Details

Woodboro Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T478-4
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $359.99

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro sofa table is loaded with subtle charm. Distinctive elements including antiqued hardware and weatherworn edging add to its rustic refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

83 lbs. (37.65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 45.88"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shelf to floor: 3.88"
  • Opening Width: 42.88"
  • Opening Depth: 18.88"
  • Opening Height: 18.38"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 12.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the way this table looks!! Can not wait to receive it.
KATHERINE S on Apr 1, 2020
the color and style
ROB C on Mar 1, 2020
I love the way this table looks!! Can not wait to receive it.
KATHERINE S on Apr 1, 2020
I was looking for a table to go in my entryway and this table would fit very good with the other items in that area.
Jeffrey I on Mar 25, 2020
the color and style
ROB C on Mar 1, 2020
I liked the design
DAVID S on Feb 29, 2020
Love the look
Robert C on Feb 23, 2020
Color and size
Tonya W on Feb 10, 2020
good size went with the woodboro end tables
Cody D on Feb 6, 2020
I am a first-time buyer. I have heard a lot from others about the quality of your furniture. I would like to shop more in the future. Great customer service, both online and at the store.<br />Thank you!
Heidi H on Feb 5, 2020
It was the style, size, and price range I was looking for.
Debra K on Jan 20, 2020
Just what I was looking for.
Patsy P on Jan 17, 2020
Size and quality
MaryCatherine C on Dec 14, 2019
goes with end tables
Pat T on Oct 10, 2019
Classic style and lovely medium brown wood tone. Perfect sized table for my space.
MARY P. on Sep 2, 2019
Table very nice.
Danny T on Aug 25, 2019
It matches the other tables I bought!
Wendy H on Aug 24, 2019
I have already purchased the end tables and coffee table and wanted the matching sofa table.
Lori F on Aug 19, 2019
Nice smooth look to place behind the sofa.
Howard B on Jul 7, 2019
Just the style and dimensions I have been looking for....
JUDITH L on Jun 25, 2019
matching
Lisa H on May 14, 2019
I need a new entry table and this looks like it will match my mirror perfectly
JEANNETTE D on Apr 8, 2019
I was looking for a table to go in my entryway and this table would fit very good with the other items in that area.
Jeffrey I on Mar 25, 2020
I liked the design
DAVID S on Feb 29, 2020
What is the dementions on this ?
Irene K on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 46L X 22WX32H, it's a great table, we love it
How much assembly is there?
Mary S on Feb 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, please visit the link below for the assembly instructions.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T478-3,4_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
5
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Woodboro Sofa Table
Beautiful table
April 24, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Woodboro Sofa/Console Table
It is what I was looking for. I misjudged the size, it is a few inches deeper than I thought but it fits in my entry way. The color and height fits in that place, and compliments the items that i put on it.
April 8, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this table
My husband and I purchased this table online. We were a little worried as normally things that you order online come in all scuffed up. This table came to us in great condition, very little assembly. We love it!
March 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Attractive Foyer Table
It is very attractive, maybe a little larger than I thought. However, it was very easy to assemble and looks more expensive than it actually was.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love It!
Love it! All the pieces look so nice together!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Pleased
Wonderful quality
July 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very nice table
Very nice table. Color spot on with picture and sturdy as well. Arrived in good shape
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Table
The table is so nice bigger then I thought.. I love it
February 22, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the color and appearance
Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Love the wood color. Looks great in my living room. Very happy with purchase
February 21, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks Gorgeous
I bought this to fill a cubby spot and it fits perfectly. Not to mention it's beautiful.
Beautiful Table
Beautiful Table
December 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jiro 5' x 7' Rug
    $116.99 - $191.99
    Description

    The Jiro area rug captures the best of something old and something new. Antiqued washed effect makes it right at home with vintage-style decor. The fabulously faded filigree design in brown and cream hues suits contemporary spaces just as beautiy. Soft and inviting texture is pure delight underfoot.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Brown, cream and gray tones
    • High/low pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $191.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $42.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baneway Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $569.99
    Description

    Sure, you could pay well over $1,000 for a comparable look. But why would you when the Baneway sofa in sterling gray makes designer style so amazingly affordable? This chic, space-conscious sofa is dressed to impress with a 2-over-2 cushion design, track arms, tapered legs and lumbar and bolster pillows to help you master that mid-century modern aesthetic you love. What a way to bring your space into perfect harmony—without breaking the bank.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible, high-resiliency foam seat cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber with feather blend fill
    • Metal seat base
    • Feather blend back pillows
    • 2 toss pillows/2 lumbar pillows with feather blend fill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $569.99

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Augustina Wall Clock
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $113.99
    Description

    Turn back the hands of time with the Augustina wall clock. Large Roman numerals pop against the distressed cream finish to exude the timeworn splendor we cherish.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $113.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items