Details

Woodboro Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T478-4
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $297.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro sofa table is loaded with subtle charm. Distinctive elements including antiqued hardware and weatherworn edging add to its rustic refinement.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

83 lbs. (37.65 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 45.88"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shelf to floor: 3.88"
  • Opening Width: 42.88"
  • Opening Depth: 18.88"
  • Opening Height: 18.38"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 12.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the way this table looks!! Can not wait to receive it.
KATHERINE S on Apr 1, 2020
the color and style
ROB C on Mar 1, 2020
I love the way this table looks!! Can not wait to receive it.
KATHERINE S on Apr 1, 2020
I was looking for a table to go in my entryway and this table would fit very good with the other items in that area.
Jeffrey I on Mar 25, 2020
the color and style
ROB C on Mar 1, 2020
I liked the design
DAVID S on Feb 29, 2020
Love the look
Robert C on Feb 23, 2020
Color and size
Tonya W on Feb 10, 2020
good size went with the woodboro end tables
Cody D on Feb 6, 2020
I am a first-time buyer. I have heard a lot from others about the quality of your furniture. I would like to shop more in the future. Great customer service, both online and at the store.<br />Thank you!
Heidi H on Feb 5, 2020
It was the style, size, and price range I was looking for.
Debra K on Jan 20, 2020
Just what I was looking for.
Patsy P on Jan 17, 2020
Size and quality
MaryCatherine C on Dec 14, 2019
goes with end tables
Pat T on Oct 10, 2019
Classic style and lovely medium brown wood tone. Perfect sized table for my space.
mary p on Sep 2, 2019
Table very nice.
Danny T on Aug 25, 2019
It matches the other tables I bought!
Wendy H on Aug 24, 2019
I have already purchased the end tables and coffee table and wanted the matching sofa table.
Lori F on Aug 19, 2019
Nice smooth look to place behind the sofa.
Howard B on Jul 7, 2019
Just the style and dimensions I have been looking for....
JUDITH L on Jun 25, 2019
matching
Lisa H on May 14, 2019
I need a new entry table and this looks like it will match my mirror perfectly
JEANNETTE D on Apr 8, 2019
I was looking for a table to go in my entryway and this table would fit very good with the other items in that area.
Jeffrey I on Mar 25, 2020
I liked the design
DAVID S on Feb 29, 2020
What is the dementions on this ?
Irene K on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 46L X 22WX32H, it's a great table, we love it
How much assembly is there?
Mary S on Feb 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, please visit the link below for the assembly instructions.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T478-3,4_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
5
0
0
0
Woodboro Sofa Table
Beautiful table
April 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Woodboro Sofa/Console Table
It is what I was looking for. I misjudged the size, it is a few inches deeper than I thought but it fits in my entry way. The color and height fits in that place, and compliments the items that i put on it.
April 8, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love this table
My husband and I purchased this table online. We were a little worried as normally things that you order online come in all scuffed up. This table came to us in great condition, very little assembly. We love it!
March 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Attractive Foyer Table
It is very attractive, maybe a little larger than I thought. However, it was very easy to assemble and looks more expensive than it actually was.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love It!
Love it! All the pieces look so nice together!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Pleased
Wonderful quality
July 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice table
Very nice table. Color spot on with picture and sturdy as well. Arrived in good shape
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Table
The table is so nice bigger then I thought.. I love it
February 22, 2019
Love the color and appearance
Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Love the wood color. Looks great in my living room. Very happy with purchase
February 21, 2019
Looks Gorgeous
I bought this to fill a cubby spot and it fits perfectly. Not to mention it's beautiful.
Beautiful Table
Beautiful Table
December 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Grinlyn Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $337.49
    Description

    Grinlyn sofa table proves that understated style is anything but bland and boring. Clean lines are richly stained and given a distressed treatment. The result—design reminiscent of a well-loved, time-tested piece. Showcase family photos, mementos and curated collectibles on the spacious shelves for a look that’s uniquely yours.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $337.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Calvin 5'3" x 7'3" Rug
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    The art of subtlety never more appealing. With its textural brushstrokes and marvelously muted tones, the highly contemporary Calvin area rug rolls out a sense of relaxed elegance and sophistication.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 100% polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute canvas backing/rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $122.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $122.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Duarte Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Landscape wall art of a Tuscan villa makes for a rustically romantic escape. Beautifully beveled frame with rich color distressing infuses depth and character.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Framed print on paper
    • Landscape art
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorah Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of heirloom charm with this trio of ceramic candle holders. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, they’re sure to feel delightfully at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required