I love the color
Chandra H on Nov 30, 2019
Good looking, comfortable looking, will match my decor perfectly! Easy check out!
Robert on Dec 27, 2019
I have the matching couch
Alexandria C on Dec 14, 2019
Nice fabric and I love the color
Chandra H on Nov 30, 2019
Like the look
Tracey G on Nov 21, 2019
good deal , I think !
thomas f on Nov 4, 2019
Bought two Ashley recliners several years ago. Great chairs
John M on Sep 29, 2019
Super comfortable- not the best color but comfort exceeds color!
APRIL G on Aug 11, 2019
Love the look and price
Beverly W on Jul 23, 2019
The selling factors for me were the color, material, cushioned plushness and reclining length.
Donald D on Jul 14, 2019
Affordable price, with the matching main living room sectional
James L on Apr 21, 2019
Already have one in winter home and liked it so much, he got one for our main house.
Patricia B on Apr 5, 2019
I have the matching couch
Alexandria C on Dec 14, 2019
Like the look
Tracey G on Nov 21, 2019
Does this rocker recliner come with power and lift?
Barbara G on Dec 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This recliner is not a lift chair and has a pull tab reclining motion that is not power.
Does this chair tilt to get out of it?
trinajane on Dec 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Recliner is not a lift chair.
Is there an option to add power recline function?
Laurie W on Jan 23, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
0
0
Very stylish and comfortable
This chair is very comfortable and we love the material. Very easy to keep clean
User submitted image
Added Dec 3, 2019
December 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome
As absolutely love it! Very very comfortable and looks really great.
August 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very comfortable leg mechanism sticks bad and we can’t lower the leg rest with ease
Comfortable, the mechanism to lower the leg rest sticks really bad
June 26, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great furniture
Comfy, plush and perfect! Thank you!!
May 26, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
We love them!!
May 20, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
My sales representative Emily was very helpful.
The color is a perfect match for my did a and the chair is very soft and comfortable. Thank you Emily, you were lots of help.
May 19, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
very comfortable
i purchased about 3-4 weeks ago so easy to fall asleep on
September 27, 2018
Very comfortable, love the material
I can sleep in it and be very rested and the mechanism works for me.
July 10, 2018
Recliner
Comfortable rocker/recliner. Fabric on one side different dye lot fabric, nap hides it.
April 15, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse reclining loveseat. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining loveseat with console include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. Cushioned storage console and two cup holders add comfort and convenience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Workhorse Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse reclining sofa. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining sofa include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. Discreetly placed (inside arm) reclining tab maintains streamlined style.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse 3-piece reclining sectional. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining sectional include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the light cocoa-colored upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. The reclining loveseat includes a cushioned storage console and two cup holders for your added comfort and convenience.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing reclining sofa, right-arm facing reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kalmiski Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    The uniquely chic Kalmiski coffee table set sets the scene for cool, eclectic style. Distinctive elements include undermount shelves with perforated gallery rails that serve as handy catchalls for magazines, books and more. The lower railings’ goldtone interior subtly contrasts a rich brown finish. Casters on the coffee table are an added bonus.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and tubular metal in textured bronze-tone finish
    • Coffee table with casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $225.00

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $225.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Harlinton TV stand’s urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video paraphernalia and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf)
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Harlinton TV stand with electric fireplace insert sports urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish that fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf) and 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material