Images
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
  • Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional, , large
Details

Workhorse 3-Piece Reclining Sectional

Item# - APK-58401-S3
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cocoa

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse 3-piece reclining sectional. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining sectional include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the light cocoa-colored upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. The reclining loveseat includes a cushioned storage console and two cup holders for your added comfort and convenience.
  • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing reclining sofa, right-arm facing reclining loveseat with console and wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

526 lbs. (236.7 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 140.00"
  • Depth: 129.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Wedge Width: 73.00"
  • Wedge Depth: 41.00"
  • Wedge Height: 42.00"
  • Reclining sofa Width: 87.00"
  • Reclining sofa Depth: 41.00"
  • Reclining sofa Height: 42.00"
  • Sofa distance between arms: 63.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Reclining loveseat Width: 76.00"
  • Reclining loveseat Depth: 41.00"
  • Reclining loveseat Height: 42.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 21.00"
  • Console opening Width: 11.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Console opening Height: 5.75"
  • Console width: 12.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this sofa because of the extra reclining seats, the reviews, and because I really need a couch.
Jonathon W on Jan 9, 2020
Nice fabric and husband wanted reclining sectional
Sara P on Nov 27, 2019
I chose this sofa because of the extra reclining seats, the reviews, and because I really need a couch.
Jonathon W on Jan 9, 2020
Cause it’s nice looking, I love the fabric it’s made of and good price
Chandra H on Nov 30, 2019
Nice fabric and husband wanted reclining sectional
Sara P on Nov 27, 2019
Looks very comfortable. Love the color.
Kristi T on Nov 12, 2019
Its beautiful and affordable
sandra b on Sep 23, 2019
i wanted it so i bought it
Zachary P on Sep 12, 2019
beautiful color just what i am looking for i hope the quality is good
carol C on Jun 17, 2019
Cause it was one of the cheapest sectionals you had, close to the color I wanted!
Joy C on May 22, 2019
Hubby wanted a reclining sectional...
Donnamarie H on May 2, 2019
This design was a good fit for a large open living room space
James L on Apr 21, 2019
Cause it’s nice looking, I love the fabric it’s made of and good price
Chandra H on Nov 30, 2019
Looks very comfortable. Love the color.
Kristi T on Nov 12, 2019
How many seats recline.. does both seats on right left recline?
Denny E on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are 4 reclining seats on this sectional.
Can the sofa and loveseat be swapped?
Patrick M on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can move the sofa and loveseat to either side of the wedge that you prefer!
How far from wall does this need to be?
Tracy N on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the recliner and wall should be at least 3"
I want to know if the length is really 129” from the wall to edge of recliner side?I have a space about that size and was hoping for something with a smaller width (115) inches
Blame R on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 129 is the length from the arm to the middle of the corner wedge.
Does the middle of the 3 seater couch fold down for additional cupholders/storage?
Kaiz5 on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It does not have this feature.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Can you not buy the wedge with it?
Quad4chick on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the wedge is included with this sectional but is not sold separately on the website. If you want just the wedge, I recommend reaching out to your local Ashley HomeStore location as they may be able to order it for you. Thanks for the inquiry!
Are all the pieces connected or are they just sit next to each other?
Maria F on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The pieces just sit next to one another. They do not connect.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does the wedge connect to the couches?
Sarah J on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The wedge is a separate piece. Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing reclining sofa, right-arm facing reclining loveseat with console and wedge
What does the fabric feel like?
Lauren S on Jan 27, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
1
0
0
GREAT value!!
We have had the 3 piece sectional for about 5 months now and we love it! It’s firm but still comfortable so you know you’ll have many years of use out of it. It is a VERY large sectional if you’re unaware of the size. This is perfect for people who love to host! Overall HIGHLY recommend!! Not only that, it was 1800 when I purchased and it is now 1500, that’s a STEAL!!!
Wedge
Couch
3 piece
Couch
October 17, 2019
Good seat
It is couch and it is make good seat
October 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!
The color is PERFECT! Fits great in the space in the family room. My husband thought the color was going to be to light for what you see online because I ordered it online. The design pattern and the cocoa color with the black weave through it are great. Look up the color cocoa and the color is a little lighter, but not too much though. The polyester fabric is soft, not rough. It was delivered 6/08/2019. Extremely professional and courtesy delivery from start to finish. Thank you again to the delivery men.
I hope this is helpful.
D & R, Simi Valley, CA
June 10, 2019
Great features
I bought this a month ago and I love everything about it.
January 11, 2019
Beautiful, but...
Beautiful couch, however some of the recliners have little padding on the footrests causing some hard parts. Mentioned it to a repairman and he said that is just how they are.
January 9, 2019
So far, so good
Bought this baby a month ago. It was the perfect fit for my tiny living room! So glad I can have plenty of seating for guests now!! Love all the recliners. Super comfy. Seems very well made. It feels like the cushions and all will last a good long while. Beautiful color!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 25, 2018
Super Comfortable
I made this purchase online. I saw it for the first time when it was delivered. I was not disappointed with my decision to make this purchase. It looks goo, it’s well-made and so very comfortable. I only wish it was power reclining .
July 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Workhorse Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse rocker recliner. Stylish elements of this contemporary recliner include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes.

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Workhorse Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse reclining loveseat. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining loveseat with console include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. Cushioned storage console and two cup holders add comfort and convenience.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Workhorse Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Saddle up for affordably priced luxury with the Workhorse reclining sofa. Stylish elements of this contemporary reclining sofa include biscuit back cushioning and incredibly thick and sumptuous pillow top armrests. Ultra neutral and wonderfully plush, the warm taupe upholstery is sure to complement an endless array of color schemes. Discreetly placed (inside arm) reclining tab maintains streamlined style.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kalmiski Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    The uniquely chic Kalmiski coffee table set sets the scene for cool, eclectic style. Distinctive elements include undermount shelves with perforated gallery rails that serve as handy catchalls for magazines, books and more. The lower railings’ goldtone interior subtly contrasts a rich brown finish. Casters on the coffee table are an added bonus.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and tubular metal in textured bronze-tone finish
    • Coffee table with casters for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $225.00

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $225.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cecilyn Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Traditional elegance merged with modern comfort. Exactly your style. Cecilyn ottoman’s graceful touches, such as classic bun feet with intricate detail, reference the past beautifully. Better yet, plush cushioning and a luxe, richly neutral upholstery are custom made for easy modern living.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Harlinton TV stand’s urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully “weathered” treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video paraphernalia and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf)
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Harlinton 63" TV Stand with Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    The Harlinton TV stand with electric fireplace insert sports urban sleek lines and a two-tone finish that fit right in with your big picture scheme. Beautifully weathered treatment of the inlaid plank-style boards has a very “reclaimed” quality. Stow away video and audio essentials in the multiple cubbies and drawers. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Finish with white wax effect
    • Matte black hardware
    • TV stand with 3 open cubbies (1 with adjustable shelf) and 2 smooth-operating drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material